Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Hygienist and dentist were professional and thorough and painless - love the high tech & pretty office!
M
10 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Outstanding Dental Practice! Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional staff. Beautiful Modern Facility. Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Best kept secret in town!
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had and his entire support staff ranks a 10 out of 10. From your first meeting and every visit after they treat you with the utmost respect, explain every procedure and the charges are extremely reasonable. This practice definitely brings a fresh, modern approach to dentistry in the Phoenixville area.
C
10 months ago
Professional & Thorough
Been coming here for a few years now and I love it! Char cleaned my teeth today and was very thorough and efficient.
T
10 months ago
Still trying to grasp what happened, and it is a good thing
We have gone to a local "old school" dentist for years and he did a good job, but obviously not great. I would always get the typical "remember to brush and floss" warning as preventive care. 5 minutes into my exam here, I realized this is not the old ways of doing dentistry. The exam was the most comprehensive review I have ever had. The pictures of the teeth left me feeling like there is so much more I can do to help with keeping my teeth healthy for years to come, and they are going to pull me on the right path. This is not your mom and pop's dentist, and this is a good thing. I am feeling really good about their services and the personnel, especially the dental hygienists on staff and Dentist such as Char and Dr. Sunny.
D
10 months ago
Very comprehensive
They take the time to explain and show you everything you need to know about your teeth. Excellent technology and exceptionally clean facility. I recommend this team to anyone.
D
10 months ago
Very comprehensive
They take the time to explain and show you everything you need to know about your teeth. Excellent technology and exceptionally clean facility. I recommend this team to anyone.
Z
10 months ago
Follow Up Visit
Truly a high quality dental service. Concerned about the patients well-being.
M
11 months ago
Friendly but very professional, wonderful "service", Even though my dentist of over 30 years retired, I'll still come to this practice.
Monica is a delight as well as very professional. She enjoys her work and it shows in her practice. She explained everything she was doing to me. She explained all the options that were available to me to treat my gum disease. She was gentle in her work. I was comfortable during the procedure. I felt that I was in very capable and professional hands. Dr. Sunny was pleasant and did a great job of anesthetizing my gums for the procedure. He also was very professional. This is a good group of dental health care professionals.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
Having moved to the area, I was looking for a new dental practice. This one was recommended and I was very pleased with the initial visit and thoroughness of the examination. Office staff was pleasant and hygienist and dentist were great. Everything was clean and neat. I would recommend this practice!