Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellence in dentistry
The latest in technology - the skill of Dr. Magid - the friendly professionalism of all staff. After 43 years, I still cannot find anything to complain about!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Great cleaning & visit. Really appreciate how Dr Magid filled my tooth on the spot! Thanks!
W
4 weeks ago
Making the difficult seem easy
Once again Dr. Kenneth Magid has effectively dealt with a difficult restoration to save one of my teeth with skill, confidence, and his calm, reassuring demeanor. Most people visit their dentist with a degree of apprehension. When you walk in the door at Advanced Dentistry of Westchester, you can take comfort knowing when you walk back out your problem will be gone.
C
1 month ago
As always the staff of Advanced Dentistry of Westchester were professional, courteous and give their patients the best treatment possible. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
excellent service, professional and courteous staff, Painless!!
I always have dreaded going to the dentist, even for cleanings. Sure, I still feel anxious, but I always have a good experience. I receive the personal attention that everyone wants and deserves. To be honest, even a surgical procedure at this office is really pain free.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough evaluation and cleaning !
I had a great appointment at advanced dentistry today. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable and explain everything while they are improving your smile!! Very knowledgeable!!
D
2 months ago
My visit was perfect in every way. You made time for me on a last minute basis, and everyone was cheerful, courteous and competent!!!
M
2 months ago
Six Month Cleaning/Check-Up
Love coming in. Couldn't ask for a better overall experience.
D
2 months ago
Simply put they are Number #1 for Dental Care
I have been going to this Dentist Office since the 80's ! They offer the Best Dental Care in the World!!!!
T
2 months ago
Flexible quick last minute appt
My crown had just broken when I was eating lunch so I called to see when I could get an appt. Was given something the same afternoon, examination, new molds and I was out in well under an hour.