Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Amazing Whitening procedure!
Olga whitened my teeth 3 to 4 shades lighter than what it was!! I’m shocked they got this white! Did the in office procedure & basically relaxed watching a movie & an hour later had super white teeth! It really works! Love the staff at this office and of course Dr’s Sabrina & Kenneth Magid are awesome at what they do!
E
1 year ago
I never liked going to the Dentist before I started going to Dr Magid; but my experiences there have made me a very grateful patient. the care provided by everyone at Advanced Dentistry. The desk staff is friendly and professional and a pleasure to work with always. Dr Magid and his daughter Dr. Sabrina are thorough, very knowledgable, kind and responsive to any concerns I might have. They have been caring for me for 35 years! That alone speaks volumes about my confidence in the care provided to me and my family.In situations when I have been referred out to another specialist, I was well treated there also , but always happy to return to my favorite dentists and their staff....I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional, competent, thorough, kind, patient centered dental care.
E
1 year ago
I never liked going to the Dentist before I started going to Dr Magid; but my experiences there have made me a very grateful patient. the care provided by everyone at Advanced Dentistry. The desk staff is friendly and professional and a pleasure to work with always. Dr Magid and his daughter Dr. Sabrina are thorough, very knowledgable, kind and responsive to any concerns I might have. They have been caring for me for 35 years! That alone speaks volumes about my confidence in the care provided to me and my family.In situations when I have been referred out to another specialist, I was well treated there also , but always happy to return to my favorite dentists and their staff....I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional, competent, thorough, kind, patient centered dental care.
L
1 year ago
Professional Service , Welcoming Atmosphere, Genuine Caring
I cannot say enough about the outstanding care at Advanced Dentistry of Westchester. The office is meticulously up to date with the latest technology. The staff is knowledgeable and professional; yet friendly and caring. Sandy is wonderful to work with at the front desk. And both Dr. Magid and Dr. Sabrina Magid-Katz are brilliant!
S
1 year ago
Best dentist, dental hygienists and professional staff, ever been to. At 57 years old, finding Dr. Magid 20 years ago, having moved
Dr. Magid is in a league of his own. Middle aged woman, moved to Westchester County 20 years ago, raising 2 kids. Having experience with several dentists, prior to meeting Dr. Magid, immediately, any concern relieved. Dr. Magid’s extensive experience, calm, supportive, empathetic manner has made my dental experiences excellent. Since having Dr.Magid as my dentist, never feel anxious, uncomfortable when needing dentist. Additionally, my 2 daughters (sensitive), adore Dr. Magid and his warm, friendly staff. Thanks to Dr. Magid, my kids have no fear of dentists. I look forward to my appointments with dental hygienist, she’s thourough, lovely and enjoyable to see! The staff are smart, professional and wonderful to deal with. Sincerely, Sharon Z.
A
1 year ago
Five star experience!
THE most professional and pleasant dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Magid and the entire staff make your visit feel comfortable in the knowledge that you are really in the best hands! So friendly and the Office is immaculate! Thank you everyone!
T
1 year ago
Always top notch. Donna is always great. (Professional, courteous and friendly)
A
1 year ago
Terrific staff, professional, clean and high-tech offices dedicated to quality services. Dr. Magid-Katz is exceptionally smart and with great chairside manner. I was totally at ease.
R
1 year ago
Great experience
Love how friendly everyone was & the dr was great at explaing what my needs were. I highly recommend this practice. I’m sure you will be happy you went there.
M
1 year ago
My dental hygienist, Joanne is terrific. Very professional and highly capable. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Highest quality service, professional and friendly.