Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Excellent, on-time service
Dr. & Dr. Magid and his staff are excellent -- on time service, efficiently organized and best dental service around since they use modern techniques to find and prevent dental issues before needing intrusive procedures.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality service with a personal touch
Don't like to do teeth cleaning too often, but when I get it done it is state of the art. I like the way "problems" in my mouth are monitored, that make me feel safe.
T
1 month ago
Advanced Dentistry of Westchester always provides thorough, professional service. I have been a patient since 1983 and have never been disappointed. I have very healthy teeth and gums because I am never afraid to go for my bi-annual cleanings. They adhere to your scheduled appointment time, and on the rare occasion that they fall behind schedule, it is because one of their patients had a dental emergency. I appreciate that kind of personal care. The staff is friendly and efficient. The Doctors are current with the innovations in their field. Oftentimes they are the innovators. The office is clean and we'll appointed. I don't think you can find a better dental office in the area.
B
1 month ago
OMG. Always good!
I love having Donna clean my teeth!
R
1 month ago
Simply the Finest Dental practice in Westchester!
I had a rear molar crowned in a mere two hours with no discomfort and perfect fit. Dr. Ken Magid has the newest technology that films, formulates and allows him to fit the crown within his offices. He is a perfectionist and also extremely understanding of fearful patients (I am one). I have been going to Advanced Dentistry for years. I cannot recommend him and his marvelous staff highly enough!
D
2 months ago
Professional , Friendly, OnTime
Just switching over to new dentist as my old dentist retired last year. My experience with Dr Sabrina Magid on initial visit was excellent as i had complete exam and X-rays done. I have to say it was the most comprehensive exam i have ever had and she totally explained everything she was seeing to me clearly and plainly. have since gone for visit for cavity to be filled and it went as well as anything having to do with a cavity could go!
M
2 months ago
Fast response
One of my veneers popped off during dinner around 8pm last night. I left a message right away and received a call at 8am this morning when the office opened. I was in the chair with Dr. Magid working to replace it by 9:45am! I could not have asked for a better response time or service. Dr. Magid and his staff are highly professional, kind and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Professional & friendly!
An absolutely thorough session of dental cleaning by Donna while enjoying pleasant music and a warm and lovely conversation -as far as I could converse during treatment. :-)
H
2 months ago
Highest possible service!
Talented, caring, loving Dr.s and Staff!! If you are looking for a wonderful dental office and have any questions about this Dental office please contact me!
E
2 months ago
No issues. As always on time and very professional.