Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Always high quality, professional care. Accommodating to the patient's needs.
Called Advanced Dentistry for an unexpected issue and was given an appointment within an hour of my call. This is the type of service and attention a patient can expect from the team. Thanks ADW.
B
4 years ago
Fast, painless and extremely skilled dentistry
The worst part, of having my tooth pulled and a graft placed to prepare for implant, was taking the pain medication. I have had my share of mediocre and poor dentistry in the past, and now I am experiencing the best thanks to Dr Magid and his staff.,
T
4 years ago
Always very professional and on time appt
Very caring service, my impression is first-in-class technology, very professional
R
4 years ago
Fantastic as usual!
The title says it all. For a former scared person who refused to go to a dentist, I've done a complete 180. It's always an easy pleasure to go now, I enjoy seeing Sandy and everyone out front. And thank you Joanne for a great cleaning.
P
4 years ago
Happy to be back on track!
After missing my cleanings for 3 years, I'm happy to be back! Donna reeled me in and did a great job! Dr. Magid took care of a little problem I was having with one of my teeth so quickly! Thanks to the entire staff for their friendly manner :)
W
5 years ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Magid's most recent treatment for me required the involvement of an endodontist who performed a complex root canal surgery. The endodontist he referred me to was excellent, but what was really reassuring was his maintaining ownership of my issue from start to finish. He always demonstrates a very high standard of excellence himself and his patients can expect to receive no less from any specialists that may be required.
D
5 years ago
Great dentist!
Excellent dental services! Top notch caring folks from the desk to the hygenist to the doctor! Highly recommend them.
T
5 years ago
Best all around!
Semi-annual cleaning. just like visiting family with excellent care. We even got to see pics of the new grandson!
Z
5 years ago
Always the most professional, gentle and advanced treatment.
D
5 years ago
Best Dental Care for Your Teeth
If you want your teeth to last a lifetime without any problems then you must go to Advance Dentistry of Westchester for all of your dental care!!!