Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
A+
L
5 months ago
They do a great job and everyone is friendly
L
5 months ago
AMAZING
Dr. Magid and his crew are awesome! No pain and very thorough! He was able to look in my mouth and tell me 5 other problems that I have without me saying anything! Very Professional and Very Clean! Looking forward to more visits!
J
5 months ago
Top professionals and state of the art equipment and friendly
The best!!
D
6 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Like visiting family. Fantastic staff and the care is painless. Everything is explained in the greatest detail, no surprises.
P
6 months ago
Great high quality service
I would highly recommend ADW for any dental needs. From the moment you walk in the office, you are greeted by the admin staff with a friendly smile. The hygienist is very good, making sure you are always comfortable. Dr. Magid is thorough, professional, and up to date on all new procedures and equipment. It's always a very good experience!
S
7 months ago
Dental highgenist
Outstanding cleaning as always. Donna does a thorough job. If all my professional's ran themselves as Dr. Magid and his team I would be all set. This place and its people know how to operate. Every last one of them.
B
7 months ago
Another Great Experience
The dental care we receive is always excellent, but I want to highlight the kindness and compassion shown to me and my kids on our most recent visit. Sandy greeted us warmly and talked to the kids about their summer vacation. Dona handled my overly chatty and somewhat fearful five-year-old expertly, calmly talking her through everything she was doing and patiently answering her questions. Dona and Joann inquired about my father-in-law (who was supposed to come with us for a cleaning but couldn't make it due to a recent hospitalization) and expressed their sympathy for him and the health challenges he is currently facing. My kids left with prizes from the treasure box and smiles on their faces. We're just one of hundreds of families that walk through their doors, but Dr. Magid, Dr. Magid-Katz, and all of the staff at Advanced Dentistry of Westchester find a way to make us feel special at every visit.
T
8 months ago
Excellent, on-time service
Dr. & Dr. Magid and his staff are excellent -- on time service, efficiently organized and best dental service around since they use modern techniques to find and prevent dental issues before needing intrusive procedures.
C
8 months ago
Professional high quality service with a personal touch
Don't like to do teeth cleaning too often, but when I get it done it is state of the art. I like the way "problems" in my mouth are monitored, that make me feel safe.