Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality service!
Not only is Dr. Magid very professional and gentle but his entire staff strives to make your visit a pleasant one! Donna is an exceptional hygienist!
P
3 months ago
Best dentist around!
Professional, friendly office staff and cutting edge dental technology. I wouldn't go anywhere else...
D
4 months ago
Best
Best dentist's office in Westchester County. :)
S
4 months ago
Dr. Magid squeezed me in as an emergency patient. He worked in a very meticulous manner to insure that I was numb not to feel any pain. He checked numerous times to make sure I was completely numb. He put back an overlay that came off in a very expert manner. The bite was realigned. Dr Magid did an amazing job !
E
4 months ago
Prompt, professional service
As always the staff of Advanced Dentistry of Westchester were professional and courteous.
S
4 months ago
Excellence in dentistry
The latest in technology - the skill of Dr. Magid - the friendly professionalism of all staff. After 43 years, I still cannot find anything to complain about!
D
5 months ago
Great Visit!
Great cleaning & visit. Really appreciate how Dr Magid filled my tooth on the spot! Thanks!
W
5 months ago
Making the difficult seem easy
Once again Dr. Kenneth Magid has effectively dealt with a difficult restoration to save one of my teeth with skill, confidence, and his calm, reassuring demeanor. Most people visit their dentist with a degree of apprehension. When you walk in the door at Advanced Dentistry of Westchester, you can take comfort knowing when you walk back out your problem will be gone.
C
5 months ago
As always the staff of Advanced Dentistry of Westchester were professional, courteous and give their patients the best treatment possible. Thank you.
B
5 months ago
excellent service, professional and courteous staff, Painless!!
I always have dreaded going to the dentist, even for cleanings. Sure, I still feel anxious, but I always have a good experience. I receive the personal attention that everyone wants and deserves. To be honest, even a surgical procedure at this office is really pain free.