Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very thorough evaluation and cleaning !
I had a great appointment at advanced dentistry today. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable and explain everything while they are improving your smile!! Very knowledgeable!!
D
6 months ago
My visit was perfect in every way. You made time for me on a last minute basis, and everyone was cheerful, courteous and competent!!!
M
6 months ago
Six Month Cleaning/Check-Up
Love coming in. Couldn't ask for a better overall experience.
D
6 months ago
Simply put they are Number #1 for Dental Care
I have been going to this Dentist Office since the 80's ! They offer the Best Dental Care in the World!!!!
T
6 months ago
Flexible quick last minute appt
My crown had just broken when I was eating lunch so I called to see when I could get an appt. Was given something the same afternoon, examination, new molds and I was out in well under an hour.
J
6 months ago
As usual, professional, on time, and friendly
It was a quick look-see to evaluate me as a candidate for whitening. My teeth passed with flying colors - apparently mostly yellow - and I will be back next week. The appointment was as pleasant as can be. Thanks, June
P
6 months ago
The latest methods of pain free dentistry
I am always amazed at how this office continues to be first with the latest advances. They truly are "Advanced Dentistry"
S
6 months ago
Attention to detail.
A fairly large dental practice with many employees who were all working together. The ladies at front desk, dental technician, and doctor walked me through every step and explained everything. Latest high tech and modern equipment. This may sound trivial but their restroom was immaculate. Not a speck of dust or an out of place tissue. This really shows an attention to detail throughout the entire office.
J
6 months ago
The Pitfalls of Eating Mixed Dried Fruit
I have a dental implant, permanent bridge and veneers. They have served me well. Aesthetically, they encourage me to smile and prosthetically they have pretty much allowed me the freedom to enjoy food, I avoid using my teeth for anything but eating, and have been duly mindful of what I put into my mouth. However, I was cleaning up around the dining room after the holidays and decided it was time to get rid of the few stragglers left on the dried fruit tray which had been given as a holiday gift by a guest. I ate the last apricot, and picked up the date which looked so soft and sweet. Mistake! The date had a pit which I didn't even consider beacause I rarely eat dates. I felt something crack and was hoping it was the thing I bit into and not my beautiful tooth. My horror was realized when I spit the white porcelain chip into my hand. My only consolation was in knowing I had a dentist that I could trust and count on to fix the problem. Yes, it was just 45 minutes from the time I bit that sneaky pit until I was seated in the dentist's chair. I walked out with a presentable temporary, and a permanent replacement on the way. Thank you Dr. Magid and staff. - Jane Vassallo
J
7 months ago
Professional & Pleasant
This was a routine visit and the work was professional. Professionals and staff were pleasant. The numerous appointment reminders were acceptable, as they, also, were right on time. The cost was what I expected, and it was easy to park! Several months ago, I had broken a top front tooth. Sabrina and her staff worked hard, carefully and patiently, resulting in an excellent job. Invisible patched piece, and strong - so far!