Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Always friendly, pleasant, and efficient staff. All procedures are explained in plain language allowing well informed dental options. Dr. Magid is the absolute best! His dedication to his patients is second to none.
S
4 months ago
Always the best!
I cannot say enough good things about ADW! I never have to wait to be seen and I always experience top notch professional care. I used to hate going to the dentist but they have changed my perspective completely. Dr. Magid, Dr. Magid Katz and their staff are the best!
R
5 months ago
Very High Quality Practice; Highly professional and personable office.
I have been a patient here for 15 years. I've always had a fear of dentists, but, since I've been going to Dr. Magid, my fear is gone. He is so expert at giving injections, you don't even feel it. His manner is completely professional, but compassionate as well. I recommend Advanced Dentistry to anyone and everyone I know. Dr. Magid and his team are exactly what a dentist's office should be.
J
5 months ago
The absolute best in dental care and patient service
Dr. Magid and Dr. Magid Katz are exceptional in cutting edge dental skill and technology and manage a very professional staff. I give them 5-stars across the board and am always impressed with their knowledge, execution and efficiency. Staffers are kind and caring and it's the best of both worlds. Thank you so much.
A
5 months ago
I have ben using ADW for years and wouldn't go anywhere else . Drs Magid are truly very professional and caring and do the best work . The hygienist Donna is super and the best ! The reception staff are always so pleasant and fun to talk to , very friendly and always willing to please .My daughter still comes to the office from the city and brings my granddaughter , she wouldn't use anyone else ! Would highly recommend this office and have done so in the past . Thanks everyone .
L
5 months ago
Implants
I have had two complicated implants placed in the front of my mouth within the last 6 months. Dr. Magid is brilliant. No pain, state of the art equipment, left the office the first day looking like I had nothing done and the final tooth looked just like it had been there forever. Would never use another dentist!!!!!!
J
6 months ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
J
6 months ago
Great
F
6 months ago
Great staff, state of the art equipment. The two Dr. Magids are tops!
Have been using Dr. Magid for years and have always found the experience to be superior to other dentists I've used in the past. I had terrible teeth when I was young and dreaded going to the dentist. Dr. Magid has changed that. When he gives a novocaine shot you don't feel it and the work is always excellent. My teeth are now in good health. The hygienists are professional and friendly and can even understand what I'm saying with the pic and mirror in my mouth. I highly recommend this office to anyone. When my kids were young, I took both of them as well and their experiences were always very good.
A
6 months ago
Advanced Dentistry of Westchester is the best!
Both Drs. Magid are thorough and friendly and their staff is second to none. Hygienists are very professional and cleanings are efficient and as painless as can be expected. The front desk staff is always accommodating while scheduling appointments and answering billing questions. They keep their schedule- I've never been left waiting in the waiting room more than a few minutes or to see the doctor after my cleaning and their appointment reminders sent via text are so helpful. Office is impeccably clean and cheerful. Simply put it's by far the best dental practice I've ever visited.