Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
As always, EXCELLENT treatment, superb office staff and hygienists and excellent doctors! The office is consistently spotless and I always love the fact that a bowl of fruit is available for everyone - nice touch!
A
7 years ago
FRIENDLY, PROMPT, SPEEDY, VERY PROFESSIONAL.
A
7 years ago
Going to the dentist gets better and better everytime.
Y
7 years ago
Dr. Magid and his staff continues to provide me the highest quality care and patient service of any previous dental practice I've ever used. I would NEVER hesitate to refer patients to his office.
D
7 years ago
The office is only getting better. Who is the new HR director?
C
7 years ago
You are great! You are all professional, compassionate, welcoming, attentive....and you NEVER hurt me! Luv ya
H
7 years ago
I love visiting you!!!! It's always a fun experience!
J
7 years ago
This practice is aptly named - "advanced dentistry." Every leading edge application and dental technology is followed in addition to remarkable customer service. I am a long-term patient and will continue to entrust my dental health to these professionals.
D
7 years ago
We've been coming to "Doc" for 32 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Simply the highest care you can get and always on the cutting edge of innovation.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Kenneth Magid and his staff offer dentistry at the highest professional standard, supported by the newest validated technology, and comprehensive care. From the reception area to the treatment rooms, the service was tops. Highly recommend.