Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 years ago
I love visiting you!!!! It's always a fun experience!
C
7 years ago
You are great! You are all professional, compassionate, welcoming, attentive....and you NEVER hurt me! Luv ya
D
7 years ago
We've been coming to "Doc" for 32 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Simply the highest care you can get and always on the cutting edge of innovation.
J
7 years ago
This practice is aptly named - "advanced dentistry." Every leading edge application and dental technology is followed in addition to remarkable customer service. I am a long-term patient and will continue to entrust my dental health to these professionals.
J
7 years ago
Dr. Kenneth Magid and his staff offer dentistry at the highest professional standard, supported by the newest validated technology, and comprehensive care. From the reception area to the treatment rooms, the service was tops. Highly recommend.
J
7 years ago
I have had a lot of work done at the office of Dr. Magid and it has always been professional but, also very friendly and caring.Donna has always made cleaning my teeth a pleasant experience
A
7 years ago
Who would've thought it would be a pleasure to visit the dentist?! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcome. The office is state-of-the-art, yet comfortable at the same time. The dentist was caring and thorough, and answered all of my questions. Despite any fears I may have had previously, I left feeling calm, healthy, and beautiful. Not to mention the scented hot towel at the end - a nice refreshing touch!
C
7 years ago
Hygienist is always prompt and professional. The equipment and machines are all either new and at the cutting edge of technology.The dentist is friendly and knowledgeable.Reception is always friendly and dutifully follows up on appointments.The office is kept immaculately clean.