Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Best high quality service
Can' t wait till Ibsee you again
L
8 months ago
My appointment was for checkup, cleaning and x-rays. Waited 15 minutes for the hygienist and then everything went well. Dr. Magid stopped the hygienist to take various x-rays and then discussed the results and suggested a visit to a Endodontist.
B
9 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff always on time with appointments. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
K
9 months ago
Always great! Love Donna!!
J
9 months ago
The Best Dental Experience One Can Have
The team at Dr. Magid's office made the whole dental experience easy. They made it easy to book my appointment and made the procedure easy. My thanks to the whole staff.
K
10 months ago
Pure Expertise and Artistry
Dr. Kenneth Magid is an absolute miracle worker. I came to Dr. Magid heartbroken and ashamed of a botched set of ill fitting dentures made by another dentist. I could not eat, I would not smile, and worst of all, I did not recognize myself. Dr. Magid skillfully achieved what others could not. Fully equipped with state of the art technology, he carefully crafted a plan to design replacements, based on old photos of me, to give me back my smile. A master in his field, I will be forever grateful, for now I smile bright with confidence and once again can actually enjoy eating. Thanks to you Dr. Magid and your amazing team at Advanced Dentistry from the bottom of my heart.
V
10 months ago
As always, top notch service from Dr Magid and staff. Very satisfied.
L
10 months ago
Professional, timely, friendly.
I was given a convenient next day appointment. Was in the chair at the scheduled time and the procedure of eliminating a bothersome sharp edge on two teeth was easy and successful.
B
10 months ago
I needed to be out in an hour My time frame was respected and I was out in 45 minutes. A new tech did my cleaning and was very good. She is capable , gentle and professional. Dr Magid did the exrays and as always was very good. Although I live in the city I continue with dr Magid for all my dental needs
P
11 months ago
very attentive and professional . Clean and friendly atmosphere .