Advanced Dentistry of Westchester

Dentist

163 Halstead Avenue

Harrison, NY 10528

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Advanced Dentistry of Westchester is the best!
Both Drs. Magid are thorough and friendly and their staff is second to none. Hygienists are very professional and cleanings are efficient and as painless as can be expected. The front desk staff is always accommodating while scheduling appointments and answering billing questions. They keep their schedule- I've never been left waiting in the waiting room more than a few minutes or to see the doctor after my cleaning and their appointment reminders sent via text are so helpful. Office is impeccably clean and cheerful. Simply put it's by far the best dental practice I've ever visited.
G
10 months ago
Had an emergency...they accommodated me immediately....very professional, highly recommended
A
10 months ago
Very thorough cleaning by true professional Hygienist. DDS then carefully checked my teeth, gums, mouth, etc. This is a very high quality operation. Very friendly staff and beautiful offices. Modern equipment. The knowledge base of the Dentists and the staff is quite incredible. I felt totally comfortable and I know I was very ably taken care of.
T
10 months ago
All fine as usual. Donna was great and all others were friendly.
A
10 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone at ADofW is wonderful: professional, friendly, totally on top of what is needed to make my appointment go well. I have recommended Dr. Magid and his amazing team to numerous friends over the years, and all rave about their experiences there, too. Truly an exceptional practice.
T
11 months ago
Awesome staff
Just wanted say the staff at office is wonderful and very professional it's a pleasure to come there.
D
11 months ago
Best in class service -- expert, professional, friendly
Sandy did a great job filling in
J
11 months ago
Awesome as always!!
S
11 months ago
Fast and good
Dr Magid saw me on an emergency basis for a cracked tooth. He took care of it quickly and with out pain. Thank you, Doctor!
G
11 months ago
PROFESSIONAL CARE
The staff at Advanced Dentistry is without equals.State of the art equipment, the highest level of dentistry and personal attention to your every need in oral care makes for a perfect visit every time.