Advanced Dentistry of Westtown

Dentist

1580 McDaniel Dr

West Chester, PA 19380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My 6 month check up went well with true professionals. It's always a pleasure and I'm always in good hands. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Very good choice
This practice features a very well run office in addition to excellent dentistry. You won't be spending a lot of time in the waiting room, and scheduling and billing are handled very smoothly. Kim is an excellent and very thorough hygienist.
B
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
First time going to this dentist and I highly recommend them!
A
3 months ago
every was just fine
K
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM EVERYONE INVOLVED!!!!
AS A LONGTIME PATIENT OF DR. SUPCZENSKI AND NANCY I WAS A LITTLE CONCERNED ABOUT WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER JOHN'S RETIREMENT FROM THE PRACTICE BUT I MUST SAY THAT I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF TREATMENT THAT I HAVE RECEIVED FROM DR. WOLLACH AND HIS STAFF. ANY CONCERNS HAVE BEEN PUT TO REST AND I HAVE NO QUALMS ABOUT RECOMMENDING THIS PRACTICE TO ANYONE SEARCHING FOR A NEW DENTIST. GIVE NANCY A CALL. YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!
D
4 months ago
Great quality of service!
Friendly,knowledgable and thorough with their exam,evaluation and alternatives of care and treatment. Good experience all around!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The hygenist and dentist were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my 2nd visit to this dentistry. They did a very thorough job checking my teeth. I highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, quality, caring service
The service I received today was friendly and positive. I have been a customer for more than 25 years. I think the new dentist, Dr Wollach and his staff will continue to provide friendly, caring service. Thanks very much.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I may be one of the weird people that loves getting their teeth cleaned. Always greeted in a friendly matter and everyone is professional. Alyssa and Nancy are wonderful, and today I met the new Dentist, who was very informative.
K
5 months ago
Great family dentist
The entire staff at Westtown Dental is friendly and professional.