Advanced Dentistry of Westtown

Dentist

1580 McDaniel Dr

West Chester, PA 19380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The hygenist and dentist were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my 2nd visit to this dentistry. They did a very thorough job checking my teeth. I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality, caring service
The service I received today was friendly and positive. I have been a customer for more than 25 years. I think the new dentist, Dr Wollach and his staff will continue to provide friendly, caring service. Thanks very much.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I may be one of the weird people that loves getting their teeth cleaned. Always greeted in a friendly matter and everyone is professional. Alyssa and Nancy are wonderful, and today I met the new Dentist, who was very informative.
K
4 weeks ago
Great family dentist
The entire staff at Westtown Dental is friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very personable as well as skillful dentist.
A
3 months ago
Always accomodating and professional
Nancy was able to move my appointment to an earlier time to make it easier for me. I was taken back right on time and as always, the cleaning was done without discomfort and by Dr. Supczenski. Love the new office decor!
T
4 months ago
Personal care for patients
The doctor and office staff are attentive to your needs. The doctor is skilled and only suggests what he sees as necessary.
R
4 months ago
My recent experience at Advanced Dentistry was great. The doctor and his staff were, as usual, professional and provided the type of service I've to expect.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Supczenski for many years. I have always received prompt, professional service. I am continually impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Supczenski and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience. Thanks