Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

3477 Canyon de Flores A

Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

Open Today By Appointment

sierravistaazdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great service, very informative and took the time to get the job done well!
Dr. Hales and staff are great, all my kids are very well taken care of and arent afraid to go to the dentist. Very thorough cleanings and and very informative about what they are doing! Love all their high-tech stuff too!
G
1 month ago
Great visit at the dentist
Everything about my visit was exceptional. I was taken in at the right time, my dental tech was there to greet me, she explained what we were going to do on this visit and explained the procedure in detail. She took great care to see that I experienced no pain. As someone who has always been afraid of visiting the dentist I felt very at ease and no pain!
N
1 month ago
Going to the dentist has always been scary and stressful! Cindy made it so relaxing that it felt like a trip to the beauty salon! Thank you to Dr. Hales and his staff!! I’m here to stay!
G
1 month ago
I’m impressed! The dental techs were so knowledgeable.
I am so impressed with knowledge shown by my two dental techs. They seemed very proficient in their field. They put me at ease right away which is difficult for me when I go to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly, made sure I wasn't in any discomfort. Explained what they where going to me.
P
2 months ago
very friendly service
to be honest I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist,in the past i had some bad experience that's the reason i'm very scared to go to the dentist. but so far i can't complain the crew is very nice and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly and overall great experience!!
I never thought I would enjoy a dental visit, but Advanced Dentistry was an overall great experience!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I’ll start by saying, I hate going to the dentist. But Dr. Hale and his staff are great! They are very friendly and they take care of you. They make trips to the dentist far less stressful
D
2 months ago
Most informative and thorough dental exam I've ever experienced. Staff made me feel right at home as they explained each extensive exam step. I look forward to my next visit.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Quick service. Caring and honest. Great prices.