Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

3477 Canyon de Flores A

Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
friendly and professional.
I was informed about everything that was happening answered any questions I had. Dr. Hales is a excellent Dr. me and my husband go to him. My husband HAD a fobia about dentist but Dr.Hales was considerate towards him. they are a great team there.
R
3 months ago
Very thorough and used the best equipment
Did a very thorough examination using the best equipment. Dr. Hales found problems that other had missed, which will save me future problems. Explained exactly what was going on and answered all my questions. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Was taken in when my appointment was scheduled. Top of the line modern equipment was used. Very Friendly staff. Experienced personnel that did the job right with me in mind. Told me what was going on every step of the way and was concerned with my feelings. Scheduled my next appointment while I was there and emailed me a reminder. Excellent customer service with a smile to make my experience as good as it could be anywhere.
J
3 months ago
Professional and efficient service
Was seen 10 minutes prior to Appointment time...my dental hygienist was amazing and personable...thanks again!
R
4 months ago
Great service, very informative and took the time to get the job done well!
Dr. Hales and staff are great, all my kids are very well taken care of and arent afraid to go to the dentist. Very thorough cleanings and and very informative about what they are doing! Love all their high-tech stuff too!
G
5 months ago
Great visit at the dentist
Everything about my visit was exceptional. I was taken in at the right time, my dental tech was there to greet me, she explained what we were going to do on this visit and explained the procedure in detail. She took great care to see that I experienced no pain. As someone who has always been afraid of visiting the dentist I felt very at ease and no pain!
N
5 months ago
Going to the dentist has always been scary and stressful! Cindy made it so relaxing that it felt like a trip to the beauty salon! Thank you to Dr. Hales and his staff!! I’m here to stay!
G
5 months ago
I’m impressed! The dental techs were so knowledgeable.
I am so impressed with knowledge shown by my two dental techs. They seemed very proficient in their field. They put me at ease right away which is difficult for me when I go to the dentist.
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly, made sure I wasn't in any discomfort. Explained what they where going to me.
P
6 months ago
very friendly service
to be honest I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist,in the past i had some bad experience that's the reason i'm very scared to go to the dentist. but so far i can't complain the crew is very nice and friendly.