Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

3477 Canyon de Flores A

Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierravistaazdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great quality, service and expertise.
Title says it all. Thank you.
K
6 days ago
Timely and friendly
I love that they had patient information to fill out before going in and they were quick and friendly
J
6 days ago
Very positive dental experience!
I am a “snow bird” from Iowa. On Saturday, Feb 10, I fractured off a fourth of my lower left molar. On Monday, my daughter who lives in Sierra Vista, was able to schedule an appointment for me on Tuesday at 9 AM. I was dreading the experience. Thanks to Dr. Hales and his assistant, Tasha, I had a 2 thumbs up experience. They were kind, patient & very thorough. Every step of the 3 hour process, I received an explanation & timeline. An exam, x-rays, crown prep and a custom made permanent crown and I was on my way. Thank you Dr. Hales and Advanced Dentistry!
A
7 days ago
High quality service
We ARE Military and leaving g soon. Wish I would have found these people sooner. Loved every single one of them.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Advanced Dentistry is the place I’ll go for my dental needs. Dr. Hale and his staff is outstanding in there service and customer care.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very thorough and caring. Not in a rush to get you in and out. Addressed all my issues and concerns. Excellent service.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Care!
Second visit for cleaning. Both visits went good and staff are professional and courteous. Glad I chose them.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and did a good job.
In on time, job done painlessly, far as I can tell at this point they did a great job. Had a cracked filling replaced.
A
1 month ago
Great Job!
Had a bridge cut off and two posts put in. No pain during and very little after. Not near as 'bad' as I expected. Very professional, all business. Follow up was a nice touch. Thanks a bunch! Highly recommended - best in Sierra Vista (and probably elsewhere).
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Care!
My wife and I were new to town, and picked this dentist from the ratings online, and we're glad we did. Very thorough and friendly staff. Best dental office I have been to, and I highly recommend them!