Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

1236 E Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierravistaazdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had, definitely a five star rated staff.
Excellent customer service and a very friendly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
The best!!!
My Dental hygienist was thorough and professional...as always!!!...she addressed my acute issues...and managed to complete my dental cleaning in one appointment...and I was fitted for my night guard...great staff and exceptional service!!!
B
3 months ago
extremely professional and friendly
I had a routine teeth cleaning and the service was great. I arrived a little early but they took me in right away. The staff could not be more friendly and my teeth look great. I am completely satisfied.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
This was my second cleaning by Advanced Dental. I love their lobby art, it is always quiet and comfortable each time I have gone.
S
4 months ago
Family feel, experienced Staff
I've been visiting advanced dentistry for several years. Cynthia the hygienists is great. She remembers me and my teeth ever time I have a visit. It's great to feel like I matter. She gives excellent care and she's given great advice to help with my dental needs. Dr. Hale has given me a great smile that I'm proud of. I'd highly recommend this office. They have a friendly staff, it's clean, recently updated with all the newest high tech stuff snd it's in a great location. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I worked as a dental assistant for 12 years so Im picky about dentists. Dr. Hales is knowegeable and has the latest and greatest equipment. Staff is friendly and accommodating. My husband got a crown done and crown was compete in one visit. No temporary crown required. Spiffy. Office gets a 5 star.
J
7 months ago
Great experience.Was concern about pain but there was none. Dr Hale and his staff were out standing.
N
10 months ago
High quality service, advanced equipment for best results and immediate information, very pleasant and accommodating staff, promptness when a procedure is necessary, a very happy costumer for 10 years
K
10 months ago
Great employees, just not enough equipment!
The dentist is fantastic and the dental hygienist I had today (Cynthia) was amazing. She was quick and efficient which I appreciate. She made me feel very at ease and I have extreme dental anxiety. The only issue was the hygienists had to keep running back and forth because there just wasn't enough equipment to complete 3 full exams simultaneously. From the cards on the computer to the x-ray, it just seemed like it could be more efficient with more equipment.
T
11 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Dr. Hales and staff provide the best dental care in Cochise County, bar none! Thank you again.