Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

1236 E Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierravistaazdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I worked as a dental assistant for 12 years so Im picky about dentists. Dr. Hales is knowegeable and has the latest and greatest equipment. Staff is friendly and accommodating. My husband got a crown done and crown was compete in one visit. No temporary crown required. Spiffy. Office gets a 5 star.
J
2 months ago
Great experience.Was concern about pain but there was none. Dr Hale and his staff were out standing.
N
5 months ago
High quality service, advanced equipment for best results and immediate information, very pleasant and accommodating staff, promptness when a procedure is necessary, a very happy costumer for 10 years
K
5 months ago
Great employees, just not enough equipment!
The dentist is fantastic and the dental hygienist I had today (Cynthia) was amazing. She was quick and efficient which I appreciate. She made me feel very at ease and I have extreme dental anxiety. The only issue was the hygienists had to keep running back and forth because there just wasn't enough equipment to complete 3 full exams simultaneously. From the cards on the computer to the x-ray, it just seemed like it could be more efficient with more equipment.
T
6 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Dr. Hales and staff provide the best dental care in Cochise County, bar none! Thank you again.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
I cannot express in words how grateful and happy I am with Advanced Dentistry!! Everyone in their office so friendly and helpful. We just love Dr.Hales my whole family goes to him on a regular basis. I would NEVER go to another dentist ever. They are so good with my son and the rest of family. Dr. Hales knows how to make my family and I feel comfortable. I just love all everyone who works there!!!!
T
6 months ago
Well trained staff, polite and understanding
Dr. Hales and his staff took great care of me. I love the fact that he makes his own crown right there in the office at the time of the original work. No second or third visit and no temporary crowns.
M
8 months ago
Outstanding Service and Communication
They were the best! My wife and I were very well taken care of!!!
T
8 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I visited for a check up and cleaning. It was the most comprehensive dental exam I had ever had. I had been going to another dentist in the area for years and I believe Dr. Hales picked up on long-term existing problems that need correcting if I am to continue with good dental health.
J
10 months ago
Everything was just great with no pain or discomfort & the people were super .