Advanced Dentistry - Sierra Vista

Dentist

3477 Canyon de Flores A

Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierravistaazdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Cleaning
Quick service. Caring and honest. Great prices.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
They always take good care of my family and work with my busy schedule.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
Everyone there was amazing and patient with my anxiety and super helpful with answering any of the many questions I had!
E
1 month ago
Excellent first impression!
Extremely friendly and professional staff... The doctor was thorough, professional, and appeared generally concerned with straightforward answers!
T
2 months ago
Will recommend to others
Professional and painless service
J
2 months ago
Extremely high quality and friendly service
Was referred to Advanced Dental by Runion Dental Clinic on Fort Huachuca for a crown replacement. Extremely high quality! Friendly and professional service!
G
3 months ago
Great quality, service and expertise.
Title says it all. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Timely and friendly
I love that they had patient information to fill out before going in and they were quick and friendly
J
3 months ago
Very positive dental experience!
I am a “snow bird” from Iowa. On Saturday, Feb 10, I fractured off a fourth of my lower left molar. On Monday, my daughter who lives in Sierra Vista, was able to schedule an appointment for me on Tuesday at 9 AM. I was dreading the experience. Thanks to Dr. Hales and his assistant, Tasha, I had a 2 thumbs up experience. They were kind, patient & very thorough. Every step of the 3 hour process, I received an explanation & timeline. An exam, x-rays, crown prep and a custom made permanent crown and I was on my way. Thank you Dr. Hales and Advanced Dentistry!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
We ARE Military and leaving g soon. Wish I would have found these people sooner. Loved every single one of them.