Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kdadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Son's first filling
My youngest son had to have his first filling. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Kotary was very professional and patient.
D
4 days ago
Terrific and careful cleaning
My dental assistant was gentle but thorough, checked often to see if I needed suction, told me what she was doing throughout, and was friendly and kind. Thank you!
K
6 days ago
Lauren
Lauren did a gum profile and a cleaning. She is very personable, gentle, kind, and respectful!
J
3 weeks ago
Eddie: I've come to your family for over 40 yrs. Always treated friendly & professionally, & my requests honored. I'll stay with you as long as we are here. One request--please don't send me any more of the forms to fill out after each visit. I like it there. Tx, Mrs Di
S
4 weeks ago
My appointment was with Emily and as always she did a wonderful job of checking my teeth and cleaning them.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kotary and staff are the best!
R
4 weeks ago
If you're like me, and trying to keep a set of "antique teeth" intact, and you favor a gentle touch, Dr. Kotari and his team are the best.
D
1 month ago
I was taken in early, Sarah is SO nice and polite, I was asked to be 'fussy' about my crown fitting - which I thought was above and beyond. I almost like coming to the dentist. Thank you all.
R
1 month ago
Fine service provided
Very pleased with the check-up & cleaning today. Very little waiting. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly quality service
In the over ten years I've been going there, I've always had good experiences with the hygienists at Kotary Detar at my regular cleanings. Highly recommended.