Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and thorough service
We were happy with the professional service and thorough exam.
K
4 days ago
Advanced Dentistry, led by Eddie Kotary, DDS, provides the highest quality of professional dental care with a genuine, caring touch.
A
4 days ago
Dr Kotary and his staff were very accommodating and got us in with just a few minute notice.we will definitely be coming back for our routine dental care.
P
5 days ago
Dental cleaning
I had a dental cleaning, a doctor visit, a machine to look for cancer,took x-rays and found all the little things were appreciated thoroughly. My tech doing the cleaning was gentle and told me quite a bit about my mouth. She showed me a picture of the white patches in my mouth and told me they were benign, so did the doctor. I was very, very pleased with my visit and hope my next visit in May will be just as good.
T
7 days ago
Thank you!!!
We had two of our children in for their appointments this morning and the staff was so accommodating. Thank you for making our experience a pleasant one!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional experience
Dr. Kotary and his staff provide a professional and caring experience. Their ability to stay current in the newest techniques and practices allows for a smooth and painless appointment and you can trust them to be on time. Their customer service skills is so appreciated and I highly recommend Advanced Denistry to anyone looking for a comprehensive dental experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Came if for the first part of 2 implants and it went great. Dr. Kotary and his staff are true professionals and caring individuals. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Came in for X-rays, cleaning and checkup. All went smoothly !
A
3 weeks ago
Great.
P
4 weeks ago
Always consider my previous problems
I obviously have a problem with anesthetic meds. They always remember when I don’t. Your pain is always considered and cared for..... on time for appointments too. Both Dr. Kotary and Beth were very professional.