Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Comfortable.
They made me feel extra comfortable today. Doc offered me a pillow to prop my legs as I just had another procedure done before my tooth appointment. Its the little things that mean the most!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, helpful!
As always, very pleased with my service!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eddie Kotary is the best dentist in central PA
Dr. Eddie Kotary is not only the best dentist, but he has the most modern equipment and he also uses the most modern proven techniques. In addition, his staff is very professional, very nice, and top notch.
P
3 weeks ago
very satisfied, as always
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend! Took me back and went out of their way to settle my current issues.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Easy-going Staff
Emily was great! Very laid back. Quick easy and to the point. Made sure I was comfortable at all times.
A
1 month ago
Lora was amazing, helpful and very professional! The front desk staff are very friendly. The doctors recommendations about the care were very clear.
C
1 month ago
I think this practice is exemplary. Dr. Eddie Kotary is a wonderful, conscientious, skilled dentist. I come to Katya for my dental hygiene and I feel that she also is conscientious about her work and her commitment to her patients. The dental assistant worked with me on my recent bridge prep was also excellent and very concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. I began with this practice when Dr. Kotary Sr. was the main dentist and then I transferred to Dr. Eddie Kotary when he entered the practice. Eddie did two implants and two bridges and several crowns for me and I have been well pleased. Everyone there is very committed to patient care and getting the best outcomes. I have recommended this practice to friends.
F
2 months ago
I have been coming here since 1992 when I first moved to State College. Have always had excellent service.. I saw Laura today for a cleaning and she is the best. The whole staff is wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm glad I found this team! They are friendly, efficient and truly care. And, a bit witty too.