Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Cleaning
My hygenist was very thorough, she does a great job. She is friendly, gentle, knowledgeable, and professional. This office uses the latest technology and proceedures, and keep me well informed of what needs done and are great at dealing with my insurance company.
A
1 week ago
The dental hygienist was great with our 3 year old. Very impressed.
M
2 weeks ago
This is a very friendly practice. I have been a patient for several years and the current management style is refreshing. They really care about their patients and it shows!
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I've ever been to! Acomadating with scheduling appointments quickly when unexpected dental work needs done. Sensitive to my needs and anxiety /fears of going to the dentist! Felt no pain. Pleasant staff. Patient put first when rendering care.
C
3 weeks ago
Pain free and pleasant teeth cleaning
Super. Thoughtful of my comfort. Responsive to my requests. In addition, good conversation. Front desk service was also of high quality and pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Welcoming staff start to finish.
Care is excellent! Concern for comfort of patient is outstanding. Work is thorough and professional. All staff members and the Dr. are very specific in describing treatments and need for treatments.
M
1 month ago
The service is excellent.
Their service is excellent and the employees and the place are very welcoming. I also love that they are always on time.
B
2 months ago
Service
Once again Dr K and Bethany deliver great service. Dentistry is on time, quick, efficient and professional.
K
2 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!
I always know I am in good hands with Advanced Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!
I always know I am in good hands with Advanced Dentistry!