Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

kotarydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great
Emily was great as always. Caring and gentle cleaning!
K
2 days ago
Fantastic in every way!
I've been with my dentist for the past 11 years: She retired! I stopped in to ask a few questions, I was in & out same week! I like cancellations. Whole new experience here. I like the method of cleaning and getting below the gum line and the 360 x-ray, awesome! Clean offices, staff is friendly, inviting and patient. Laura was awesome, explained everything as we went along. Hardly knew she was working in my mouth! Dr. Kotarty, very kind, patient and caring! I've already recommended Dr. Kotary to my daughter.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here since I was a little girl. They are always nice and always willing to help. My hygienist was great and Dr. Eddie is always great. Feel safe, and know I am in good hands. They are honest and explained anything I had questions or concerns about.
A
1 week ago
The quality of dental care is excellent. I have been a patient for 33 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Checkup
I am always treated with respect regarding my inquiries or concerns and everyone is very friendly. Very pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry
I highly recommend Dr. Kotary. I came to Dr. Kotary after previous dentistry complications. He was completely honest with me and fixed all of the issues with care. Not only is he very skilled and helpful, his staff is absolutely wonderful, welcoming and makes every appointment a breeze.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service with a friendly and professional atmosphere
My daughters visit was efficient and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experiece
Going to the dentist is not look at as a pleasant experience, but the staff at Advanced Dentistry make the experience comfortable. The staff is courteous, the facility is clean and professional, and the service provided is timely.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent experience, Doctor Katory is great! I had no pain having gotten an implant and sinus lift!! All staff was very pleasant and professional as well and would check in and ask how I was doing throughout the procedure!!
T
1 month ago
Professional, Very Friendly & VERY Helpful explained everything very well
Professional, Very Friendly & VERY Helpful explained everything very well