Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia

Dermatologist

16826 Newburgh Rd

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:30AM

advanceddermatologylivonia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr Redmond for many years. I was referred to him by a friend. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner
R
3 months ago
Critique of recent treatment by Dr. Redmond
And here is another deserved experience rating of FIVE from Richard, probably one of the oldest and surving clients of Dr. Redmond. He has always identified and corrected skin situations that have confronted me through the years. It has helped me enjoy a healthy life style. It is a confortable feeling to know you a an excellent Doctor that will handle any concerning situation that could occur.
K
3 months ago
I have been with Michael for a very long time. He is an excellent doctor. Since moving to White Lake I have still been making my yearly check up in Livonia with him and his friendly staff. Oh yes, and he is always very much on time with appointments. Thanks Doc for everything.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind review and your dedication to our office! We have enjoyed treating you and please know that we are always here should you need us again!
E
4 months ago
I will recommend anyone to go on this office. They wait on you at the front desk with big smile and treat you like 1 million bucks. The staff is highly qualified and they know what they're doing.Thank you Collenne and all the staff!! Dr. Redmond is a great doctor, super qualified. He is been taking care of me and my kids for a long time. I can't wait to meet with dr Brindise for cosmetic consultation.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
What a wonderful thing to say! Please know that we appreciate your trust in us and we will work very hard to make sure that your future visits are everything that you have come to expect! We know that you will find Dr. Brindise extremely knowledgeable and talented as well. Thank you again for your gracious review!
B
5 months ago
Professional
Very professional. Dr. Redmond is very patient with the patient.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you so much for your opinion! Dr. Redmond takes great pride in his bedside manner as well as his knowledge of medicine and appreciates your kind words.
L
9 months ago
A very good experience for my first visit
Have been in Florida for 10 and 1/2 years and was treated for skin condition. I had a very good Doctor in Florida. However, after meeting Dr. Redmond I feel very satisfied I will receive the same quality of treatment I received in Florida. A very good experience and feel confident Dr. Redmond will take care of any problems that come up.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are extremely happy that you feel comfortable AND confident with your care here and we look forward to treating any problems that may arise. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Quality experience!
I had quickly developed a large skin tag right on the eyelash that was starting to annoyingly come into view of my vision. I was unsure whether a dermatologist could remove, or if I'd need to go to a plastic surgeon since it was on a sensitive area. My regular dematologist was not available for at least a month or more. Having recently received a direct mail piece from Dr. Redmond I decided to give him a try. I received an appointment within days of my call. He deadened the eye area and removed the tag without issue, and sent it to be checked for skin cancer. His office was very efficient and personable. Great service and close to our home in Northville.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and that you were satisfied with our services. Please keep us in mind should you need further skin care assistance in the future!
T
1 year ago
Dr Redmond is professional but very friendly and easy to talk with.
I have been going to Dr. Redmond for many years and have always been treated the way I expect. My last visit was even more than I expected, in that, Dr Redmond went out of his way to make sure the procedure I needed was taken care of before I left for a trip. He also followed up with a call to confirm everything was OK. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is a very caring person.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
It's always good to know that we exceeded your expectations! Please come see us again for any further skin needs and your kind referral is a wonderful compliment!
L
1 year ago
Great place to go
Very professional.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
We strive to make you feel that you can trust us and we hope to see you again with any further skin issues.
M
1 year ago
Great first time visit
Dr. Redmond was on time, professional and answered all of my questions. His staff was also great. I would recommend his practice.
Response from Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery- Livonia
Thank you for your kind recommendation! That is honestly the greatest compliment you can pay a physician.