Advanced Family Dental Care

Dentist

19501 Doctors Drive

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

germantowndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Awesome!!! I love going there...
Just wonderful people... the hole staff and especially the lady’s at the front desk.
S
7 months ago
Very Responsive, Professional Service
After receiving a surgical date for a shoulder replacement procedure, I learned for the first time that the pre-surgical checklist requires dental issues to be resolved. I needed extensive dental work to address problems that I had allowed to pile up afterthe retirement of my last dentist. Dr. Raj at Advanced Family Dental went out of his way to formulate a treatment plan and schedule that would give me the best chance of preserving my shoulder surgery date. He was able to expedite my appointment schedule, so that I will complete in 3 appointments work that would ordinarily be done over 5 visits. If that weren't enough, both the doctor and the staff were friendly and took great pains to make sure that I was well informed and comfortable at every step of the way. I could not recommend this practice more highly.
P
1 year ago
Great people
T
1 year ago
Wonderful Service!
I was having problems with Pay Flex as they refused to take the explanation of benefits that we had sent for the dental service. One of the staff, her name is Amber she stepped right in and did a 3-way conference call with Pay Flex and myself and solved the problem. Pay Flex had blocked my card and thereafter I could start using my card. I also like the cleaning work done by one of the hygienist, Laura. And of course Dr. Raj is the best! Thanks to all of them!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and accommodating.
I really like the friendly and accommodating service experience. Dr. Rah was polite, engaging, and patient when explaining dental procedures. It was apparent that he was intentional about being considerate about the patient. There is one thing: I waiting on my dental plan. The receptionist said she would send it to me via email: mparker526@yahoo.com
D
1 year ago
I'm highly recommending dr. Raj dental care. My family( including children living currently in Florida and visiting occasionally) is very satisfied with doctor Raj's comprehensive care (children and adults.) I also recommended dr. Raj to two of my friends and both of them were happy with high quality service and friendly, helpful personnel.
I
1 year ago
It was first time and nice and friendly staff. Thanks for treatment.
T
1 year ago
Excellent treatment and friendly and helpful staff!
Their staff is so good that they go out of their way to help you out! One of the girls whose name is Amber helped me to fix my problem with Pay Flex. Treatment given is also excellent. I would highly recommend Advanced Family Dental Care to any one needing dental care!
S
1 year ago
It is always pleasure to go there. I drive over 20 miles each, because every body is very pleasant nd helpfull.
D
2 years ago
The staff here are very useful and nice. The facilities are pretty new and well kept. I've been going there for about 8 years and never had any issues.