Advanced Family Dental Care

Dentist

19501 Doctors Drive

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

germantowndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great people
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I was having problems with Pay Flex as they refused to take the explanation of benefits that we had sent for the dental service. One of the staff, her name is Amber she stepped right in and did a 3-way conference call with Pay Flex and myself and solved the problem. Pay Flex had blocked my card and thereafter I could start using my card. I also like the cleaning work done by one of the hygienist, Laura. And of course Dr. Raj is the best! Thanks to all of them!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating.
I really like the friendly and accommodating service experience. Dr. Rah was polite, engaging, and patient when explaining dental procedures. It was apparent that he was intentional about being considerate about the patient. There is one thing: I waiting on my dental plan. The receptionist said she would send it to me via email: mparker526@yahoo.com
D
2 months ago
I'm highly recommending dr. Raj dental care. My family( including children living currently in Florida and visiting occasionally) is very satisfied with doctor Raj's comprehensive care (children and adults.) I also recommended dr. Raj to two of my friends and both of them were happy with high quality service and friendly, helpful personnel.
I
5 months ago
It was first time and nice and friendly staff. Thanks for treatment.
T
5 months ago
Excellent treatment and friendly and helpful staff!
Their staff is so good that they go out of their way to help you out! One of the girls whose name is Amber helped me to fix my problem with Pay Flex. Treatment given is also excellent. I would highly recommend Advanced Family Dental Care to any one needing dental care!
S
5 months ago
It is always pleasure to go there. I drive over 20 miles each, because every body is very pleasant nd helpfull.
D
1 year ago
The staff here are very useful and nice. The facilities are pretty new and well kept. I've been going there for about 8 years and never had any issues.