Advanced Family Dental Care of Elgin

Dentist

300 S McLean Blvd.

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The staff there was very nice and very self explaining every detail
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
They took us in right away and were really friendly to us. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
B
2 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit with them. The whole staff was very friendly. They were also pretty precise with the time of the appointment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent work
Advanced Family care dental’s are the best and this people are excellent people and they work very nice I love these dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional and quick
Took me in right away. Dr gave me professional advice and went through step by of the procedure. Put me at ease with knowledge and what I would feel before and after. Thanks its hard to find knowledgeable and customer oriented.
L
4 months ago
Definitivamente recomiendo que visiten este lugar todo el personal son amables y muy profesionales.
M
6 months ago
staff front and back
I love this place . Caring and polite. Always smile. Awesome service. They didn’t mess around. Got the job done very quickly with quality work. This is my ultimate dental office forever. Thank you guys.
A
6 months ago
He loves the dentist
S
6 months ago
Receptionist not really polite
Good experience with Dentists helper and Dr. great job on my filling
V
6 months ago
Great office!
I was nervous going in knowing that I would have to get numbed for my two fillings, but Dr. Cho and her staff made my visit stress free and comfortable.