Advanced Family Dental Care of Elgin

Dentist

300 S McLean Blvd.

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
The dentist and the assistants are very kind, I would recommend this office to anyone ,no problems the receptionist were very kind just need more magazines. My daughter had braces put in and they did an awesome job throughout the braces time. They were gentle and polite thank you .
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Fair
Dr. Cho is excellent! She explained what she was about to do with each step, and was conversing throughout my appointment. My grandfather was my dentist growing up, and she met my expectations wonderfully
H
2 months ago
Good Service
I took my son and daughter yesterday for their first dental exams. The receptionist was very friendly, as was the dental assistant and the dentist. The only thing that really turned me off, was the waiting area. All the chairs are stained, and it just looks filthy. Thankfully it doesn't look like that in the back, but my first impressions were not good.
J
5 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Really nice and good people. Very profesional!
M
5 months ago
Excellent
The assistants are super freindly, and patient with my questions. Dr. B was very thorough and kind.
A
8 months ago
The staff there was very nice and very self explaining every detail
A
8 months ago
Great service
They took us in right away and were really friendly to us. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
B
9 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit with them. The whole staff was very friendly. They were also pretty precise with the time of the appointment.
C
9 months ago
Excellent work
Advanced Family care dental’s are the best and this people are excellent people and they work very nice I love these dentist.
J
12 months ago
Professional and quick
Took me in right away. Dr gave me professional advice and went through step by of the procedure. Put me at ease with knowledge and what I would feel before and after. Thanks its hard to find knowledgeable and customer oriented.