Advanced Family Dental Care of Elgin

Dentist

300 S McLean Blvd.

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly, Fast and Fair
Dr. Cho is excellent! She explained what she was about to do with each step, and was conversing throughout my appointment. My grandfather was my dentist growing up, and she met my expectations wonderfully
J
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Really nice and good people. Very profesional!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
The assistants are super freindly, and patient with my questions. Dr. B was very thorough and kind.
A
6 months ago
The staff there was very nice and very self explaining every detail
A
7 months ago
Great service
They took us in right away and were really friendly to us. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
B
7 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit with them. The whole staff was very friendly. They were also pretty precise with the time of the appointment.
C
7 months ago
Excellent work
Advanced Family care dental’s are the best and this people are excellent people and they work very nice I love these dentist.
J
10 months ago
Professional and quick
Took me in right away. Dr gave me professional advice and went through step by of the procedure. Put me at ease with knowledge and what I would feel before and after. Thanks its hard to find knowledgeable and customer oriented.
L
10 months ago
Definitivamente recomiendo que visiten este lugar todo el personal son amables y muy profesionales.
M
12 months ago
staff front and back
I love this place . Caring and polite. Always smile. Awesome service. They didn’t mess around. Got the job done very quickly with quality work. This is my ultimate dental office forever. Thank you guys.