Advanced Family Dental Care of Elgin

Dentist

300 S McLean Blvd.

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office were very professional and personal. The owner of Advanced Family Dental Care of Elgin went above and beyond to find me a financial plan that was affordable so I could get all the teeth I needed to have addressed competed. Thank you for all your help.
M
1 month ago
Professional
I have been to many different offices. This one talks to you and explains in terms you understand
T
3 months ago
Great place
I was terrified to go to the dentist.. they made me feel comfortable and welcome and eased my fears. Nice staff and quick too
M
4 months ago
Fillings
I had to get fillings today I was in and out great job .
G
4 months ago
Tu ve. Una cita con mi hija y no megust
G
4 months ago
Tu ve. Una cita con mi hija y no megust
E
5 months ago
The dentist and the assistants are very kind, I would recommend this office to anyone ,no problems the receptionist were very kind just need more magazines. My daughter had braces put in and they did an awesome job throughout the braces time. They were gentle and polite thank you .
D
6 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Fair
Dr. Cho is excellent! She explained what she was about to do with each step, and was conversing throughout my appointment. My grandfather was my dentist growing up, and she met my expectations wonderfully
H
6 months ago
Good Service
I took my son and daughter yesterday for their first dental exams. The receptionist was very friendly, as was the dental assistant and the dentist. The only thing that really turned me off, was the waiting area. All the chairs are stained, and it just looks filthy. Thankfully it doesn't look like that in the back, but my first impressions were not good.
J
9 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Really nice and good people. Very profesional!