Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 hours ago
Friendly, Professional, Safety first
Safety first. Follow state safely guidelines. Mask, sanitizer, safety glasses, face shield, social distancing... Always friendly and excellent service. Techs gentle and excellent job. Top notch dentist care about patient comfort and keep expenses in mind.
T
9 hours ago
High Quality Service
As usual, this is an exceptional business with amazing staff. They have the highest customer service and do a fantastic job. They always listen to any concerns and clearly communicate any additional procedures.
M
1 day ago
July 9th 9am
Even with the Covid-19 situation the treatment of your staff was like always - wonderful.
K
4 days ago
Great and professional service. Getting appointments scheduled in a timely manner for follow up work. Greatly appreciated!!
M
6 days ago
great professional service and attentive to my needs
Macy always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and is not rough like some other places I have been. Very enjoyable experience
K
1 week ago
High quality service
My whole family loves advance family dentistry they’re very professional and so friendly and good at what they do.
R
1 week ago
Great friendly service
Very professional fast and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We have been patients for 9 years. On every visit we get the same reliable, exceptional care from every employee. They are highly skilled, very kind, and provide great dental service. Dr. Yegge is our main dentist, but we have seen them all throughout the years with the same great results. Highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Great place that take their time to do it right.
The whole team takes their time to do things right. I’ve been going to the same location for several years and almost always see the same employees. Coming from a small town before moving to Ankeny this means a lot. I want to know the people I’m doing business with, and I can truly say that this is the case.
D
2 weeks ago
Great choice
I was VERY apprehensive about finding a new dental practice after moving to Ankeny. Prior to moving, I had gone to the same dentist for 40 years and had extensive work done. After much research, I called for an appt. a cheerful voice answered and I am glad to say that each person I encountered at my appointment was pleasant, caring and professional.