Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today By Appointment

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional. Great work from Erin on my cleaning. Front desk dark haired girl was very friendly when answering all my billing questions
D
4 days ago
I had an emergency and the staff was supportive and showed concern for my situation. They were informative on what needed to be done and did great dental work
J
1 week ago
I no longer dread my dentist visit....
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. This was my first visit with Dr. Yegge, and I was there for a regular check up and cleaning. The whole staff was friendly and professional. They were very understanding and flexible when I had to reschedule my appointment because of an emergency. They were also very personal - they listened to my concerns and offered options to alleviate my discomfort. It was a pleasant experience Fromm beginning to end. I’ve never said that about a dental visit in my life!
E
1 week ago
Another awesome visit
I have been going here for 15 years and can't say enough great things about the people here. Some people hate the dentist but I always look forward to it. I have had the same hygienist Erin forever and we end up talking about our family and future vacations as much as my teeth and she always puts a smile on my face. I once had a question about my son's teeth and they gave me Dr. Yaggee's cell phone and he answered it on the beach when he was on vacation and talked me through my concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Susie Eaton‘s feedback
My hygienist is amazing! She is very thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, asks about comfort level, and is very sweet. Getting your teeth cleaned can be somewhat uncomfortable and she makes it a breeze. Thank you so much, I think you’re awesome! Dr Yagee is outstanding. I appreciate and trust his expertise completely. The office staff is always wonderful. They have incredible customer relationships. From my experience, there are a number of other businesses in the Ankeny area that can’t hold a candle to the staff at advanced family dentistry. 100% recommend and give this office the highest star rating possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
The location is close, the staff is very friendly and good at what they do.
K
2 weeks ago
Very polite and wonderful employees. Great pleasant experience. Dental hygienist was very well with tools and I could tell she had years of skillful experience. I had dreaded dental appointments in the past and know I have nothing to worry about with future dental issues.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff was friendly, caring and efficient. I was able to be seen and treated right away for an injury. It was reassuring and much appreciated.
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and personable!
J
4 weeks ago
The best!
I always have a great experience here. Friendly and caring dentist and staff. Even though I have moved 40 miles from Ankeny I have continued to keep this dentist.