Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great Dentist Visit
I had a small cavity filled today. The whole procedure took 15 minutes. The staff are friendly and I feel comfortable there.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Staff always professional and pleasant.
B
2 weeks ago
I've been to Advanced Family Dentistry for Invisilign, root canal, filling replacement and composite bonding since moving to the area in 2012. They've always been the most kind and caring staff (Katy) and dentist's I've encountered. The dentist's take special care, are gentle and offer distractions (TV), dark glasses, headphones etc. to make sure you're comfortable with whatever dental work is necessary. I've been to Dr. Yegge, Dr. Brandt, Dr. Stewart and now Dr. Williams. They all spend as much time as you like, ensure understanding of the dental options and offer a payment plan if needed. They make you feel like you're the most important person in the room. Thank you for your generosity and kindness over the years.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
This is my favorite dentist office. The staff, starting from the receptionist to the dentist are always professional and friendly. The dental hygienist is lovely; she explains the procedure thoroughly and is gentle with my mouth, teeth and braces. Having my teeth cleaned is an enjoyable experience, I can either shut my eyes and relax or watch tv.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff, my hygienist is the best always has good ideas for my dental health. Been a patient of Dr. Brandt's many years always happy with his procedures & no pain..
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
M
3 weeks ago
Advance Family Dentistry, one of the best in Ankeny.
Very professional with very friendly customer service. The staff will work with you to ensure your dental visit is when you want it not when the office has time for you. You will not be disappointed.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and did really well with kids
I am happy my daughter had a good experience for her first filling. She left happy that she didn’t feel any pain and went throughout the process with no issue. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Amazing as always
I’ve only been into the office twice now and everyone was so delightful, personal, and professional. They remembered me by name and helped me out in any way they could. They make me want to go to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
always Professional
it is always a pleasure to go to Advance Family Dentistry as the entire crew is always friendly and great to deal with. I am not kidding, it not like the old days of when you would be up the night before your appointment worried about it. I truly enjoy their service. Excellent