Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today By Appointment

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Super service
From the time I walked in to leaving, the service was prompt with a smile and a genuine interest in me. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
K
3 days ago
High Quality Service
The dental team did a great job prepping my tooth for a crown. Can't wait to go back for the permanent crown.
A
5 days ago
The Best Service
I would trust my family's dental care to no one else. Macy and Dr. Yegge are phenomenal - patient with my kids and give us the best care and advice!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and friendly. I'm been a customer for close to 30 years and I've always been please with the service I've received from the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
My dentist wasn't there!
My cleaning appt was quick but thorough. Nice job.Reception staff very pleasant. I'm a new patient & this was my 2nd appt after my previous dentist retired. I was surprised that my "new" dentist was on vacation during my scheduled appt.Hard to get to know your dentist if he's not there! I don't remember my previous dentist missing appts in the 25 plus years I was with him & it was rare if They had to reschedule so I was abit surprised at this practice here. Having said that, I was glad there was another dentist there that could take the time to step in & allow me to keep my appt. Thanks every one! I am holding my opinion about "would I recommend the business " for another time.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I chipped a tooth on Friday and they worked me in the schedule for Monday to get it fixed. The tooth had been chipped once before and fixed so when Dr Brandt was finished repairing the tooth, he told me it was free of charge! Great place with really quality staff and professionals!
P
4 weeks ago
Where miracles happen....
Well, I came in a 71/2 and left a 10!!! This happens twice a year and additional times if needed. It can't get any better than that!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Dr Yegge is above and beyond the best dentist. The practice has very professional and friendly staff also.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Got me in and solved the issue in a short time I thought quite expensive for 3 minutes
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff. The dentist's assistant took the time to truly make sure that I was comfortable during my visit.