Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today By Appointment

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
They are the best!!!
I have been seeing Dr Brandt for over 20 years. He is Great. Jamie is my hygienist, I feel lucky to be their patient. All the staff is friendly, well trained and just the best!!!
G
5 days ago
Showed up 15 minutes early and was in a seat in less than 5 minutes!
Always seem to have good spacing on appointments and don't wait around at all. Very friendly staff in the chair and at the front. Big upgrade from my last dentist.
L
6 days ago
New patient
New to Ankeny and needed help with a toothache. Neighbor referred me and I was very pleased. Dr. Williams took time to listen and thoroughly examine my teeth. Suggested a course of action before jumping right to a major procedure. Left feeling relieved from both tooth pain and nervousness.
M
1 week ago
Exceptional dentist
Dr. Yegge and his staff are very friendly. I always felt welcome at his office by him and his team. Everyone is always very accommodating and easy to work with. Dr. Yegge and his team are the best. They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. I would continue to go there and I would highly recommend this place to everyone that is looking for a new dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
My son just had to have two teeth pulled and he's been extremely nervous about it for the whole day before. Dr. Yegge and his staff were all great! They made sure that he was comfortable and performed the service as quickly and painlessly as possible. He even admitted that it wasn't nearly as bad as he had imagined thanks to the compassionate staff and doctor. He's now recovering nicely at home and said if he has to have any more dental work done... Advanced Family Dentistry is the only place he will ever go! Thanks for turning a stressful visit into a positive one for my son!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning experience
Macy always does a great job and she is gentle and very thorough for my,cleaning. Office staff is very friendly and answers all my questions. I had to reschedule and they were able to accommodate my needs in rescheduling.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and on time. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always they provide a professional service, friendly staff and always talk over options with me. Definitely highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
My husband said they were great and I agree. Friendly, conscientious staff who honestly explained everything that was going on. Technologically current equipment that made those dental x-ray so much less painless. I will be returning!!
M
1 month ago
Nice & friendly as always but....
As always Katie and the ladies at the front desk are friendly and a welcoming sight. I didn't catch her name but the dental tech/assistant to Dr. Stewart on Tuesday, June 18th started the session by putting a blood pressure device on me telling me that it was because some patients have issues with the anesthesia. I have never had anesthesia in any of the procedures during the 5 or more years I have been going to Dr. Stewart. Her explanation set me off and made me wonder about myself. I was quite taken aback. Doesn't my records show that I have never had blood pressure problems?