Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Very nice and friendly! Everyone! Office very inviting and clean.
K
17 hours ago
Great service!
Always love our visits, never any complaints. Very knowledgeable. Fast service, short wait time. So good with our children!!
D
2 days ago
A crown prepareation
It went very well and no pain and done in a timely manner.
M
3 days ago
30+ years of great service
I've been using Advanced Family Dentistry for more than 30 years and have never been disappointed.
S
7 days ago
Great experience
I always receive wonderful care from Dr Yegee and staff, and tell friends and family!
T
1 week ago
Advanced Family Dentistry
Friendly, professional, helpful service, as always.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional service
Very impressive young lady took very careful care when cleaning my teeth, painless, quick, and all done with a sweet personality. Definitely coming back.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Erin is always perfectly professional and makes me feel as if we are friends, and not just patient and hygienist. She makes the experience so much more tolerable. This was my first experience with the female dentist (my apologies as I've forgotten her name). She was also very friendly and courteous. No complaints from me!
T
1 week ago
Courteous and professional service
From the receptionists to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was courteous and professional. My comfort was of importance, which was truly appreciated.
E
1 week ago
Fast, pain free cavity filling replacement
I was in the dentist’s chair at the scheduled time, the assistant was pleasant, explained what she would be doing and then summoned the dentist when I was ready for him. He explained what he was doing and then proceeded to complete the procedure very efficiently. I was on my way out in 30 minutes. Very pleasant staff everywhere, all with smiles.