Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Great Appointment
I've always found that I've received the best care and attention here. Timely, informative and helpful suggestions and recommendations in caring for my teeth are very useful.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional.
I have anxiety about going to the dentist even for cleanings, but my hygienist was very gentle yet thorough. All of the staff is very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
First cavity
I learned that I had my first cavity. All I was told was that they would fix it for me and not to wait too long to do that. I had to ask what was going to happen at the next appointment. Need to educate people when it is their first experience so they know what to expect. Also, I didn't know that they were watching this area from my previous visit. I would have liked to have known there was an area of possible concern.
K
2 weeks ago
Consistent Quality
My kids and I have been seeing Dr Brandt for several year, and love the service we receive. He takes great care of our smiles, and does not oversell anything we don't need, but keeps us aware of things we may need in the future. Excellent practice with great staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
The staff was friendly and professional. The office was clean and inviting. Dr. Stewart was great with my 20-month old son for his first visit. Great experience and would highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Always great!
Always great service and experience!
K
1 month ago
LONG TIME PATIENT....
PROFESSIONALISM WITH COMPASSION FOR THE PATIENT..... THE BEST DENTAL CARE AVAILABLE!
F
1 month ago
broken tooth
you guys rock . I was very happy with the care that i got
J
1 month ago
New client
I chipped my bonding while on vacation and when I called as a new patient they took me immediately. Check in was a breeze and although they were only allocated to day bonding on one tooth they took the extra time to complete both to my satisfaction. I got constant updates as to what they were about to do and were doing which is always a plus. The tv on the ceiling was a nice touch as well.
T
1 month ago
Great service.