Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The abutment tooth holding by bridge broke and created an abscessed....Dr. Williams was able to isolate the problem, provide antibodies an d is reaching out for a consultation to further assist me. Happy with the care provided.
C
5 days ago
Great front and back service , very skilled
They are the best ever, always have taken exceptional care of myself and my family !
K
7 days ago
They got me in ASAP for a dental emergency. Have been a patient for 20 years. They've always been very good to me and my kids.
T
1 week ago
I've been a patient at Advanced Family Denistry for years and they are a great company. I usually go to Dr. Brandt, but he is in the process of cutting back his hours and partially retiring. I went to Dr. Williams for the first time and found him pleasant and professional. I'm very confident that Dr. Williams and the other members of the team will continue to offer quality services.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual, Andrea and Dr Yagge are my favorites, always personable and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly and helpful!
From start to finish the whole experience was pleasant. The new dentist explained things very well and was personable. Appreciate the gentle care from the hygienist.
S
3 weeks ago
Informative and helpful
Hygienist tried to find a water-tight container suitable for my partial denture. Maybe she can patent one? I learned a lot from her re denture care and what does and does not stain dentures. New dentist was helpful and informative, interpreting x-rays and providing feedback on his own visual observations of my teeth. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough care
I really liked Tamara. She was friendly and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and explaining ways to keep my teeth and gums healthy. There was no waiting past my appointment time and they didn't rush the care (one hour cleaning).
A
4 weeks ago
2 cavities filled!
I was very happy with the service I received. I had 2 cavities that needed attention. No waiting - the dr came right in and explained what he was doing and why. Very professional and thorough. Thank you! This was my second visit - all of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
First vist...the first of many!
I decided to switch dental offices since moving to Ankeny last year....for convenience. My friend, Peg Brown, recommended your office. I had my visit today and was impressed with the professional friendly staff and Doctor. I really liked the television placement as i find it relaxing to focus on that instead of my mouth! Thank you for a great experience and making me feel comfortable. Deb