Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

907 N Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ankenysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Went in for a filling but ended up needing something completely different done. Dr. Stewart and staff were extremely accommodating even though there was not enough time allotted for this, they still got me taken care of. They never made me feel rushed or like I was an inconvenience. They have always been extremely kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
That's why I keep coming here.
J
1 month ago
Top Shelf
My usual dentist was out sick so I dealt with a new one and he was very professional. I always am very comfortable going to Advanced. They always do whats best for the patient.
R
1 month ago
Clean Teeth!
Everyone has treated me with respect and professionalism. I have confidence in their treatment.
D
1 month ago
Clean teeth!
I feel they always do a thorough job checking cleaning my teeth and addressing any concerns. Easy to set up appointment times with friendly receptionists!
J
1 month ago
I am new to advanced family dentistry, this is the nicest group of dental professionals I have encountered. I would recommend everyone to go here.
R
2 months ago
Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient, gentle, thorough.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, knowable, a great experience.
I was scheduled for a dental cleaning and had requested Marta since my wife highly recommended her. Marta was very personable and friendly and was very knowledgeable and made my experience a very positive one. I can highly recommend Marta for her caring and professional manner.
M
2 months ago
Happy with the service for a number of years.