Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Evans has a probably my favorite dentist ever. She is kind, gentle, and very professional. Thanks so much for the filling, See y’all at my next cleaning.
M
5 days ago
The best a trip to the dentist found be!
The folks here are great, punctual and caring and explain everything you need to know.
G
1 week ago
Quality service, good procedures
I have been coming to this clinic for a couple years now and haven't had any problems. I was a little nervous about going during this pandemic but they have a great procedures; checking your temp outside and filling any paperwork out that you missed online, etc. Went in for a clinic this time and was well taken care of.
B
1 week ago
Great Job
It looked like you all were very good about keeping all areas as clean and sanitized as possible . Angus was very thorough in taking care of cleaning my teeth
E
1 week ago
Very friendly people
Very nice and professional
L
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Advanced Family Dentistry has been my dentist for many years. They are always very friendly and helpful. Today’s visit was no different even with COVID-19 the lady in the front was very informant and the setup inside was excellent. I felt very safe.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
Thanks for trusting us with your dental care and writing about us
J
3 weeks ago
Safe and efficient
I was hesitant about going to the dentist during a pandemic, this office was safe, clean, and efficient.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have had a great relationship with this office for many years. They take good care of me and my family and ask about the dogs and grandkids always!
N
1 month ago
Love advanced family dentistry - been going there for twenty years - caring staff, superb dentistry. Office will assist with all your dental needs ... insurance too. Recommend highly and without reservation. - nfy
B
1 month ago
Just great
The staff is awesome.