Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Incredibly well run dental practice
We have been visiting this practice for many years now, and have consistently had an excellent experience with the doctors (especially Dr. Gerhardt), hygienists (especially Nicole who I see regularly; my family sees others), and the office staff. Highly recommend them with no reservations.
R
6 days ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going here for many years. Great staff and great service.
J
7 days ago
Had a dental cleaning with Patty. She was very professional, answered all of my questions, and took her time to do a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, nice employees 😉
I always have a pleasurable experience when I have an appointment. Everyone is very nice and kind. Maybe this is why I have been a patient for a zillion years 😉
L
3 weeks ago
Love this office!!
We have been patients for years and will not go anywhere else!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very good experience. The staff are professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience as usual
Always come out happy. Dr. Prior and her staff are always the best.
T
1 month ago
Great overall experience from check in to check out!
My brother recommended the practice. I am new to the Austin area and I was so pleased with the experience I had. Dr. Evans was great! The whole office was very welcoming.
F
1 month ago
Great dental care
I had my first dental appt at Advanced Family Dental today and have never had such a thorough exam. The hygienist and dentist were efficient and quick. I got the impression that they cared about my health.
S
1 month ago
Dental hygienist
I have been going to Advanced Dentistry over three years. I love going to get my teeth cleaned by my hygienist Gale. She is such a people person . She is very knowledgeable in her field. She make you feel so comfortable when she gives care. I look forward to get my teeth clean going here. Dr. Gernhart is so warm and gentle in his approach. If you are looking for a great dentist office, you should consider Advance Family Dentistry