Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly Service
Great people and service, and this is coming from someone who would rather NOT go to the dentist!
D
3 days ago
Fantastic Service
My experience was fantastic, as always. Dr. G. has a great way of keeping the environment calm throughout the entire process. He also makes sure that I am always aware of what he is about to do and what will be the consequences of those actions. His staff is also fabulous and friendly. It is always a pleasure of getting my dental work done with him; not a common statement for a dentistry. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Good experience.
I was pleasantly surprised to have only a short wait time. Every employee I encountered was friendly. The hygienist was very professional and gave good explanations for what she was doing. The practice was very fair in their pricing. In fact I got a good price on the x-rays because of a glitch when my former X-rays were sent to this office. I would recommend this dental office.
Y
3 weeks ago
Filling replacement
Today, I was greatly impressed by Dr. T. Evan's and her assistant, both were very professional. I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist and typically I pay to get nitrous gas to help me through any procedure. Today I didn't need anything, they understood and were so helpful/calming me. Thank you for a wonderful experience .
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write this Great review for Dr. Evans. She will be pleased to know that your appointment went well
R
4 weeks ago
Super skilled, plus compassionate and friendly
My family has been going to Advanced Family Dentistry for many year. We are so happy with Dr. Gerhardt and the whole office. They give us great regular care, and great work when there is the occasional dental emergency! Super friendly office too!
T
1 month ago
Considerate and Friendly
All the folks are friendly, considerate and exceptionally capable. The care the dentists provide is gentle and effective. They have my strongest recommendation. Very sincerely!
T
1 month ago
Friendly,courteous, professional in every aspect. I have been a longtime patient . I've also worked in several dental offices and will say this office is above par. 🙂
R
1 month ago
Awsome Staff
I have been a patient with this facility since before my children were born. They have always been fair in their treatment evaluations and recommendations. My children love all of the staff and feel calm and relaxed when having anything done.
J
1 month ago
Extremely Professional Staff, Amazing Experience at a Dental Office
I love this office, staff is amazing, going for appointments is easy and fast. My experience with the Doctors and Assistants has been way better than I could have imagined. I have always had anxiety going to Dental office visits, but not anymore, this is like a walk in the park. 5 stars is an understatement.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional experience!!
ThanQ