Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
The people at the front desk are all very friendly and helpful, which is as important to me as a good dentist. Nancy stayed and cleaned my teeth today. She was very thorough and caring. I would definitely recommend Advanced Family Dentistry .
M
4 days ago
Super in every way
Nancy rocks, shes fast, thorough and cracks me up. If I HAVE to go to dentist, this hygenist makes my life easier
L
2 weeks ago
Exquisite customer service
All of the staff is polite, and professional without being fake. Gail helped me today and I loved the level of care she provided me. You can tell she enjoys her job and that makes any experience better. Keep up the great work everyone because it matters and it is appreciated. Sincerely Leslie West
C
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Highly recommend Dr. Evans. She's experienced and gave me options on my treatment. I will be seeing her again. Very satisfied with the filling. All the Dentist there are highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
exceptional care
Thank you, Nicole. Your words were exactly what I needed to hear today. I felt like I came from a visit with a friend. .not a trip to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly
All staff are very helpful and great with my daughter
W
2 months ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have been going here for years and I’ve enjoyed every appointment.
M
9 months ago
SERVICE
THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. MY VISITS ALL HAVE THE SAME OUTCOME FROM THE FRONT DESK AND EVERYONE IN BETWEEN UNTIL YOU GET TO THE DENTIST KNOW THEIR JOB.
T
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient at Advanced Family Dentistry for quite some time. However this past year, due to insurance issues, we had to use a different provider. I must say I couldn't get back to Advanced Family Dentistry quick enough! Being away from them only highlighted how much I love their professionalism and customer service. They are honest and truly believe in doing what's best for the patient. While the other dentist gave me a long laundry list of work that needed to be done and would be quite expensive, Advanced Family Dentistry assured me that none of that was necessary. When I leave their office I feel confident with the work that has been done. I highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry!
M
9 months ago
Cares more for best interest of patient, than own pocketbook
I went in expecting to get a filling but Dr Paige Prior instead talked to me about things I needed to do to stop the growing pitting in my teeth (which will eventually lead to cavities). And, she gave me a prescription for a treatment that saved me money over buying directly from her. In over 40 years of going to a dentist, this is the first time a dentist has done this. She was interested in educating me in prevention rather than doing more lucrative treatment. She has definitely earned my respect & I’m so glad I found her.