Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Awesome
C
3 weeks ago
great dentist
excellent work as always. kind caring staff always happy to answer any and all questions.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
Thanks for taking the time from your busy schedule to rate our office. feedback helps us become a better dental office
R
3 weeks ago
Expertise
Everyone, from the ladies handling the appointments and insurance, to the hygienists and doctors, know what they’re doing and how! I always get excellent suggestions, and they go out of their way to be accommodating.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
thanks for taking the time from your schdule to rate our office. anything we can do better please let us know
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience hands down
Great staff. Not a mechanic shop where they try and oversell you on things you don’t need. I highly recommend them.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post about our office. I am glad you think of our office this way. This is the message we are trying to give people that we try to do what is in your best interest, not the best interest of our pocketbooks.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
I had an amazing experience with them! They’re very friendly, professional and knowledgeable :) Very appreciative of Dr. Evans, Laurie & Elizabeth!!!
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
thanks for posting about our office. Feedback is greatly appreciated
C
2 months ago
I have been coming to this dentist since 2005 and never had even questionable service. Always top notch. I am a difficult patient because I have vertigo and can’t lay flat. The team always Makes it work. Thank w
E
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Quick. Thorough. Friendly.
V
2 months ago
Lori and Gail are my regular hygienists. And am usually seen by Dr Gerhardt. Couldn't be happier. Always on time and thorough in cleaning and excellent attention to my teeth condition. Both are pleasant to talk to.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
This appointment was for a consultation for orthodontia. I am not a teenager, considerably older actually, and I was concerned about how things could be handled with the issues that I happen to have. Dr. Gerhardt immediately put me at ease, and explained all of my options thoroughly. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very at ease. I will be scheduling my first appointment very soon. I found the whole staff to be very professional, considerate, and friendly.