Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Disappointed
I have been a patient here for quite a long time. I spoke with Lina this morning in trying to speak with Amber who has helped me throughout the years and is wonderful. While requesting to speak to Amber, Lina attempted to attain my information which was brutal, she cut me off as I was spelling my name and asked why I wanted to speak to Amber. Lina Was extremely rude and does not reflect the level of professionalism and common courtesy I expect and have received in the past. I am hoping that it’s only this Individual that requires some customer training but my dentist Dr Prior has left and now the Lina issue, hmmmm Moving on. If you go to this practice I hope you have a better experience than I did today.. Also I had to call back 4x before someone answered the phone, what the heck....
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
I apologize for the poor customer service you received at our office and thank you for taking the time to give us feedback so we can improve our office. Unfortunately Dr. Priour left our practice about a year ago to spend more time with her family. Dr. Evans (who has over 19 years of experience) replaced her. We have also expanded so we have some new people up front who need some training. We hope that you will give us a second chance.
C
2 weeks ago
Really great dental experience
Great experience from making appointment until visit complete. Everyone was polite, helpful, informative and professional.....genuinely concerned for my dental health. Both Gail, hygienist, and Dr. Evans were great. Strongly recommend this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a good example experience!
I have been going here for 22 years and have always had good experiences. All of the staff is friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I had an emergency and needed to be seen ASAP. The dentist called me back on a Sunday and I was in the chair Monday morning. I was taken care of immediately!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Advanced Family since I was six, I am now 20. They are always very kind and gentle in providing my semi-annual cleanings. Also took advantage of their "teaching" braces program for a great price and perfectly straight teeth!
N
2 months ago
Great office from the front staff to the dentist with everyone in between providing exceptional service and care. Been a patient for over twenty years - would never think of going anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Wonderful and friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service dental examination
Always know I can count on a complete and professional visit, cleaning, and expert level of care when I have a dental appointment. Any questions I may have are answered to my satisfaction.
M
2 months ago
Always great care.
I’ve been with Advanced Family Dentistry for years. The care and advise is always excellent.
J
2 months ago
The Best
I see Nicole regularly and she is absolutely wonderful. I have seen some of the other hygienists as well and my experience is always pleasurable. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out it’s great. I’m never in there for more than an hour unless I have to be. Teeth clean to the max. Highly recommend.