Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces

Dentist

3415 El Salido Pkwy.

Suite A

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advancedfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Thorough and helpful. I like the new dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Didn’t feel I was in for cleaning
Nicole Early is very friendly and make your visit a calm experience, you will be leaving with a smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff around!
I love this dentist and their staff. Not pushy and only work on things that need to be addressed. Most other dentist want you to have work done that’s not needed at all. Highly recommended.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to say such good things about our office. Appreciate having you as a patient
M
4 weeks ago
My experience with Advanced Family Dentistry was very positive. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. Friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry to my friends.
S
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Always professional and friendly whenever I come in. They always have helpful tips to keep your teeth healthy.
A
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
Everyone made me feel right at home. The staff was extremely professional. I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but everyone made it pretty easy. My exam was very through, all steps taken were explained.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
Thanks you for taking your time to write the kind words about our office. If we can make your experience at our office any better, please let us know
N
1 month ago
Gail always does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth!
No stress experience!
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry & Braces
thanks for the kind words. always let us know how we can serve you better
A
1 month ago
I am confident that they know what they are doing. Very personal and welcoming
S
1 month ago
I have been with advanced family dentistry over 20 years. I would highly recommend them. The friendly staff and my dentist, Dr. Gerhardt are wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Another wonderful experience.