Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

1005 DANBY ST

FAIRBANKS, AK 99701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alaskasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional, caring, top notch knowledge of all services offered
Everyone is extremely well/cross trained and knowledgeable about anything you may have questions about. They are even experts at dealing with insurance from start to finish, making sure that your claims are processed correctly from your insurance company. They truly make your dental visit a pleasure and something to look forward to! LOVE ADVANCED FAMILY DENTISTRY!!
C
1 week ago
New Crown
Have been going to Advanced Family Dentistry for many years. Have always gotten in fairly quick! Office staff is always very polite and are concerned about you and your treatment. During treatment staff and Dentists always check on how you are feeling while in the chair. They explain everything as they go!! They have all the new and innovative tools!! I love that you can go and get your crown done in one day!! Thank you for taking care of my dental health needs for all these years!!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional and timely service!!!
I emailed this office in the middle of the night as I was in so much pain.. Got a phone call first thing in the morning from Sarah. I explained my concerns.. she immediately sprang into action by coordinating my benefits with my insurance provider. Made a same day appointment for me. Dr Waggoner and her assistant Dolce (so sorry if I misspelled your name) took exceptional care of me. I'm allergic to pain. I was provided a warm blanket and pillow to ease my uncomfortableness. They even allowed my daughter to shadow the adventure of my tooth extraction. If you are looking for somewhere to go and want to be treated very well and have a most pleasant atmosphere, this is the place for you.
H
3 weeks ago
Thorough Job (y)
I hadn't seen the dentist or hygienist for quite some time because I didn't like the way I was laid way back in the chair. It was uncomfortable for me and gave me an anxiety attack because I couldn't breathe. When I explained this to them, they fixed that right away and now I'm happy. The work that this team does is very thorough from the cleaning to the picture taking. Although I was supposed to be seen by the doctor, I simply ran out of time, and they booked me right away to be seen at another time. It seems like the entire office keep up with current practices which I really like. Great staff that are always friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Most relaxing time
My appointment time was at 8:00AM and they got me right in. It was very relaxing and they always checked with me to make sure I was comfortable. Looking back at my history they let me know how I was doing and what I could a little extra of. It was a wonderful visit!
M
1 month ago
The appointment was timely, professional and caring. Everyone explained what they were doing and why. My questions were answered. I would recommend this office to others.
M
1 month ago
The appointment was timely, professional and caring. Everyone explained what they were doing and why. My questions were answered. I would recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Visit...Like Always
The courtesy, professionalism, and expertise were top notch...just like they've led me to expect!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The staff was very welcoming and took extra time to educate me and answer my plethora of questions. They made sure that they educated me on the options I have and allowed me to make my own decisions about dental work without pressure.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly. Great customer service