Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

1005 DANBY ST

FAIRBANKS, AK 99701

Open Today By Appointment

alaskasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service, temporary veneer looks better than the final veneer another dentist put on
I am amazed that my temporary veneer looks so much better than the final veneer another dentist put on. I am pleased with the level of professionalism and expertise I've seen on my first visit. Looking forward to many more years of dental work done at Advanced Family Dentistry.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Experience
A transcendent experience! If you can imagine an efficient, friendly dental team with advanced methods, materials,and imaging equipment, including a digital 3D copier, you can imagine what they did for me in the space of a few hours...restore three teeth, use mercury-free composites, do a root canal, and cap three teeth all in the space of same day chair occupancy. It was a surprise to me that this kind of dentistry exists in Fairbanks. My experience bordered on the celestial.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Everytime I visit I am impressed by the exceptional customer service and friendly staff. The professional manner of running this business is top notch, and I always feel like I am getting the very best of care. I highly recommend Advanced Family Denistry, and I will continue to return for all future dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Going to the Dentist Just Got Better
I can't remember a time I wasn't afraid to see a dentist. I don't me hesitant. I mean really scared. I had my first appointment with Dr. Weigand and Naomi at Advanced Family Dentistry on Monday and I was truly pleased by the relaxed atmosphere and caring service. I had a good experience with dental pros in a clean and comfortable space. My comfort level was a true concern which they took care to maintain. X Rays were taken and an exam was done. Explanations of treatments were made. There was no pressure. I came away feeling confident that I will be treated with compassion and excellent dentistry in their office. I'm going back for the care I need. I'd say give them a try. Especially if you're a dental phobe like me.
D
4 months ago
Comfortable, friendly, professional
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The atmosphere in the office is a sense of teamwork and mutual respect for each other. The work I had done was excellent and Dr. O and his staff will be my dental provider from here on.
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Awesome Care very Professional the whole office and Staff
L
4 months ago
Deep cleaning process under gum line. Numbing shots made it comfortable and Shauna said it was fun to clean them. Anyway, I'll be back again (like a bad penny) lol. Great staff
K
4 months ago
Professional, caring, top notch knowledge of all services offered
Everyone is extremely well/cross trained and knowledgeable about anything you may have questions about. They are even experts at dealing with insurance from start to finish, making sure that your claims are processed correctly from your insurance company. They truly make your dental visit a pleasure and something to look forward to! LOVE ADVANCED FAMILY DENTISTRY!!
C
4 months ago
New Crown
Have been going to Advanced Family Dentistry for many years. Have always gotten in fairly quick! Office staff is always very polite and are concerned about you and your treatment. During treatment staff and Dentists always check on how you are feeling while in the chair. They explain everything as they go!! They have all the new and innovative tools!! I love that you can go and get your crown done in one day!! Thank you for taking care of my dental health needs for all these years!!
K
4 months ago
Exceptional, professional and timely service!!!
I emailed this office in the middle of the night as I was in so much pain.. Got a phone call first thing in the morning from Sarah. I explained my concerns.. she immediately sprang into action by coordinating my benefits with my insurance provider. Made a same day appointment for me. Dr Waggoner and her assistant Dolce (so sorry if I misspelled your name) took exceptional care of me. I'm allergic to pain. I was provided a warm blanket and pillow to ease my uncomfortableness. They even allowed my daughter to shadow the adventure of my tooth extraction. If you are looking for somewhere to go and want to be treated very well and have a most pleasant atmosphere, this is the place for you.