Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Took my 3 year old grandson in for his first dental appointment and cleaning. Very professional, very courteous. I like that we get to have the same hygienist each time. I have been going there for years, and will continue. I definitely recommend Advanced Family Dentistry to anyone who asks.
C
5 hours ago
Adjusted crown done from another office. Feels much better, great job
J
1 week ago
Friendly
Good visit
G
1 week ago
Great service
My tech did a great job for me today, thank you very much.
T
1 week ago
Relaxing and Friendly Service
I'm leaving this review after only my first visit, but it's been my first trip to the dentist in many years due to fears of dentistry, and Advance Family Dentistry left me with a great first impression. Everyone was really friendly and took time to listen and answer all my questions. As someone that's afraid of going to the dentist all the time they took to walk me through everything that was happening and made sure I was at easy. Plus having a television right there in your seat was a nice distraction! I would definitely recommend this place to people who might get anxiety about dentistry. These are great people, super patient and not judgemental, and make the situation way less stressful.
K
1 week ago
service
very good service. price is known before you get the service. time is taken to evaluate the teeth. both me and my wife go there. they also do most dentistry and are in our ppo plan and are a private practice, not a dental factory. Dr. stagge, thanks for you and your associates for what you do. kg
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant
Very friendly staffing. Quick, professional and courteous.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly, the service is wonderful
I have gone here for 16 years and have always had great service and have been very pleased with everything I have needed to have done
A
1 month ago
Have never once sat in the waiting room, even if I have arrived early. Always quick to get in and out for cleaning/exams. Been a patient there for 10 years.
K
2 months ago
Great service, always professional and appointments are on time.Highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry!