Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Very friendly, very professional
This place is amazing. All the staff was so pleasant. I was made to feel so comfortable. No one likes to go to the dentist, but this is an office that makes it so much better. I also really appreciated the follow up phone call to make sure I was doing okay. Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
I
1 week ago
Advanced Family Dentistry
Always a clean and well staffed place to visit. Went for a cleaning today. Staff is friendly, efficient, and when there, they always put me at ease.
I
1 week ago
Advanced Family Dentistry
Always a clean and well staffed place to visit. Went for a cleaning today. Staff is friendly, efficient, and when there, they always put me at ease.
I
1 week ago
Advanced Family Dentistry
Always a clean and well staffed place to visit. Went for a cleaning today. Staff is friendly, efficient, and when there, they always put me at ease.
S
1 week ago
Did a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning today
Minimal wait, friendly staff, Pamela is always very professional and does an excellent job with my cleanings. Place is always very clean. Entire staff is excellent and they know me when I come in. I highly recommend them !
B
2 weeks ago
Filling
Had a filling replaced. The process was quick & painless. Job done right.
R
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
I was in today for my routine cleaning. I was seen on time. As always, the receptionist, the hygienist and the doctor were all very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this practice.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient as always!
Was back for my periodic periodontal maintenance. Greeted warmly, maintenance completed. Never dread going to AFD!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Called for an emergency appointment, as my 10-year old was in a lot of pain. The super friendly receptionist got us in super quick. We were greeted with a hygienist that truly cared about my daughters comfort the entire appointment. The dentist was a little straight to the point, but still friendly and nice:) After her tooth extraction, she left happy and relieved! I could not be happier with the service we received! It was also much more affordable than what I had expected:)