Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Still a 5 as I have seen Dr elbrecht also but now that he is in Anderson I choose to stay with Dr stagge. Sorry
M
2 months ago
I love Dr Stagge and all if his employees. I have been going there about 14 yrs now and have not been afraid since my second visit with them
D
2 months ago
Great Office
C
2 months ago
helpful and caring
I was freaked out to learn I needed a root canal after a bad break, but everyone was very kind and took time to answer questions, show me my x-rays, and to explain the procedure. They were very caring throughout and even called the next morning to be sure I was doing okay. Everything went well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
S
2 months ago
Courteous and Knowledgeable
The staff always make us feel acknowledged and heard. They always make sure we have all the information we need to make the best decisions. For example, they let us know what our insurance will cover before we make any decisions, without being prompted. The front desk staff even made sure a discount I was gifted was used for the more expensive service so I would save more money, as I am on a budget like many others.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Let me know all the work that needs to be done & different options for getting it done. Everyone was friendly & courteous.
K
2 months ago
One of the best dental experiences
The staff was so friendly and helpful. I have alot going on with my mouth and they answered all 50 of my questions happily, and made all my next steps super easy to understand. 10/10 recommend.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate care
The staff at Advanced Family Dentistry made filling my cavities as comfortable as possible and really seem to care about helping me to have a healthy smile.
K
3 months ago
Top-notch service and care
Changing dentists causes me some anxiety and because of new insurance I needed to find a new dentist. I didn’t go to the dentist last year rather than going to someone I didn’t trust. I finally chose Advanced dentistry and am happy I did! Everyone was friendly, obviously skilled, knowledgeable about their professions, and quick, but not rushed. I will be returning for sure.
J
4 months ago
Great service with friendly staff and Doctors!