Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Having a tooth pulled
Fantastic staff! I had a great experience. No one likes to even think about the process of getting a tooth pulled. I was made comfortable and felt confident I was in good hands.There was no wait & I was in & out in no time at all. No pain during the extraction & no pain afterwards.
G
3 days ago
My time in the chair
From the time I set down in the dentist chair, I was well taken care of. Cleaning, xrays, shots, drilling, filling, and even check out was painless. Good experience
J
3 days ago
I have always been treated in a respectful and professional way. My treatment options have been explained to me and allow me to pick the correct course for me to take that is best for me.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Always nice and they remember me .
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff!!
Got me right in when I lost a filling. Fantastic staff and Dr.: As always done with no pain to me.
J
4 weeks ago
Nice people clean and friendly
Pleasant visit
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The office was clean and pleasant. Dr. David Stagge was considerate, kind, and very helpful. So were the staff members esp. Cindy and Summer. I was in excruciating pain because of a botched up root canal job done 4 years ago elsewhere and everyone did what they could to fit me into the schedule, take good care of me, and get me in and out quickly. Dr. Stagge was patient as I asked a lot of questions about next steps and explained my options very clearly. This was my first time here and I've had a great experience. Thank you everyone!
T
1 month ago
Good visit. I did have one cavity. Coming back next week to fix.
E
1 month ago
Very patient
The staff and both dentists were warm and friendl. They were very patient with me as I have anxiety and fears about dental check ups and procedures. Thank you for all your patience.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, easy to get in and out
Easiest experience I’ve had with a dentist in a very long time. Was able to call and get right in and even come in the following day to start having work done. Staff is very professional and polite.