Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Have never once sat in the waiting room, even if I have arrived early. Always quick to get in and out for cleaning/exams. Been a patient there for 10 years.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, always professional and appointments are on time.Highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Everyone I have seen there is very professional and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Service was great as soon as I walked in door,friendly hello cleaning was great she was nice to me on cleaning great! Doc was great to thanks p.s. I Hate x rays an there very comforting toward me ! Thanks
M
1 month ago
Professional
The experience that we have each and every time is amazing. They are very professional and very polite.
E
2 months ago
Friendly/ quick/ high quality
Wonderful place of business! Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My appointment was on time, professional and pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful, too. My teeth have never felt so clean! :)
Z
2 months ago
Took me back on schedule, professional & helpful. Highly recommended 😊
J
2 months ago
I do not love going to the dentist (I suppose nobody does), but the Advanced Family team makes this a great and easy-going experience. Very careful, educated, professional, and efficient service. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Quality of Service
I love the dental services. Advanced Dentistry is very efficient. I don't like that whenever I go, I almost have to wait for up to a half hour. However, I am always pleased with the services.