Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
professional
Took great care during a difficult experience. No judging. Felt cared for and cared about.
A
1 week ago
All of the staff were friendly and made sure to explain what needed to be done and gave a recommended path to follow to get my issues resolved.
P
1 week ago
Great service
Great service. On time!! Friendly staff and Doctors.
Z
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and easy to talk to
I had a very easy time, I was frequently asked if I was doing alright, and I had all my questions answered. I requested a blanket because I was cold and asked for a very water breaks and they were very understanding the whole time.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience!
Outstanding experience! This was my first visit at advanced dentistry of Muncie. I don’t want it to be my last visit and I look forward to doing a lot more business with advanced dentistry of Muncie so that they can take care of my needs. Everyone was pleasant professional and friendly. The staff took very good care of me! Thank you for getting me right in and making my experience easy!
B
3 weeks ago
Great people.. Great experience
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly. I have recommended others.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit five star
As a new patient I needed seen the same day for a really bad toothache. They scheduled me quickly and took care of the problem. The assistant Shauna was wonderful - caring and reassuring the whole time. Dr David Stagge also was great -exceeded my expectations - and was concerned for my comfort during the procedure. I confess I am super reluctant to visit the dentist but I certainly picked the right place to go. I will return and work out a plan for everything else I need done. Highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service.
D
3 weeks ago
No Tooth or Patient Left Behind!
Every step of the dental process was delivered in a professional manner with a focus on the patient and the tooth. Detail, precision, clarity, comfort, and respect was demonstrated by all staff. Result of visit, tooth and patient very satisfied!