Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
29 minutes ago
This has restored my faith in dentist!!! Very friendly and professional!! I highly recommend this dentist office over any other Thank You.
J
29 minutes ago
This has restored my faith in dentist!!! Very friendly and professional!! I highly recommend this dentist office over any other Thank You.
N
2 days ago
Painless and Professional
Needed a root canal, and they dispelled all my worries of how bad they can be. Was literally painless and the pain was minimal the following couple of days! Great team! Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was very nice, caring, & willing to work with my insurance.
L
3 weeks ago
Advanced denistry is amazing they are sincerely concerned with there patents well being
C
3 weeks ago
Service
I had a filling fixed in a tooth, in less than a year dental floss was getting caught. The dentist resided to fix the tooth at no cost to me because it hadn’t been a year since it was fixed. I didn’t have to ask for a discount, they just took care of it. The hygentist fixed the tooth perfectly and in less that 45 minutes. Great job to all.
G
3 weeks ago
Boken tooth fixed in an hour on an emergency basis.
I was seen on an emergency basis just before a trip to Europe and got my broken tooth fixed in an hour. They did an excellent job without pain. I have been to this clinic for years and am very happy with my care.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and as usual they did a wonderful job about making us feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
I have never had to wait for an appointment. Wonderful team of professionals!
S
1 month ago
These proffesionals make you feel comfortable right off the bat. They explain what they are going to do, and they do it efficiently, and gently.
Than plan is laid out, options are laid out, recommendations are made, the cost is laid out. They make sure you are totally informed before any procedures begin.