Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I was scheduled for the final permanent crown. My appt was at 7am. I was expecting the same procedure to place the temporary crown and was surprised no numbing and the appt last about 20 min. Everyone was Pleasant and on time and explained what they were doing and doing next.. Very satisfied
A
6 days ago
Very friendly
Trisha is always great! Always friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Juvederm for nasolabial folds
Sherry Stagge and her staff are amazing! Sherry consulted with me prior to procedure and took the time to answer all my questions. I am very happy with the outcome of this procedure. I highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
Very professional. Tried to make me feel at ease.
They were very professional and straightforward. I have dental phobia and they tried to make me feel at ease. It didn't work but that isn't on them. I was and am very anxious about any dental procedure including the examination. Though the xray was much easier than the older bite wings. The dental assistant (not sure if that is the correct term) was very personable and tried to joke and things to try to help me relax. I was grateful but it didn't help me. I am sure it would be to others. The dentist was again very professional. He was straightforward with his findings and suggestions. He asked my opinion on suggested treatment and talked with me about my thoughts.
B
3 weeks ago
Honestly, the best dentist I’ve ever been too. He is amazing!!! He is so gentle! Also, Shanda worked on me yesterday and she really put me to sleep she was so gentle as well. Cindy and Kathy are so sweet on the phone when I call. I’m so happy I tried a new dentist after being scared of my past one. I’ve lived in Florida, Indiana, and North Carolina and truly never had this good of treatment. It just really feels good going in when you have had bad experiences or embarrassed of what shape your teeth maybe in and to be treated so well. Thank you to all of you!
L
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at this office. The staff don't even have to ask my name and are friendly, professional, and efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Just getting started
Had my first appointment today. Since being a huge sugar and caffeine monster it's needless to say I've got alot of dental work needing to be done. I was treated very nice, was able to get a plan in place to get my teeth back in shape. Looking forward to getting started. This is coming from a guy who has been scared of the dentist since I was little.
L
1 month ago
I always feel welcomed, almost as good as going home for a visit. Both my hygienist and the dentist remember conversations from prior visits. Would highly recommend your Muncie office to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
great positive experience
very timely getting in and checking things out with the teeth. They have a nice clean building inside and outside. they provide coffee and water while you wait. they have your info bill when you get in. also offering pre-estimates and courteous service. They also work with you if you need to work schedule out. 2 very good offerings are open on Fridays.(WHAT?)-no way. yes way. Also they are not a conglomerate chain.ALRIGHT. I am very happy with their service. KG
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience