Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service.
Kind, caring, and professional staff. I was extremely frightened to have a root canal, but they pit me at ease, and I was completely comfortable throughout the procedure. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
5 days ago
Friendly, reliable, and caring environment!
I've been with Dr stagge for 10+ years. And I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kylie is super sweet and always cares about her clients. The Dr always explains things without worry.
L
5 days ago
Great experience!
I can say nothing but great things about my first experience at Advanced Family. They were on time (actually early) for my appointment time and well prepared. Everything went smoothly and finished on time. I was impressed with their friendliness, professionalism, and willingness to answer all my questions. I was reluctant to leave my former dentist (of 45 years) but know I'm in great hands. I looking forward to a long relationship with all of the them at Advanced..
S
6 days ago
Very friendly staff
Our visit was great! I’ve been a patient for over a year and I brought my young son in recently. They were great with him and explained everything as they went along. He even said it wasn’t bad for going to the dentist.
E
6 days ago
I was very impressed. The employees were kind and the service was great!
S
2 weeks ago
Steve (Brownie) Brown
My wife was the recipient of a heart transplant this past Christmas eve. You can imagine trying to work, take care of personal things, housecleaning plus driving to Indianapolis every day since December 23rd to be with her, can get a little hectic. So when I broke a tooth, it was like...REALLY? NOW?? The staff at Advanced Family gave me an appointment right away, and fixed me right up. They are friendly, professional, and they thoroughly explain what needs to be done. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. I've never had a bad experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
Very nice people
L
2 weeks ago
very friendly staff from check in teammates to hygienist and provider.
E
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the teeth cleaning experience. Very efficient and up-to-date facility. Dental hygenist very qualified and knowledgeable. Since my former dentist of 40 years retired I hoped I would find another that I would feel comfortable with. Dr. Stagge will be that one. Thank you.