Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
High Quality Care & Friendly Atmosphere
I have been to many dentist in my life time and never one as amazing as Dr. Sherry. I had 4 crowns placed and her and her staff were simply amazing! Top quality service. What dentist provides you a blanket, none other the Advance Family. I am switching my whole family over!
B
4 days ago
professional with great service
I felt like I was in good hands
C
1 week ago
Thee wait is short and the staff and doctor are great I’ve had excellent care on all of my visits
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care & Friendly Atmosphere
My family and I have been going to Advance Family Dental for several years now. They have always been organized, efficient, and provide excellent service.
A
2 weeks ago
Everybody is so friendly and make you feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
They have a very clean and comfortable facility the staff is great to work with and helpful with any question about your visit.
L
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate the feel of the office. Relaxed and efficient.
J
1 month ago
excellent service
K
1 month ago
They deserve every one of these 5-star reviews
My last visit was for a regular cleaning but I have been there many times for other services such as extractions and a partial dental plate. The partial was extremely well done (which was very important since it is a front tooth) and it is very comfortable.  In every instance Dr. Stagge and all of his wonderful staff were very competent,  caring and friendly.  They are simply the best. I just love my hygienist Trish. They can handle any situation that arises whether it is an emergency or regular cleaning. I have been going there for more than ten years.  I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Staff
Staff is awesome and also Dr David stagge. They have all made me feel so.comfortable and not afraid to go anymore Thank you