Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful! Took the time to explain everything to me and to put a plan in place! I would reccomend this place for sure!
R
1 week ago
Bev, says you did JUST FINE !
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome, Professional, Fun Service
They make going to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. Trish and Dr. Stagge are great. I have been using them for 10 years and have never had a bad experience. My whole family goes there.
C
1 month ago
great service very professional
Friendly, very professional
V
1 month ago
High marks for both the professionals who work there and their results.
Thanks to Tricia for a great cleaning, David for his advice and checkup, Cindy for her cheerfulness..
Y
1 month ago
Appreciation for a service well done
This dental clinic provides highly professional services. My waiting time was very short and my concern was promptly taken care of..
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff and Exceptional Service
In times past, I had a horrible experience with a dentist...and neglected my oral health as a result. Dr. Staggs' professional and patient demeanor had a calming effect on my frazzled nerves. His assistants, from the professional who took my xrays to the one who assisted with my fillings, also serve as proof positive that visiting a dental office can and should be a friendly and most pleasant experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!! Always friendly and kind!
R
1 month ago
Always very friendly atmosphere and general care !
S
2 months ago
Great experience
All of the workers I encountered here were super awesome and willing to explain everything to me! Dr. Stagge was super nice and informed me of things in laymen’s terms. Great experience!