Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service, friendly, courteous, and professional
C
6 days ago
Very professional, Great Service
My opinion, Advanced Family Dental is the best of all the dentist offices that I've visited over the years, and I've visited several trying to find the right one. I would recommend this dentistry too all my friends and family.
E
6 days ago
Great service, friendly employees
I have been a patient of Advanced Family Dentistry for eight years and have always had a positive experience. They are great with my five-year-old, as well.
S
1 week ago
The only choice
Always great treatment
J
1 week ago
Excellent service! The doctor is very flexible to work with our schedules. Much appreciated !
A
2 weeks ago
The service was fantastic and the staff was very friendly.
I went in for my six month cleaning today and had a fantastic experience. The dental hygienist was very personable and the dentist was professional and friendly as well. I usually feel nervous before visiting a dentist office, but today was fantastic and I felt at ease!
D
2 weeks ago
Always very nice people in the entire office and great work done on my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Just a Cleaning today
My hygienist always does a great job of cleaning and explaining any changes from the last visit. Also - very pleasant and nice. The office is helpful and nice also. Usually very on time, this visit as well, which I appreciate. Dr. Stagge is very helpful when needed.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience as always
My hygienist Pamela always does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and detecting any problems that Dr. Stagge needs to review. The entire staff is always very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs. My husband was terrified of going to the dentist until we found Advanced Family Dentistry. And they are very good about letting you know up front how much a procedure will cost you.
S
4 weeks ago
Comfortable, friendly atmosphere
Considering my heart condition, I felt very safe and comfortable with the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I especially liked the way my dental care plan was carefully explained to me, with info regarding what my dental insurance will pay and what amount I will be ultimately responsible for...thank you!