Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln

Muncie, IN 47304-5206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a great experience
N
2 days ago
Trish is the greatest!! I used to have to get gas for everything. Not no more....the staff and the doctor are always smiling and treat you like family.
T
3 days ago
Amazing care
Amazing care from the Dr. and the dental hygienist. Very friendly employees and helpful.
K
3 days ago
Great dental experience, always very friendly and professional. Absolutely the highest marks for the whole staff. I highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry.
S
4 days ago
Clear and understanable.
A
7 days ago
Therapeutic visit
If you never thought of a dental visit to be therapeutic, try advanced family dentistry. There have been times I needed to just unwind, relax, vent and much more. During my six month check ups I can do just that. I've always had a great experience with the Advance Family!
K
7 days ago
The staff was friendly and polite, even though I was a few minutes late arriving for my appointment. After going in to be made comfortable the dentist (Sherri) and I discussed how small my mouth is and how that it may be a little tricky making dentures to fit properly. But after careful discussion we made a plan to make just the right dentures for my mouth.
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Each time I go to Advance Family Dentistry I am treated like family. Going to the dentist is now a good experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Went to my appointment today and as soon as I walked in Cindy was right there to say hi. I did not have to wait on getting in for my cleaning. Get job and was done in no time. . Next I had to have some filling done. Not long and the Doctor came in and gave me my shots. All went well and was done in a short time. Everyone is so nice. I would recommend Advance Family Dentistry to everyone I know.
L
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased!
Everyone is awesome!!!! I am a very satisfied patient.