Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
We were able to get an appointment fast. Our entire visit was quick and everyone was friendly
E
5 days ago
The people were nice and very fast.
C
6 days ago
We were able to get an appointment fast. Our entire visit was quick and everyone was friendly and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr. Bonsi
My teeth health has improved so much during these five years, thanks to Dr. Bonsi.
D
2 weeks ago
Kind and caring professional service
I have been using this office for my dental care since 2016. The office staff and the dental hygienists in Dr. Prosper Bonsi’s office are always very kind and caring. Dr Bonsi is also very thoughtful and caring too. I feel that he does a very thorough dental exam and he is a very good listener. These are qualities I really value in a healthcare provider.
M
2 weeks ago
Quaility Dentist office!
Fast and friendly. Always a pleasure to come here and leave with a nice smile! Great customer service from everyone there.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
First visit there and they were very friendly and professional. I have high anxiety with the dentist and they made me comfortable.
J
1 month ago
A great experience awaits you
I have anxiety about dentists. This is the only place i will go or take my children. Prompt, professional, friendly, caring staff. Clean office. There are too many great thing to list. Another great thing is they text reminders, luv that!
B
2 months ago
Dr BONSI was very considerate when it came to my comfort. No pain. Staff was very informative.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Happy to hear your experience was good.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff