Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
Great staff
W
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Had a wonderful cleaning with Sarah, look forward to going back again.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Experienced great service.
My 5yr old grandson and I went together at the same time for appointments and he did so well on his own. Everyone was so nice and friendly to him. He can't wait to go again.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
thank you we try to make every experience a pleasant one.
C
2 weeks ago
We love this office, all the staff knows us and treats us with such warmth and kindness. Today, the dentist sang, “let it go”’as he fixed up a cavity for my five year old.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
We are so glad Dr. Bonsi was able to help your little one and enjoyed his song. :)
C
2 weeks ago
It's the best in oneonta
C
3 weeks ago
There the best dentist ever .very nice people
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and understanding of my dentist related anxiety. They do their best to make sure you are comfortable and nothing hurts.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Happy to hear we are doing well. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always gives the best service never had a problem with
Really good with people with disabilities
H
1 month ago
Professional and kindness
My review for advanced dentistry everyone was polite professional and they did an awesome job I would definitely refer people Advanced dentistry
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review.
K
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter is 3 years old and the hygienist was great with her and listened to her Nd talked to her. Dr bonsi was wonderful with her too! Such welcoming group of people thank you so much!
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you! We enjoy kids and are so happy your daughter had a good visit.