Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
It was best experience ever I found my dentist people where great doc was amazing
W
2 weeks ago
I Recommend Dr.Bonsi and His Office
Dr. Bonsi and his staff keep my teeth in check with sharp and kind eyes. Both in short term and long term treatments, Dr. Bonsi is very good. We are lucky to have his office in our area.
S
2 months ago
Loved every minuet
always a great experience with the staff. nice friendly and very clean. my son who is very anxious really love this place too
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Shannon, Thank you for reviewing our office. I'm glad we could make your dental experience a good one. we look forward to seeing you again,.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, our 3 year old wasn't scared at all
So good, we made appointments for ourselves
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for the great review, its always good to hear that kids had a nice experience.
L
3 months ago
The dentist is very pleasant. The staff are welcoming and make you feel more at ease.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Lisa, Thank you for the review, we're glad you had a good experiance.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent team, professional and polite people. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Zumrud, thank you so much for your positive review, We are glad you had a pleasent experiance.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly enviroment
Had a toothache went in got an xray and then had the tooth extracted. Was pain free 100% and was done quickly I would reccomend them to anyone
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thanks Ben. We strive for pain free dental work.
K
3 months ago
Good Choice
I had a tooth extracted today. Dr. Bonsi and Stacy did a good job to calm my nerves. I didn't feel a bit of pain and the tooth came out easily and quick. The front office staff were professional and friendly. They took the time to explain how 2 different credit plans worked. I'm going to have an implant to replace this tooth, so financing might be necessary. I would definitely recommend Advanced Family Dentistry to my friends.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Karen. thank you for the great review. We strive to explain how the financing works as it is very helpful to many. Tracy, lol, was thrilled with your complement. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
3 months ago
Doctor Bosni and staff are great
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy. And our patients ARE great.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Very family oriented, and very caring. I was super scared and the assistant was amazing. She calmed me down and the dentist himself made it quick and easy. Thank you all.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you have a great visit. Suanne was your assistant and this will be shared with her.