Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Advanced Family Dentist are very nice group of people. They take great care of myself and daughters. Also gave good input for the future.
R
21 hours ago
this dentist office is awesome the secretaries and the AIDS are great I had a root canal today and dr. Bundy is the best everything went well they was concerned ask me was I okay took it easy when I felt pain I like itin
P
1 week ago
Professional staff, amazing dentist
I took my 2 yr old grandson today for a filling (his 1st), the staff was very patient with him and it was a very quick and painless procedure. He even thanked them when they were finished!! I go there and have been taking 3 grandkids there for over 5 years now. I have always been happy with the services provided by Dr. Bonsai and his staff.
Y
1 month ago
I will be back
Today I had my teeth cleaned. It feels good to know that I am in the care of a capable cheerful hygienist. I am going back to her in six months.
E
1 month ago
They were gentle attentive professional and very understanding
A
1 month ago
Great people!
I’ve been coming here for years and can’t say enough good things about my experiences here. Highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
DEXTER'S FIRST APPOINTMENT
Dexter tells us that he had enjoyed the cleaning and meeting the dentist. The next appointment will be hopefully as good.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Gentle, Curtious.
I have gone into Advanced Family Dental for the first time today. I have had a teeth cleaning done with the oral hygienist Stacy today. She did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle during the cleansing even though my tarter buildup wasn't the greatest. She has followed up with me several times making sure I was doing okay during the process. She was very kind and even listened to me speak about little daily life things in-between tasks. Upon taking some x-rays, they have noticed some strange activity in my sinus cavity and have recommended me to an oral surgeon of my choice in either Albany or Binghampton for an evaluation before continuing to proceed any work that may cause any issues. They have sent me home with a toothbrush, mouthwash, floss and toothpaste and even schedule me in for a future appointment within reasonable timing. I was also given all the referral information so I can setup that appointment as well. All-in-all, This was an amazing Dental experience I have had in several years of different dentist offices.
L
2 months ago
Filled my son's cavity the same day I called.
My two young sons have been going to Advanced Family Dentistry for a few years now. Annually they clean and look at the boys teeth and help my toddlers feel unafraid to go to the dentist. My 2 yo had a cavity. I called to make an appointment. They got him in and did a filling that day. Since my son had been there before he was not afraid at all to sit in the chair and open his mouth. He was in no pain and enjoyed getting a toy at the end. Thank you AFD!
N
2 months ago
everyone was very friendly. I liked the dentist a lot