Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist around!
I have had horrible and painful experiences with dentists all my life. So many unprofessional attitudes such as "There is no way you can feel what I'm doing!" when I felt excruciating pain. Many were dismissive and rude. So I just didn't go back. That changed when I met Dr Bonsi in 2011. Dr Bonsi is kind and caring and will LISTEN to your concerns! If I feel anything at all, he stops and addresses the issue. Never yells or gets mad. He is an amazing dentist with a professional staff that also listens to patient concerns. I highly recommend this practice without reservation
L
3 weeks ago
First time fillings
I appreciate all their kindness, it makes you feel at home and comfortable. They were so great at what they do my son didn't know he had a filling and I was totally painless. Definitely the best experiences ever.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They are awesome. They talk to you and explain everything if you don't understand it.
S
1 month ago
Most amazing visit! Came for a second opinion and left with a new dentist and new treatment plan! Great suggestions for different treatments. Highly recommend,!
K
2 months ago
Very polite and accommodating great attitude dentist was awesome
R
2 months ago
I have been dreading visiting the dentist, until now
I have always had issues finding a very good dentist. I was referred by numerous people in town and I have decided to give Dr. Bonsi a shot. I am glad i did. He's very gentle and careful. he constantly checks to see how you are doing. I highly recommend Dr.bonsi, especially if you are a sensitive individual like myself.
A
2 months ago
Advanced Family Dentist are very nice group of people. They take great care of myself and daughters. Also gave good input for the future.
R
2 months ago
this dentist office is awesome the secretaries and the AIDS are great I had a root canal today and dr. Bundy is the best everything went well they was concerned ask me was I okay took it easy when I felt pain I like itin
P
2 months ago
Professional staff, amazing dentist
I took my 2 yr old grandson today for a filling (his 1st), the staff was very patient with him and it was a very quick and painless procedure. He even thanked them when they were finished!! I go there and have been taking 3 grandkids there for over 5 years now. I have always been happy with the services provided by Dr. Bonsai and his staff.
Y
3 months ago
I will be back
Today I had my teeth cleaned. It feels good to know that I am in the care of a capable cheerful hygienist. I am going back to her in six months.