Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Loved every minuet
always a great experience with the staff. nice friendly and very clean. my son who is very anxious really love this place too
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Shannon, Thank you for reviewing our office. I'm glad we could make your dental experience a good one. we look forward to seeing you again,.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, our 3 year old wasn't scared at all
So good, we made appointments for ourselves
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for the great review, its always good to hear that kids had a nice experience.
L
4 weeks ago
The dentist is very pleasant. The staff are welcoming and make you feel more at ease.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Lisa, Thank you for the review, we're glad you had a good experiance.
Z
1 month ago
Excellent team, professional and polite people. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Zumrud, thank you so much for your positive review, We are glad you had a pleasent experiance.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly enviroment
Had a toothache went in got an xray and then had the tooth extracted. Was pain free 100% and was done quickly I would reccomend them to anyone
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thanks Ben. We strive for pain free dental work.
K
1 month ago
Good Choice
I had a tooth extracted today. Dr. Bonsi and Stacy did a good job to calm my nerves. I didn't feel a bit of pain and the tooth came out easily and quick. The front office staff were professional and friendly. They took the time to explain how 2 different credit plans worked. I'm going to have an implant to replace this tooth, so financing might be necessary. I would definitely recommend Advanced Family Dentistry to my friends.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Karen. thank you for the great review. We strive to explain how the financing works as it is very helpful to many. Tracy, lol, was thrilled with your complement. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 month ago
Doctor Bosni and staff are great
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy. And our patients ARE great.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Very family oriented, and very caring. I was super scared and the assistant was amazing. She calmed me down and the dentist himself made it quick and easy. Thank you all.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you have a great visit. Suanne was your assistant and this will be shared with her.
F
1 month ago
100 % recommended. I had a cleaning today and the hygentist was very thero and kept me informed of what was going on, also very pleasant to talk to. But you will know as soon as you walk through the doors because the receptionists are greeting you with a big hello. Again, a 100% recommendation you will not be disappointed.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
Fred, we are so happy you had a great visit. Stacy is AWESOME and we of the front (lol) are even nicer!! We look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever
I had a routine cleaning. I have just started going to Advanced Family Dental and I was extremely pleased with my cleaning. My Hygentist was efficient, gentle, and informative. I left with the best cleaning ever.
Response from Advanced Family Dentistry
YEAH! We will tell Stacy that you really enjoyed your cleaning with her. Thanks for the review.