Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, great dentist
I have been bringing 3 of my grandchildren here for 6 years and they love the staff and are very comfortable when we are there for appts. Dr Bonsai is the only dentist they want to see. I am very satisfied with all services that have been provided by Advanced Family Dentistry!! I go there too
A
3 months ago
Cleaning
Thank you so much for everything.
A
3 months ago
Great job
L
4 months ago
I highly recommend
Great friendly service. First time ever I didnt have to wait in severe pain for longer then a day. I called told them they had me there the next day. I'd like to thank all staff there, you truly are and amazing dentistry. Extraction of the teeth didn't take long.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and comfortable environment
Best dental experience I've ever had, very professional but also made me feel comfortable. Doctor had my tooth out fast and with little pain as possible. Thank you again, i highly recommend them for your dental needs.
A
5 months ago
Filling
Hands down the best experience I have had at a dentist. And I am so glad. I was nervous at first because I have had bad experiences else where. They did an amazing job with my filling. Quick and painless. Very very impressed! ❤️
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Like Sarah cleaning my teeth. Very thorough.
Y
5 months ago
Exceptional!
Who would think that going to a dentist gives us a warm feeling? But it happens at Advanced Family Dentistry. Dr. Bonsi is exceptional. People working with him are caring about us patients. I am so glad that Dr. Bonsi is practicing in our area.
H
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
I have 5 autoimmune diseases and recently all my top teeth decided to get one massive infection. Had a tooth pulled every week just about. I decided its time for dentures for the top and waiting for the immediate to come back. Been a long scary process and will this bad infection and my doctors afraid of sepsis I'm still waiting to get this done but they are very caring and always get me in that day or the next day. I do think some can be rude at times but that's everyone in life. I appreciate them bc this is a scary process and I'm a single mom. He is very good at what he does and I'm glad I found a dentist like him. You feel safe in his hands
S
6 months ago
Very nice and great