Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Short wait to be seen. Staff did excellent job during appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing group
Always friendly. I only wish more people were understanding when things run behind. I enjoy the dentist so much more since see Dr b.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Services
My daughter had three baby teeth pulled, and this was our first time here. The staff and dentist did a great job with her . Thank your for being patient with her.
N
1 month ago
very happy
very happy with this office. like the doctor a lot
C
1 month ago
High Quality! Friendly Service!
Dr. Bonzi is one of the best! Always willing to help no matter what. And a huge thank you to his assistants !!! Awesome place to go. Highly recommend anyone to go here!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent
My first visit was today and I was extremely nervous. Dr. Bonsi and his staff were very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice. I know I will be going back!
W
4 months ago
Dr. Bonsi Is Great
I have been getting care from Dr. Bonsi quite a while. He has amazing dentistry skills, good sense of humor and people skills too. We are fortunate that Dr. Bonsi is practicing in our area.
M
5 months ago
1st time
Amazing staff and the Dentist was great. Excellent work and quick.
D
5 months ago
Skilled Dentist and professional staff!
I've been to a lot of dental offices in my lifetime. This one is a keeper. Skilled dentist and hygenists.The best dental cleaning I've ever had. If I'm on time, they see me right away. They run a tight ship.
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly & very Kindly!! Can’t wait to come back to see you all soon