Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional. Fast
Fast. Good. Filling wasnt tired though before i left, filling fell out in the parking lot.
A
3 months ago
Very patient
Amazing with my child. They didnt push him and were very patient and didnt push him to check his teeth!
W
3 months ago
Always the Best
They are excellent in anything, in everything. Very professional in any aspect.
C
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I needed a small filling on my front tooth. It was done very quickly and efficiently. Thank you dr. Bonsi and staff.
J
3 months ago
Very courteous and professional
I went in and told them of a tooth ache that has been bothering me. Very painful. They set up an appointment the same day and took care of my issue! All staff from receptionists to hygienist to Dr, were courteous and professional! Thank you so much!!
L
3 months ago
Over all great
The staff is amazingly great. I actually didnt feel much and have had horrible experinces in the past but here was a shock of worry gone in instance. It was a greay experience. Deffinately recommend
G
3 months ago
Short wait to be seen. Staff did excellent job during appointment.
S
4 months ago
Amazing group
Always friendly. I only wish more people were understanding when things run behind. I enjoy the dentist so much more since see Dr b.
P
5 months ago
Excellent Services
My daughter had three baby teeth pulled, and this was our first time here. The staff and dentist did a great job with her . Thank your for being patient with her.
N
5 months ago
very happy
very happy with this office. like the doctor a lot