Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Over all great
The staff is amazingly great. I actually didnt feel much and have had horrible experinces in the past but here was a shock of worry gone in instance. It was a greay experience. Deffinately recommend
G
1 month ago
Short wait to be seen. Staff did excellent job during appointment.
S
2 months ago
Amazing group
Always friendly. I only wish more people were understanding when things run behind. I enjoy the dentist so much more since see Dr b.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Services
My daughter had three baby teeth pulled, and this was our first time here. The staff and dentist did a great job with her . Thank your for being patient with her.
N
2 months ago
very happy
very happy with this office. like the doctor a lot
C
2 months ago
High Quality! Friendly Service!
Dr. Bonzi is one of the best! Always willing to help no matter what. And a huge thank you to his assistants !!! Awesome place to go. Highly recommend anyone to go here!!!!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent
My first visit was today and I was extremely nervous. Dr. Bonsi and his staff were very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice. I know I will be going back!
W
5 months ago
Dr. Bonsi Is Great
I have been getting care from Dr. Bonsi quite a while. He has amazing dentistry skills, good sense of humor and people skills too. We are fortunate that Dr. Bonsi is practicing in our area.
M
6 months ago
1st time
Amazing staff and the Dentist was great. Excellent work and quick.
D
6 months ago
Skilled Dentist and professional staff!
I've been to a lot of dental offices in my lifetime. This one is a keeper. Skilled dentist and hygenists.The best dental cleaning I've ever had. If I'm on time, they see me right away. They run a tight ship.