Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentist

482 Main Street

Oneonta, NY 13820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Most amazing visit! Came for a second opinion and left with a new dentist and new treatment plan! Great suggestions for different treatments. Highly recommend,!
K
11 months ago
Very polite and accommodating great attitude dentist was awesome
R
11 months ago
I have been dreading visiting the dentist, until now
I have always had issues finding a very good dentist. I was referred by numerous people in town and I have decided to give Dr. Bonsi a shot. I am glad i did. He's very gentle and careful. he constantly checks to see how you are doing. I highly recommend Dr.bonsi, especially if you are a sensitive individual like myself.
A
11 months ago
Advanced Family Dentist are very nice group of people. They take great care of myself and daughters. Also gave good input for the future.
R
11 months ago
this dentist office is awesome the secretaries and the AIDS are great I had a root canal today and dr. Bundy is the best everything went well they was concerned ask me was I okay took it easy when I felt pain I like itin
P
11 months ago
Professional staff, amazing dentist
I took my 2 yr old grandson today for a filling (his 1st), the staff was very patient with him and it was a very quick and painless procedure. He even thanked them when they were finished!! I go there and have been taking 3 grandkids there for over 5 years now. I have always been happy with the services provided by Dr. Bonsai and his staff.
Y
1 year ago
I will be back
Today I had my teeth cleaned. It feels good to know that I am in the care of a capable cheerful hygienist. I am going back to her in six months.
E
1 year ago
They were gentle attentive professional and very understanding
A
1 year ago
Great people!
I’ve been coming here for years and can’t say enough good things about my experiences here. Highly recommend them!
D
1 year ago
DEXTER'S FIRST APPOINTMENT
Dexter tells us that he had enjoyed the cleaning and meeting the dentist. The next appointment will be hopefully as good.