Advanced Family Smiles PC

Dentist

10501 Academy Road Suite A

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Exceptional People
I just started coming here and everyone has been wonderful, so kind and helpful (not judgmental) which is so unlike the past dental offices I have been to-and stopped going to. This is an office that I will keep going to. Thank you all for such wonderful service. I appreciate it
J
1 day ago
The staff were very professional . They explained my treatment in detail that I could understand
S
1 day ago
Excellent Service
Provide all information
K
4 days ago
Excellent
It's always a positive experience. The staff is professional and welcoming. Time is always spent explaining procedures without me asking. I like the text reminders for my appointments also.
A
7 days ago
Excellent experience,Theresa was outstanding,and did a terrific cleaning.I already made my next appointment with her. She was very friendly,and explained everything.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staffs and high technology
Provide very good information about your health and help what is good for you.
M
2 weeks ago
I just love Teresa who does my cleaning. She is very good. I also like my new dentist I think his name was Dr. Kim he was very good.
C
3 weeks ago
Nice Place
All went well. Good place for dental services. Staff were professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Advanced Family Smiles PC
Thank you Cynthia, Your wonderful!
T
4 weeks ago
very professional service provided today , thank you again.
Response from Advanced Family Smiles PC
Thank you Tom!
E
4 weeks ago
Impressed
Only my second visit, just routine but will be returning to have some work done. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that has already made the visits pleasant. I look forward to making this mine and my family's go to dental office. Thanks Dr. Cruze and staff. 😊
Response from Advanced Family Smiles PC
Thank you Erika! We enjoy having you at our office. :)