Advanced Family Smiles PC

Dentist

10501 Academy Road Suite A

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High comfort level
My sister referred me to AFS, since I started to feel some cavity pain, and hadn't been to the dentist in years. I had no idea how many cavities I could have! I really thought I was doing a fine job (Even though the flossing was lacking). Turns out I also need a root canal, and they made sure I felt super comfortable with that. The hygienist and doctor were both extremely informative, and seriously changed my thinking. I flossed last night and will continue to do so! See you next week for the root canal!
D
1 week ago
Extraction yesterday
I had a molar (or what was left of one) extracted yesterday. I had no problems at all with the procedure or even afterwards. It was quick and efficient (the crunching noise was gross) but I expected that. Thank you to everyone for making my time as 'enjoyable' as possible. Also thank you for the follow up call this morning to see if all was well.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
Everyone at this office was professional and courteous. They took their time with me and explained exactly what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with this dental practice and look forward to returning every six months.
M
3 weeks ago
What a great experience! I called for any appointment and was given one for the next day! The staff was wonderful and did a wonderful job explaining everything! I saw Dr. Cruze, best dentist I ever saw! He explained everything in depth of what he was going to do! I was so nervous walking in and walked out so happy! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly,thorough,in depth , modern dental care.
B
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant visit
I had two bondings done and he explained every step of it. Very pleasant people there!
S
1 month ago
Totally professional staff
There are no words to adequately describe my happiness and satisfaction with the staff and the professionalism and compassion they have shown me in my time of need. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone for all of their dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly & throu.
I really appreciate you guys fitting me in and I am not even a regular patient of yours.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional People
I just started coming here and everyone has been wonderful, so kind and helpful (not judgmental) which is so unlike the past dental offices I have been to-and stopped going to. This is an office that I will keep going to. Thank you all for such wonderful service. I appreciate it
J
1 month ago
The staff were very professional . They explained my treatment in detail that I could understand