Advanced Family Smiles PC

Dentist

10501 Academy Road Suite A

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
All the staff was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the fast appointment for new patients..
A
6 years ago
My dentist was great. Very good visit!
R
6 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at AFS. The Doctor and Nurses were very friendly and helpful. Its a great family atmosphere. Most importantly he got rid of the pain i was up all night before with!!! Will recommend to all family and friends. Thnx AFS
M
6 years ago
I just went today for my first visit to this dentist office. I had x rays, cleaning and a whiting treatment. The office staff were very nice and explained everything up front. I like the dentist and Theresa the girl that cleaned my teeth was so nice and did a great job. I would recommend this office very highly.
A
6 years ago
Excellent experience.
R
6 years ago
Was recommended by a friend to come here and I had a great experience at this dental office. Receptionsit are quick to get you ready for the Doctor and the dental assistants thoroughly checked my teeth. Dr. Hitesh Sachdeva is very knowledgeable when it comes to his field of work and knows exactly what each patient needs for their own dental issues. The other dentists that I have gone to told me my teeth looked fine or just to floss some more, but Dr. Sachdeva knew exactly what needed to be done for my teeth.
A
6 years ago
I came to this office after not being to a dentist for quite some time and my visit couldn't have gone better. The staff here was amazing and very professional. Will recommend this office to friends and family
S
6 years ago
Great staff, and good experience.
R
6 years ago
We live in Maryland and we go just for appointments . one of best service we get and excellent staff , great jobs I would rated 10 out of 10
S
6 years ago
My family and I were in this office this week for cleaning and exam. We were greeted by beautiful person named Lali. I needed deep cleaning, which was arranged within 48 hours and was performed by Pam the hygienist. She took her time to deep clean teeth under the gum line and offer the best. Upon leaving, office manager thanked me and gave me the gift to take care of my teeth. My wife was impressed with Teresa who cleaned her teeth. I would highly recommend this new management for this office to all old and new patients. I have been using this office since opened but was skeptical because of new management before I experienced their service this week.