Advanced Family Smiles PC

Dentist

10501 Academy Road Suite A

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
The nice young lady, Theresa, who cleaned my teeth, did an excellent job. She was efficient, clean, and professional. She was knowledgeable and made sure to let me know what was going on during the cleaning. After my cleaning, she clearly explained what she saw inside my mouth. Theresa then had a dentist come in to have a look at my teeth as well. I will always go to Advanced Family Smiles for cleanings and dental work.
A
7 years ago
Extremely nice doctors and staff very safe feeling being there due to their concern of the patient, they try their best and succeed at making it a pleasant visit everytime
A
7 years ago
Great office.good location.everyone I came in contact was friendly and helpful. Nothing but smiles and good vibes. Just starting Invisilign so I can't attest to his work yet my dentist is charismatic and attractive. I am never kept waiting long but have good coffee for the wait. would recommend to others.
A
7 years ago
Great office.good location.everyone I came in contact was friendly and helpful. Nothing but smiles and good vibes. Just starting Invisilign so I can't attest to his work yet my dentist is charismatic and attractive. I am never kept waiting long but have good coffee for the wait. would recommend to others.
C
7 years ago
Very pleased with everything at Advanced Family Smiles. Everyone is so nice. Also, Dr. Shah is wonderful. He explains everything to you and listens to your questions. Your very much at ease when your in their hands for treatment. They take the time and treat you very well. Each person I met there was very nice. Your not rushed in and out of there like your just another patient. They get to know you as a person. I give them 5 stars. I was with my other dentist for a very long time, but I am now switching to Advanced Smile. The distance is further for me, but its worth it.
R
7 years ago
I am really impressed with Drs. Sachdeva and Dudhat. During the entire implant procedure, they were very attentive to my comfort as well as committed to doing a superior job. It is obvious that these gentlemen are dedicated to excellence in their profession and take all the time necessary to assure that their patient is comfortable and their results are outstanding. They are master craftsmen, not journeymen. There is a difference.
R
7 years ago
The doctor and the staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to make me comfortable. It was a very positive experience.
L
7 years ago
I recently required an emergency appointment with Dr. Shah. I arrived nervous and in pain and was soon to find out that both of those symptoms were eliminated immediately. I have never felt so at ease at the dentist before and cannot say enough good regarding Dr. shah, she is kind, professional, gentle, and highly skilled. I am so very thankful that I found a dentist I truly love.
B
7 years ago
ALL DOCTORS AND EMPLOYES WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WELL EDUCATED IN THEY'RE FIELDS. I WAS VERY PLEASED W/ ALL WORK DONE ON ME AND ESPECIALY TNE END RESULTS, MY NEW CAP.
A
7 years ago
EVERYONE ON THE STAFF WERE MOST COURTEOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.THE YOUNG DOCTOR WHO WORKED ON MY TEETH WAS VERY COURTEOS, GENTLE AND EDUCATED IN HIS FIELD-'I'M VERY HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND A GOOD DENTIST CLOSE TO HOME.I WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE MY TEETH TAKEN CARE OF AT THIS LOCATION.