Advanced Focus Eyecare

Optometrist

1116 N Main Street

West Bend, WI 53090

Optometry: 325735
Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westbendwioptometristcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great place!
Advanced Focus was a wonderful place to go for my checkup. Everyone there was incredibly nice and helpful. The Dr was so nice and very informative. Everything he did he would always explain in detail the how's and why's of. The receptionist I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. The skin scan they offer was definitely an eye opener on health and life choices I make. I will be going back next checkup.
A
2 months ago
Caring and Thorough
I'm so glad I made the switch to Advanced Focus Eye Care! Dr. Bardenwerper put me in a different type of contact lens at my first visit there a few months ago, and honestly, it has improved the quality of my life. Before then, I'd always worn hard, uncomfortable lenses that left me with bloodshot eyes, and I had no idea that wearing contacts could be anything different. Dr. Bardenwerper cared enough to notice and give me another option.
A
2 months ago
It was my first time at Advanced Focus Eye care. Everybody was very welcoming.One of the first things that I noticed when I was there was the lady at the front desk I believe her name was Nancy she was so kind and very helpful when I was picking out my glasses. The eye Doctor was all so very helpful he told me all the different kinds of contacts I could get and which ones are better. I definitely recommend Advanced Focus Eye Care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent eye care experience. Everything was explained completely & clearly; very professional & personable staff. Office hours are very accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Completely satisfied
I love my new glasses with progressive lenses. The prescription seems just right and I like the way they look on me. Advanced Focus Eyecare did a great job from the eye exam to frame selection to the final frame adjustments. They followed up with me a couple of times after the final appointment to make sure I was satisfied. After getting my previous glasses at a "big box" optical department, I'm glad that I went this time to a place with more personalized service.
C
2 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
I was a first time patient at Advanced Focus Eyecare and I would definitely recommend anyone I know to go there. Dr. Bardenwerper was very kind and gave me his honest opinion when trying contacts for the first time. Nancy was very kind as well, she always had an answer to any questions I had.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Had a good experience - new facility, friendly atmosphere, they even completed my rebate form for my contacts.
T
2 months ago
Advanced technology
I have been going to eye doctors for the past 27 years, in 4 different cities, and probably 7 different eye doctors. I have never seen a couple of the instruments Dr. Bardenwerper used, including taking a photo of the back of the eye and the tool he used to check eye pressure...and was impressed with his technology. I have recommended him and Advanced Focus Eye Health Care to others already! Dr. B was patient, and personable. Nancy the optician was also great.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience here. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and I really love my new glasses. I was able to get in for an appointment in a few days instead of months with other providers. The appointment went very smoothly and I appreciated the newer technologies in the office compared to my previous eye doctor. I was especially impressed with the follow up to check on my glasses a week after I got them. Very happy to be a customer here.
M
2 months ago
Quality, professional eye care
Late appointments are available for us working folks. Selection of frames is excellent!