Advanced Focus Eyecare

Optometrist

1116 N Main Street

West Bend, WI 53090

Optometry: 325735
Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westbendwioptometristcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great service, professional doctor, modern equipment and great patient teaching!
I needed a new doctor and prescription! My husband saw Dr. Bardenwerper and was happy. I felt good about my checkup and loved having ā€œ eye pictures!ā€ Iā€™m happy with both pair of glasses... I can see better!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Bardenwerper was a great eye doctor. Will come back to buy more glasses.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Bardenwerper was very professional in eye exam and explained all questions completely and thoroughly. Optician was exceptional and glasses came within 5 days
B
8 months ago
New Contacts for Snowmobiling
I met with Dr. B to get fitted for contacts as I was tired of glasses fogging while snowmobiling. My visit was great, and my return to wearing contacts after 30 years was very smooth. I also had a good discussion with him regarding moving to transition lenses at my next visit. I enjoyed working with him and the friendly staff for my visit in November. Best regards, Bob L.
J
11 months ago
Found Myself a New Eye Dr
I recently visited Advanced Focus as I was looking for a Dr a bit closer to where I work. I had met him at a Chamber Event and was impressed with the office and staff. My visit went well and Dr. B took time to explain the procedure and how my eyes had changed. He then made his recommendation. The girls up front helped me pick out my glasses and told me they would be in within 2 weeks. A day or two shy of two weeks I received a phone call to pick them up. My glasses are a big change for me as I now have digital trifocals. I was told to give it at lease two weeks, as it will take some adjusting. I am adjusting slowly but surely. My husband will also be changing to Dr. B!
C
11 months ago
Good place for first glasses
Advanced Focus was a wonderful place to go for my 1st checkup. I am 8 years old, and got my first pair of glasses. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Dr B was so nice. I am sure my parents will take me back for my next checkup. I like my glasses!
T
11 months ago
Great with kids!
It was our daughters first "eye appointment". She is 8 yrs old. Doctor B was very gentle with her, and educational. The staff was very helpful when picking out glasses that fit and would not need to be replaced too soon. I definitely recommend Advanced Focus Eye Care.
T
11 months ago
Professional, fast turn times, great with kids!
It was my first time at Advanced Focus Eye care. Everybody was very kind and welcoming. Doctor B was very thorough, and educational. The staff was very helpful when picking out glasses, and turn times were very fast. I definitely recommend Advanced Focus Eye Care.
C
12 months ago
Awesome
It was awesome and would go back
M
1 year ago
I have never had such a complete eye exam in my life before going to Advanced Focus. The Dr. was very professional, listened to what I had to say and explained everything he was doing to my eyes and why. Nancy and Yolanda were wonderful to deal with, and did everything they could to make my visit a pleasant one. My new lenses are wonderful and I could put them right on and wear them without problems. I would recommend them to anyone needing eye care.