Advanced Focus Eyecare

Optometrist

1116 N Main Street

West Bend, WI 53090

Optometry: 325735
Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

westbendwioptometristcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent eye care experience. Everything was explained completely & clearly; very professional & personable staff. Office hours are very accommodating.
J
2 days ago
Completely satisfied
I love my new glasses with progressive lenses. The prescription seems just right and I like the way they look on me. Advanced Focus Eyecare did a great job from the eye exam to frame selection to the final frame adjustments. They followed up with me a couple of times after the final appointment to make sure I was satisfied. After getting my previous glasses at a "big box" optical department, I'm glad that I went this time to a place with more personalized service.
C
3 days ago
Exceeded Expectations
I was a first time patient at Advanced Focus Eyecare and I would definitely recommend anyone I know to go there. Dr. Bardenwerper was very kind and gave me his honest opinion when trying contacts for the first time. Nancy was very kind as well, she always had an answer to any questions I had.
R
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Had a good experience - new facility, friendly atmosphere, they even completed my rebate form for my contacts.
T
5 days ago
Advanced technology
I have been going to eye doctors for the past 27 years, in 4 different cities, and probably 7 different eye doctors. I have never seen a couple of the instruments Dr. Bardenwerper used, including taking a photo of the back of the eye and the tool he used to check eye pressure...and was impressed with his technology. I have recommended him and Advanced Focus Eye Health Care to others already! Dr. B was patient, and personable. Nancy the optician was also great.
S
5 days ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience here. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and I really love my new glasses. I was able to get in for an appointment in a few days instead of months with other providers. The appointment went very smoothly and I appreciated the newer technologies in the office compared to my previous eye doctor. I was especially impressed with the follow up to check on my glasses a week after I got them. Very happy to be a customer here.
M
5 days ago
Quality, professional eye care
Late appointments are available for us working folks. Selection of frames is excellent!
J
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I was able to get an appointment the same week I called and they were very welcoming! The eye doctor explains everything and answered any of my questions. He was very personable! They also have a great selection of eye glasses. The pricing can get a little expensive when looking for glasses, but overall I have always had a great experience here!
H
5 days ago
Best eye exam ever!!
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Educated me on how my overall health can affect my eye health now and in the future. Doctor did all the testing himself. Easy to understand. I hadn't worn contact lenses in nearly 2 years and he got me in some new lenses that I am loving!! I have been recommending this practice to everyone I know!
A
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Happy with the exam and the friendly service.