Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens

Window Tinting

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pearlandtxwindowtinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Superb Window Tinting
My special thanks to Mr Gordon for the wonderful job you did on installing in my home window tinting. Not only was the price great, but you were very professional, patient, personable, and courteous. The extra time and effort you put on job was so much appreciated. It was a joy to me to meet you. Thank you, thank you, and THANK YOU !!!
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
You're VERY welcome Elena. I enjoyed getting to know you and your family and it always feels really good when customers are as satisfied with my work as you guys are. I love what I do and meeting great customers like you makes it all worthwhile! Take care.
J
10 months ago
Very professional and excellent job
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks Mr. Beltran. It was a pleasure meeting you and handling your film installation. You and your wife are very pleasant and your film LOOKS GREAT!!
J
10 months ago
Very professional and excellent job
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks so much Mr. Beltran
F
10 months ago
Service
Good Service. Thank You
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks for the kind words and for allowing me to handle your tinting needs. It was a pleasure doing business with you and helping to make your office cooler.
S
10 months ago
Very Professional Setting
Took great care of me. I would definetely recommend this to everyone. Great service.
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks for the kind words!
S
10 months ago
Very professional
This business is so amazing, took great care of me. I would definetely use them again. I would definetely recommend or send others to this business.
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks for the kind words and I appreciate you choosing me for your tinting needs.
J
10 months ago
Window Tint for Security Station
Our experience with your company was very enjoyable. All appointments were on time as promised, the work was completed in less time than anticipated, The product is of the best quality and I would recommend your company to anyone in need of this type of services. We wish you continued success with your company and look forward to additional business with you in the future.
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks so much for the kind words and the opportunity to serve you. I appreciate the business and enjoyed talking with you and your staff Mr. Yerby. You're a very nice person and if I can ever be of further assistance please let me know. Take care.
E
10 months ago
Great service
Got my restaurant windows tinted and I couldn't be happier with their level of professionalism
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks for the compliment Eric and for the opportunity to tint your restaurant - and also THANK YOU for the amazing seafood gumbo and fried shrimp platter!!! WOW!!!!
G
1 year ago
Very Professional
The owner came in and did the installation personally. He was very professional, clean, and knowledgeable. They wore shoe coverings, used brand new drop cloths and I noticed how clean they kept everything even though they tinted the entire house. Great experience. Definitely would recommend.
Response from Advanced Glass Tinting & Solar Screens
Thanks so much for the kind words and the opportunity to serve you. I appreciate the business and if I can ever be of further assistance please let me know.