Advanced Heating And Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

15311 Kangaroo St NW

Ramsey, MN 55303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
They were very professional and respectful of my property. I had just put new carpet in and my wife was very worried about the carpet. They put down protective tarps and had protective covers for their shoes. The furnace was replaced in one day and works great. I love the new thermostat that I can control with my phone. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Josh did a great service for me on my furnace
A
7 months ago
Exceptional service
Easy to work with! Great service! Fixed my furnace quickly and for a reasonable price!
N
7 months ago
Best HVAC guys around!
Best Heating and AC guys around! We are super pleased with their fast response and great work. We highly recommend them to everyone all of the time!”
L
7 months ago
Incomplete work
Don't call them! Must be pretty bad when you have to review your own business yourself! Thor Hinsz is the owner! Beware he also does his own work! He replaced our control board on our furnace for over $700 & then we had to have him come back the very next day because the fan wasn't working. No charge to fix his mistake with the wiring of the fan. 2wks later its overheating & he tells me it sounds too complicated to troubleshoot over the phone. He comes takes the filter out & runs it without. No overheating. Charges me $89 trip fee & tells me change the filter. Really easily could've diagnosed over the phone & I think he was just trying to make the money back from his mistake.
L
8 months ago
Beware fake reviews made by owner himself Thor who also does the work!
Lets start a business & review it ourselves! See how many we can scam!
C
1 year ago
Prompt, quality, professional service!
My A/C wasn't working and we were two days away from temps reaching the mid 90's. We thought we were doomed. After calling several companies and leaving messages, Advanced Heating and Air answered their phone and were out the next day to make the repairs. Thor did a good job of explaining the problem and providing pricing up front. The repairs were completed within an hour and our A/C works better then it did before. We will definitely call them for all our HVAC needs.
N
1 year ago
High quality professional service from people who care.
Our air conditioner was not working & we were facing 100 degree weather. I put in a call to Advanced & Josh returned my call within 1/2 hour. He told me that he had a full day but would still be there that same day. He kept us informed when he was delayed & still came as promised even though it was after 6:00pm. He was very professional & friendly, very pleasant even though he had had a very long busy day. He assessed the problem quickly, made the necessary repairs & cleaned our unit before he left. I will definitely use this company again.
C
1 year ago
Great Company!
I had a great experience with Advanced. They were prompt and courtious, and I couldn't be happier with the final product! Would recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!
C
1 year ago
Great Company!
I had a great experience with Advanced. They were prompt and courtious, and I couldn't be happier with the final product! Would recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!