Advanced Import Auto Repair, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

7304 Indiana Ave.

Suite 3

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

automobilerepairshopriverside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service
I have been using Advanced for my car repairs and servicing for many years. I certainly trust Tim to accurately diagnose and fix any issues for a fair price. I highly recommend Tim.
B
6 days ago
Fast and quality service.
Tim and David are awesome. I moved from LA county to Riverside over 3 yrs ago and have been looking for a trustworthy car mechanic. My pastor recommended me to Tim a year ago. This is my second time going to them. I believe I have found my new car Servicer. They provide fast and quality service. Will definitely recommend.
C
2 months ago
SHOCK ME
Not only did our Prius get new shocks/struts BUT the invoice was lower than predicted AND I was given paperwork for a $60 mail-in rebate!!!! David and Tim are simply THE best.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, thanks so much!
C
4 months ago
CLUNK-CLUNK-CLUNK
The noise in my daughter's car was getting louder. I had her car towed to Tim. My savings account was trembling with fear. Low and behold, it was loose lug nuts. Apparently, someone wanted her wheels and tires but did not finish the crime. Luckily, Tim found the clunky-culprit. ALWAYS top notch. Tim and his son run an automotive operation that is charged with integrity and fair pricing. Thank you, Advanced Import!
D
5 months ago
Fast Service!
I've taken my cars to Advance Imports for years. They're awesome! They always fit me in and get me back on the road fast and at a fair price!
R
6 months ago
This place deserves it's five stars
I went to Advanced Auto because of its extremely high customer ratings. From my experience with Tim they deserve this rating. I was not scheduled but he took care of my automotive problem with speed and curtesy. Tim (the owner) is an educator/mechanic. He explains what is happening, who it is happening, what he plans to do, and what impact it will have. In the process he also checks for any potential future problems, but puts no pressure on (this) customer to buy anything from him. He is a true professional and deserves your patronage. This garage is a small family-owned operation in business for many years and I hope will always be there for my future business.
C
6 months ago
Awesome Service, Straight Foward and to the Point of the Problem
I love this shop, I have always hated taking my vehicles to automotive shops due to that many times the mechanics are just trying to get more and more money out of you. I may know a little about cars but not to the extent that would categorize me as home mechanic, because of that knowing that both Tim and David are straight forward and honest, I recommend this facility to everyone. Especially ladies, unfortunately women majority of the time have the worst luck with automotive shops due to being seen as a prey. Thank you Tim and David for doing what you do, for taking care of us the customers in the manner that you do... God Bless
D
6 months ago
Usual Excellent Service
Vehicle check in took five minutes, service took less than two hours (including unanticipated work). Called promptly when vehicle was ready. Vehicle pickup took five minutes. NO UPSELL. Never got that treatment or quality of service at Toyota service centers. Excellent service as usual.
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
They always do a great job on my car. Fast service and reasonably priced.