Advanced Import Auto Repair, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

7304 Indiana Ave.

Suite 3

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

automobilerepairshopriverside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Tim & David have been doing a fantastic job for us on our cars for years. They diagnose the first time around & stand behind their work. I won't go anywhere else! I recommend them without reservation.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Jim and his son took great care of my truck. I have a new mechanic! R. Wise
L
1 month ago
Service routine, routine
Take your car to Advanced Import Auto, get it serviced, get your car back. What else do you look for in a service? No drama, no surprises. No call back to complain. That's all you ever want in an automobile service, and that's all you get from Tim and David.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, High Quality repair work, very Professional and Friendly!
We were recommended to Tim and Advanced Auto Import by a friend of my wife's. We were very pleased with the results, our car needed major a/c work and Tim exceeded the challenge! We highly recommend Tim and his shop for all of your auto repair needs.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service, quick in and out!
Thanks for immediately taking my car in for oil change and checking all fluids,safety check etc....AND for getting it out within an hour! You even had the right battery in stock! Great service, fair price. Why would anyone go anywhere else?!
J
4 months ago
Nice friendly business
It is very promising to see family owned businesses on a come back. Advance Impot Auto is very professional and has a great family feel. I called and just knew by talking to them I was going to get treated fairly. I am from Orange County and was out in Riverside getting my Grand daughter new tires for her car. Coincidentally the starter went out in the tire shops parking lot.I googled repair shops and read some reviews and came accross Advanced. Dropped the car off late afternoon and David got us started. The next day Tim called to inform me how much the starter would be and also reccomended other repairs that would need to be done in the future but put no pressure on me to get it done then. Really a great experience. Was totally satisfied with their leval of service. Would reccomend them to anyone for service.
C
6 months ago
ALWAYS HONESTY & VALUE TO SPARE
Tim and David run a tight ship. They have a great amount of integrity, knowledge, and experience applied dutifully to each vehicle I have entrusted to them. I have known them for a decade and have never been disappointed by the incredible service they provide.
R
6 months ago
Always Excellent Service
Advanced Import always provides prompt, courteous service no matter what my car needs. I know that Tim Padget performs quality work for reasonable prices to keep my car in top condition. I have been a customer for several years and am always well pleased. I highly recommend this business.
D
8 months ago
Very Professional, timely service, NO UP-SELL
I take both of my Toyota's to Advanced Import. I used Toyota dealer service in the past, but they continually try to up-sell you on service you don't need, their "appointment" program is a joke, and you have no idea which technician is servicing your vehicle. With Advanced Import, it is either Tim or his son, they do only what needs to be done, and they do a thorough checkout on your vehicle.
C
8 months ago
BEST SERVICE ALWAYS
We have been coming to Tim and David for about three years now with our Toyotas and Scions. They are the best. Honest and affordable, they are a high value service provider in our book. Always uses factory parts, always timely in repairs and efficient in estimates. Would I recommend to a friend? I take my children's cars there.