Advanced Laser Dental Group

Dentist

454 Main Avenue

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Hodish
G
2 months ago
HIgh quality service, profession and friendly. Dr. Hodish is very thorough and concerned about his patients.
G
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
High quality and very professional. Dr. Hodish asks and answers all of my questions and shows a true concern for my wellbeing.
J
3 months ago
Excellant work
M
3 months ago
Dental Appointment four STARS ****
When i arrived I was welcomed with a smile and the entire appointment had NO STRESS and when I left, I left with a BIG SMILE!
C
5 months ago
Great Experience!
My appointment was timely, efficient, professional...and my teeth feel great. Would recommend to all.
R
6 months ago
Great Established Dental Practice!!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Michael Hodish for years. His expertise and knowledge is second to none! He operations a State Of The Art Dental Practice, trained at U-Conn, he is very thorough. He explains everything in detail. Has great attitude and very funny. How many people can say, "I like going to the Dentist every 6 months"..... Years ago I had developed a fear of going to the dentist that kept me away for years....I found Michael Hodish and the rest is history. He is so up to date on everything new in Dentistry too! If you are looking for a GREAT DENTIST, CALL MICHAEL HODISH AT ADVANCED LASER DENTAL GROUP!!
C
6 months ago
Service is the best! Staff is highly qualified, professional, friendly, and very available in emergency situations.
J
6 months ago
great service
Thank you for your continued great service. I was in today for a regular cleaning, and everything was on time, everyone was curtious, and everything went smoothly.
P
6 months ago
professional, friendly, knowledgeable
As always, Dr. Hodish is patient and explains carefully all procedures. He gives advice on dental care based on actual studies.