Advanced Dental Group, P.C.

Dentist

454 Main Avenue

Norwalk, CT 06851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Like always a very friendly staff and good service.
B
2 months ago
Arrived a few minutes early and was immediately taken in. Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. As always, Dr. Mike did a great job!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I like that they take me in right away. Never have to wait long to get treated. They are nice and professional.
S
6 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Hodish
G
7 months ago
HIgh quality service, profession and friendly. Dr. Hodish is very thorough and concerned about his patients.
G
7 months ago
High quality and very professional
High quality and very professional. Dr. Hodish asks and answers all of my questions and shows a true concern for my wellbeing.
J
8 months ago
Excellant work
M
8 months ago
Dental Appointment four STARS ****
When i arrived I was welcomed with a smile and the entire appointment had NO STRESS and when I left, I left with a BIG SMILE!
C
10 months ago
Great Experience!
My appointment was timely, efficient, professional...and my teeth feel great. Would recommend to all.
R
10 months ago
Great Established Dental Practice!!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Michael Hodish for years. His expertise and knowledge is second to none! He operations a State Of The Art Dental Practice, trained at U-Conn, he is very thorough. He explains everything in detail. Has great attitude and very funny. How many people can say, "I like going to the Dentist every 6 months"..... Years ago I had developed a fear of going to the dentist that kept me away for years....I found Michael Hodish and the rest is history. He is so up to date on everything new in Dentistry too! If you are looking for a GREAT DENTIST, CALL MICHAEL HODISH AT ADVANCED LASER DENTAL GROUP!!