Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
High quality service
The best staff around! Prompt appointments pleasant and professional
T
5 days ago
So far, so good!
Had all lower teeth extracted, with implants placed and temporary arch installed. Though I look, this morning, a bit like I went a few rounds with Mike Tyson (swelling/bruising), I have what I would describe as a bit of soreness and discomfort, but nothing I would call "pain." I'm using ice and the arnica cream, and taking the ibuprofen and I'm sure it will be pretty much resolved in a few days. I elected IV sedation and can't imagine going through anything THIS extensive without it. The only time I felt actual "pain" was on the ride home--as soon as I took my ibuprofen I dozed off sitting on the sofa and when I woke up an hour or two later, I was feeling 200 percent better. And today, a day later, feeling better still. Dr. Meltzer and his staff made me feel completely comfortable. Looking forward to getting the upper teeth done soon!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Teri. Glad to hear you are doing well.
J
5 days ago
Tooth cleaning
Appt was right on time. Donna is the dental hygienist who did the cleaning. She is always very thorough. My teeth feel clean afterward. She is also such a pleasure to talk to and answers all my questions about my teeth and good home care habits. I think there has been an improvement in both my teeth and gums since I have been going to Donna. Thanks Donna.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Donna says thank you for the kind review Joan!
M
7 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Meltzers office! Friendly courteous and very professional.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Mel!
R
1 week ago
Excellent, highly skilled service
I had two teeth extracted and implants installed, all in one appointment. The staff was caring and efficient, and Dr. Meltzer's precision skills were obvious. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I only found one fault and it was not with their services, but with their less than handicap-friendly bathroom facilities. I look forward to seeing them update the bathroom to the same high technological standards as their office.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the Kind Words Ms. Marchetti. We do have a larger bathroom out in the hallway but we will discuss on how we can improve the facility in the future. We appreciate your feedback!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thorough, professional, and friendly service.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Maxine!
T
3 weeks ago
Initial visit--very impressed
While nobody wants to get "bad news" at a dental visit, I was pretty well prepared to receive it. I liked Dr. Meltzer and his staff very much--everyone extremely pleasant and professional. I feel confident that if I decide to get the treatment there that I'm leaning toward I will be in good hands. I could probably get this treatment more cheaply somewhere else but, of course, a good outcome is paramount and the prospect of getting it all done quickly is pretty appealing, as well. The office is conveniently located and everything appears to be state-of-the-art. Looking forward to next visit next week.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for your trust in us and the kind words Teri.
V
3 weeks ago
Great services
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Virginia!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderfull as always
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Dr. Driben!
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Went for a follow up and as always I am pleased to have found advanced oral specialty group.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Randy!