Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Always a wonderful experience
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. More importantly, the dental hygienist, DEBBIE, does an outstanding job. She truly takes pride in her work and couldn’t be sweeter. I can also say the same about Donna.
D
4 days ago
They take good care of you!!
I came in for a follow up after getting my dental implant. Dr Mina and the staff did a great job !! I will be seeing her again in a few months !!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Donna. We all love Dr. Mina!
K
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth and evaluating my mouth. Great office!! Very professional and caring.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Kathleen!
G
1 week ago
Period maintenance
Debbie has been taking care of my teeth and gums for about 11 years. Finding her was a gift. She is skilled, patient and honestly caring. Equally important are the office staff and techs. Friendly, helpful and very good at their jobs, I know I am in capable hands.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Gloria! We just love Debbie!
R
1 week ago
What a wonderful experience I had from beginning of the inpatient procedure everything I was told about what they were going to do was truthful and right on the mark told me I would have a little pain or discomfort which I did have but the procedure was relatively fast and easy like I said a little discomfort afterwards but nothing that I could not deal with and today I am so please With the outcome of what’s been done so far I highly recommend Dr. Melcer and his team they did a wonderful wonderful job I can’t praise them enough for the work that they do and I would recommend them to all my friends and family if they need to have this type of procedure done he’s the best thank you Dr. Melcer you did a great jobless with the outcome of what’s been done so far I highly recommend Dr. Melcer and his team they did a wonderful wonderful job I can’t praise them enough for the work they do and I would recommend them to all my friends and family if they need to have this type of procedure done he’s the best thank you Dr. Melcer you did a great job
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Riv!
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure. And the acrylic "tooth" (hiding one of the implant screws in my temporary arch) looks great--thanks for the adjustment!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Teri! Glad you are happy with the temporary tooth!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional care
I had a multiple implant procedure performed. From start to finish, you couldn't ask for a better team of professionals, along of course with Dr. Meltzer; the team was phenomenal. They answered every question and then some before, during and after the procedure was completed..
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words!
M
3 weeks ago
The best
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist! Awesome staff! I know why they are one of the best if not the best dentist and office!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you so much Deb!
N
1 month ago
High quality service, timely, and very professional
Over the years I have been a patient, I never received anything but high quality and professional service from the office staff to the and to all the professionals including Doctor.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Nick! It has been a pleasure having you as our patient all these years!