Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Debbie
She is the nicest person. She has been cleaning my teeth for years She is the best
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Michele for the nice review!
T
1 week ago
Great cleaning from Donna
This was my first cleaning since getting the permanent teeth for my implants. Everything went great. This was my first time working with Donna--she did a great job and was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Teri! Donna really is a gem!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and supportive before. during and subsequent to my implant surgery today.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Joyce!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Meltzer is meticulous in his workmanship and he has a skilled staff supporting his work. I had implants placed in the same visit on two upper teeth (one had to be extracted). A year and 1/2 later and now the crowns have been placed by my dentist and everything looks beautiful. Feels like my regular teeth, like they were always there. Also I had complained to doctor meltzer that the toilet seat was very low. I am handicapped and it was important to me. He actually had a comfort height toilet installed. I was impressed by this thoughtfulness.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
So glad to hear how happy you are with your results. We try our best to accommodate our patient's concerns and requests. Thank you so much for the kind review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great follow up visit from surgery. Nice and caring staff. Dr Meltzer is awesome
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Jeanette!
J
3 weeks ago
Totally professional and very concerned about my well being.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you John!
M
1 month ago
High quality professional services
Dr. Meltzer and his staff are the best, I highly recommend Advanced Oral Specialty Group. I am going on my 5th implant and would not go anywhere else. Professional, knowledgeable, and very caring about their patients.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Mary!
L
1 month ago
Professional and excellent work
I’ve been coming to Advanced Oral Specialty Group for about ten years. (Dr. Meltzer and staff). Mouthful of implants and all my cleanings. They are professional, warm and friendly and do absolutely amazing work. Any questions are thoroughly answered.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Lisa!
J
1 month ago
Team work!!
Dr. Meltzer and his surgical staff work so good together. A well oiled machine. My procedure went smoothly and seemed very routine. I felt so comfortable and relaxed during my visit. Thank you Dr. Meltzer and staff for making me feel like i was in good hands.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
So happy to hear how comfortable you were. We know how stressful how surgical procedures can be. Thank you for the kind words.
G
1 month ago
Surgical Implant
Procedure was fast and efficient. Dr Mina Ebrahimi was excellent. No discomfort whatsoever. Following the Post-Operative Instructions helped to keep pain and discomfort at minimum for me. I would recommend Advanced Oral Specialty Group to anyone.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Glad to hear you did well with your surgery Gary! Thank you for the kind review!