Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
High quality and very professional service
Dr. Meltzer is amazing. He explained everything and also called me after surgery to check if I’m ok. He and his team were very professional. I was very nervous but all the team was very nice. Dr Meltzer is the best.
W
1 week ago
Simply the best
Professional and thorough. Know I’m in GREAT care
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Wally!
C
1 week ago
I got there early and was STILL seen before my appt. time. The tech that took an x-ray was very courteous. and Dr. Meltzer is just so cool
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Chuck!
R
1 week ago
The advanced specialist group were amazing Dr. Melcer and his staff were wonderful they did everything they said they were going to do they did they explained everything to me in detail and I couldn’t of asked for a better group to be working on me they are a wonderful group of people very caring and very dedicated to what they do like I said I can’t speak any ill of this organization they did a wonderful wonderful job and I’m very happy with with the procedures From beginning to end and I thanked him very much for Dayton for me I highly recommend them to family and friends Thank you so much for giving me my smile back
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Rick for the wonderful review!
J
2 weeks ago
Yearly Implant Exam & Extraction Revisit
I just left the office and received a thorough exam and also recommendations regarding my tooth extraction. It wasn’t realized that the implant yearly exam was scheduled so the doctor also examined that and I eknt have to go back the end of the month. Dr. Meltzer is always cordial and answers all of my questions honestly, in my opinion.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Joy!
H
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient staff and associates. Great experience every time.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Harriett!
S
2 weeks ago
your staff are always nice to me, Debbie has been cleaning my teeth for years. We have formed a friendship over the years., She is very seet and does a great job.
I'm very happy with the entire staff
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Shellie for the sweet words!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr. Meltzer, Donna, Ashley, Deidre, Jackie and the entire office staff treat me like family every time I am here -- and even more so recently, when I lost my husband. I appreciate each and every one of the employees who work here.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Jill. We consider our patients family too!
E
3 weeks ago
Professionals at their best...
My visits are always very pleasant, Donna the dental hygienist is excellent, so thorough, professional and friendly but I need to say these qualities also apply to the rest of the office staff and the dental assistants...so happy I’ve found them.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Eliana!
L
3 weeks ago
dr Meltzer the best in his field very profesional thanks
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Leonard!