Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
Had a cleaning. Donna does a very good job. They got me in and out so I could get to work.
S
4 days ago
A periodontics emergency
I was very pleased to see Dr. Meltzer and his staff. As always, they treated me with professional courtesy and quickly found what the problem was. Now I have an appointment to fix it :-)
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Simona!
G
1 week ago
Amazing very friendly I
I was there for a yearly checkup on my implant. Dr. Meltzer is wonderful and the staff also . Very nice experience. Thank you.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Gail!
J
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Probably the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. At the end the technician reviewed with me the procedures I should be doing on a daily basis.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Jim!
T
2 weeks ago
Great, as always!
Thanks! I think the bite is much better and will let you know if we need to further adjust down the road.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
We are always here if you need us Teri!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My teeth are sparkly. Thanks Donna best hygienist ever!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
We love sparkly teeth! Donna is the best. Thank you Barbara!
M
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary cleaning and exam
As customary, my experience today was exceptional. The Staff for checking in and out were professional and very cordial. Donna's expertise with respect to cleaning my teeth was stellar. Her exam was thorough and suggestions always appreciated and welcomed. With the care given during the visit and the review of my implant X-ray, I have been reassured that all looks fine and I again wish to thank everyone for contributing to my most delightful, yearly visit. Looking forward to my return visit next year. Cintinue enjoying personal gratification and success in your cherished profession.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Maria!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, on time appointment
Outstanding attention to patient concern, friendly and professional.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Robert!
W
3 weeks ago
top quality cleaning
Deb Hagen is simply THE BEST dental hygienist I've ever had. I always look forward to receiving a fantastic cleaning. Everyone on staff at Dr. Meltzer's office is a Top Notch professional.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Wally! Debbie is THE BEST!
T
3 weeks ago
You guys are the BEST!!!
Today I got my FINAL new smile, and could not be more pleased. You are all ARTISTS, as well as being friendly, efficient, and just plain good people. I could not be happier with the care I've received from start to finish. I feel like I made a great choice in having my full-mouth implants done there. I'll look forward to continuing my regular cleanings there, too.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
So glad to hear how happy you are with your New Smile Today Teri!