Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
The Best!!!
Another wonderful experience with Dr Meltzer and staff. Donna did a magnificent job cleaning my teeth!! Many thanks to her and the entire staff!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Kathleen!
G
5 months ago
I broke a molar and was in terrible pain. While my dentist suggested root canal and capping the tooth can still fail so I elected to have advanced oral specialty pull the broken tooth and do an implant. Dr Meltzer was supurb. The procedure was completed and he was able to use cherry shaped implant that properly filled the space left from the large tooth. The surge healed guickly with surprisingly little pain . I re c moment them to anyone considering implants. My broken tooth proved to have been shattered and never would've worked for very long with just a root canal. I made the right decision
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Glad to hear you are doing good Glenn! Thank you for the kind review!
E
5 months ago
Great service
Every time I visit your office to see Donna the hygienist I have a wonderful experience, she’s pleasant, professional and simply caring. The rest of the office staff is as wonderful as well.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
We really do have the best hygienists Eliana. Donna appreciates your kind review!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Debby has been my hygienist at Dr. Meltzer ‘s office for many years. I see her twice a year. Debby is a skilled, knowledgeable, caring hygienist who I enthusiastically recommend. She is worth her weight in GOLD!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
We all love Debbie! She will appreciate the kind review! Thank you Michael!
P
5 months ago
Everyone was very efficient, courteous and professional!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Patricia!
R
6 months ago
If you are in need of dental implants or other periodontal treatments, or just a consultation, Dr. Meltzer is the best from diagnosis to outcomes. I have found him to be the most knowledgeable and experienced therefore with the best results. His office is organized , immaculate, and well run. His staff is very well trained and most professional. Do yourself a favor, before beginning any treatment elsewhere, make a consultation with Dr.Alan Meltzer..,,
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the wonderful review Rhoda!
D
6 months ago
The patient name is Harriett Manning whose been with this office for 20+years. The service is great along w/the staff who are friendly and very attentive while explaining the whole process. And this patient needs extra care w/her implants in which food and plaque has become an big issue.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for such a nice Review Harriett. It's always a pleasure when you come for a visit!
C
6 months ago
The best
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Dr. Driben!
O
6 months ago
A word of thanks to a fabulous team of professionals.
I have been a patient of Dr. Meltzer as far back as 1997. Ever since then to this day I have nothing but words of praise for him and his staff. The fact alone that for two decades I have totally entrusted my periodontal health to this fabulous team of professionals speaks for itself. Above all things, what I like best about the care I receive on a routine basis is that everyone involved in running the smooth operation of this office, starting from receptionists, secretaries, hygienists, all the way up to the almighty magic touch of Dr. Meltzer and Dr. Ebrahimi, work together like a symphonic orchestra, whose sound, in this case “Medical Care”, is nothing else but pure “Harmony”.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Ottavio for the sweet review!
R
6 months ago
Had a cleaning. Donna does a very good job. They got me in and out so I could get to work.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Robert!