Advanced Oral Specialty Group

Dentist

1307 White Horse Road Building B

Voorhees, NJ 08043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I got an excellent service as always
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Yana!
P
9 months ago
Had my implant placed at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday by Dr. Meltzer, had lunch by 12:30 and back to work by 2:00 p.m. There was no post op pain, swelling or bruising! Couldn’t have asked for a better result performed by an excellent clinician and superb team. Thank you.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the nice review Dr. Pasternack! Glad to hear you did so well!
F
9 months ago
First Class...as usual.
Thanks again for taking me on short notice. My work was more complicated than what I came in for. I came in for locator fittings but discovered the posts were worn down and had to be replaced. Dr. Melzer and Ashley worked hard to squeeze me in, while frequently checking in with updates on my wait time, ( Which was not long) Also providing me with free coffee during the wait.:) I have been going to this office for 13 years, and am always impressed with the well trained staff and the skills of Dr. Meltzer. Thank you, Forrest Dyer 10/18/18 PS...Hi Steph!!
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Forrest!
A
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, and caring
Dr Meltzer is awesome. Friendly, caring, and professional. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. A welcoming atmosphere every time I walk in. I picked this office because of its good reviews and couldn’t be happier.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for nice review Austin!
S
9 months ago
Today
Today: Professional and polite technician. Dr. Meltzer - Expert
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind words Sara!
L
9 months ago
Professional courteous staff. Dr Meltzer always makes me feel comfortable, at ease and confident that everything is going well.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Leon!
T
9 months ago
Great as always
Another "fitting" for my final smile--always a pleasure to see everyone at the office! But the waiting room could be warmer--a little too chilly in there.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Terri. Please let us know next time the waiting room is chilly. We have not been putting the fireplace on since the weather has been quite warm most days! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
10 months ago
Excellent care
Today I had my followup appointment to see if I'm ready for implant placement. Everything is perfect and I'm ready for my implant! Dr. Meltzer and his team could not have been any more pleasant, accommodating, helpful and professional. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Meltzer, I give it 5 stars but would give it 6 if I could.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you Dr. Pasternack! We love when you come to see us!
E
10 months ago
A very caring professional office.
I have been going to this office for many, many, years. Dr. Meltzer is a wonderful Dr. Because of him I have my teeth. His caring ways always put you at ease. The staff is very nice.. Don't hesitate to use this office if needed.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Thank you for the kind review Elaine!
Y
10 months ago
High quality service
I was in a lot of pain. Dr. Meltzer saw me immediately and helped me to feel better. I don’t know what I would do without his immediate help. He also followed up to check if all is good. I didn’t see a lot of doctors do it. Usually they will tell you to go to the emergency room after work hours. Dr. Meltzer saw me on Saturday when his office was closed just to help me with my pain. I received an excellent service.
Response from Advanced Oral Specialty Group
Glad to hear you are feeling Yana! Thank you for the kind review!