Robert Busan DDS - Leonard S. Bernstein DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Cleaning
Dental cleaning, and special dental services have always been completed in a very professional and timely manner.
V
2 weeks ago
Needed an urgent appointment
I called with an urgent matter and the Office worked me in within 2 hours!! Dr. Busan is the kindest, most informative and gentle Dr I've had the privilege of seeing. Also, for being a Specialist they are very affordable!!! Recommended highly!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service !
Waiting time short, courteous ,so nice to have clean teeth. Thank you .
J
2 weeks ago
Very little wait time per Appt. Technician was very thorough in updating my profile and did a great job cleaning/polishing my teeth, basically painless. Dr. Bernstein then did a thorough examination as I have one bad tooth which will have to come out eventually but will monitor. Dr Bernstein has always been very good about explaining how to correct my dental issues/health in a proactive/preventative manner addressing all my questions and concerns.
D
3 weeks ago
Takes the time to make sure you understand
It is always refreshing with a medical provider takes the time to make sure you understand the information being presented as well as take the time to answer questions. Thank you for that! The appointment was on-time, everything was explained step-by-step and options were clearly laid out. I highly recommend this practice for periodontal work.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding
Dr Busan was extremely professional, and walked me through everything that was happening, and a timeline for getting dental implants.
T
3 weeks ago
Efficient and personal service
Efficient and personal service from Vickie. Very pleased after my second cleaning.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
Excellent
N
1 month ago
Never have had an implant
It went fine. The doctor was very skilled and efficient. I'm so glad its done!
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly, Helpful
Excellent care. Even called me on the weekend to see how I was doing.