Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Tops in Service and Professionalism
My regular dentist suggested that I would prefer your practice to others, and she was right. Every member of the staff was courteous and helpful. Since I use a walker, they made sure doors were opened for me and I was offered a hand when I needed to walk from one place to another. Dr. Bernstein was very professional and very caring, explaining the reasons for his various decisions.
S
1 week ago
I saw Dr Bushan and was very satisfied with my initial visit. Staff was professional, efficient and helpful..
D
1 week ago
Very professional.
I saw Dr. Bernstein today to remove a growth from my inner lip. The procedure was quick and painless. Very satisfied.
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and answered all my questions.
Dr. Bernstein saw me before my root planing and scaling and answered my questions before gently numbing my mouth. Staff explained everything they were doing and were concerned about making the procedure as painless as possible. They even provided a pillow for me to help support my sore neck. I felt confident I was getting very professional care offered at a competitive price. I would highly recommend Dr. Bernstein to anyone needing specialized periodontal care.
S
1 week ago
Personal,friendly,and very informative staff
Very relaxing experience with the Dr. and technicians, they were very nice and very informative on how to brush and floss properly. Everything was explained until I understood everything, and things went as planned. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
I had a consult with Dr. Bernstein. The reason for my need of surgery was explained clearly and scheduled efficiently. Everyone there was friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed, first time visit. Everyone was very kind, everything was explained clearly to me and asked if I had any questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Very polite and respectful and concerned about the pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very thorough and have me options
P
3 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, timely
Staff was friendly and courteous. Appointment was on time. Felt comfortable and at ease. Explanation of process and time line was clear. Only negative is having to wait 3 months for an appointment to begin the actual work