Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I was called in to see Dr Bernstein after a consultation. He is one of the most kind professional honest and knowledgeable professionals I have delt with. He is doing all he can to help me in my mouth and see I’m in the right place for all that needs to be done. He really does care! He will reach out to other colleagues if he feels you need their expertise. He takes the time to assure you and answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr Bernstien. His staff are so sweet and kind. Felt so comfortable in this office. Thank you to you Dr Bernstein and staff. Sincerely, Christi
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, good service
Vikki did a good cleaning for me today. She is very nice and friendly. Her hands are gentle and careful. Dr. Bernstein has good knowledge (because he graduated from a top college) and has a good heart. He does not over charge like someone. Good brain, good skill, reasonable cost. That is why I choose to go to his office.
L
3 weeks ago
I LOVE MY HYGENIST!
I appreciate a place that LISTENS to the patient. And, they do that here. I’m grateful for such good care.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and experienced Doctor!
The best! He numbed me up better than any dentist or Doctor I have ever had! Very positive experience! Highly recommend Dr Bernstein!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the outcome of having 2 implants and they both went very well. Dr. Bernstein is very professional and his experience helped me to know that I was in good hands.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the outcome of having 2 implants and they both went very well. Dr. Bernstein is very professional and his experience helped me to know that I was in good hands.
S
1 month ago
Professional, prompt service
Fractured a tooth on a Saturday night, called Dr. Bernstein answering service on Sunday morning to explain problem and Dr. Bernstein called me back in about 3 minutes and I got taken care of on Monday.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and respectful
Meet with Dr. Bernstein today. He was very efficient and precise with what steps are necessary for the well being with my dental health. The staff was kind and courteous as well. Thank you for a good experience with your office!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional, very thorough and very accommodating.
Y
2 months ago
Sherri does a great job cleaning my teeth! We talk about her daughters (which she is very proud of) and my family also. I would recommend Dr Bernstein and his staff to anyone in need of their services.