Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
everyone on staff is wonderful- rarely have to wait long for my appointment. wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
R
6 days ago
The whole staff is friendly, polite and makes you feel welcome
She is very careful and gentle. Will often ask if I am okay or need a break. Does a very good job. Dr. Bernstein is always friendly and asks if everything is okay. Not afraid to tell him if things weren't okay. He is easy to talk to.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Fine. Told me what I needed and how much it would cost.
W
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with your very qualified and professional service i
I am very satisfied with your service. Thank Dr. Bernstein for me, I forgot to thank him before I left.
D
1 month ago
Initial Periodontic Consultation with Dr. Bernstein was conducted with professionalism and efficiency.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Medical Acumen
Dr. Bernstein's medical acumen is outstanding. Having confidence in my surgeon is vitally important for me, to this end, I can truly state that Dr. Bernstein's surgical procedures and knowledge of his field is outstanding & instills confidence.
S
2 months ago
hygiene appointment with Sherry & treatment plan with Dr. Bernstein
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernstein's at different intervals for twenty years. I was first seen for periodontal disease in 1999. During the past three years I have needed more frequent cleanings because of continued periodontal concerns. Sherry has been my hygienist over the past three years. I've grown to appreciate her experienced, professional, and very thorough cleanings. She brings a high level of energy and diligence to each appointment. She and Dr. Bernstein encourage me to brush and floss to prevent bone loss. My visits to Dr. Bernstein's office supplement regular hygiene appointments at Maintain Your Smile. Overall, Dr. Bernstein's treatment plan has delivered positive results. After losing two teeth in 2006, the plan has prevented further tooth loss during the past twelve years.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Bernstein's office and entire staff is professional and kind. A special note about hygienist Sarah. She is thorough, efficient, patient, and knowledgeable. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
The dental hygienist Vicki is fantastic and does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bernstein is very good.
K
2 months ago
Five stars
Always treated well!