Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and helpful, Dr. Bernstein explained everything that needs to be done and answered all my questions, very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bernstein staff is very helpful and professional and also gives great insight on how you should be taking care of your teeth, I would highly recommend this Business!
D
1 month ago
Very impressed
Staff friendly and professional upon arriving. Appreciate that Dr. Bernstein took the time to explain what needed to be done and why.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, gentle, competent
I have visited Dr. Bernstein every six months for a cleaning and periodontic assessment for over thirty years, and he and his staff are always thorough and gentle. His office is calm, relaxed, and friendly; no one is ever rushed or brusque. They’re very easy to be around, and I trust Dr. Bernstein's advice completely.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care as always
Perfect procedure done expertly.
L
2 months ago
everyone on staff is wonderful- rarely have to wait long for my appointment. wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
The whole staff is friendly, polite and makes you feel welcome
She is very careful and gentle. Will often ask if I am okay or need a break. Does a very good job. Dr. Bernstein is always friendly and asks if everything is okay. Not afraid to tell him if things weren't okay. He is easy to talk to.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Fine. Told me what I needed and how much it would cost.
W
3 months ago
I am very satisfied with your very qualified and professional service i
I am very satisfied with your service. Thank Dr. Bernstein for me, I forgot to thank him before I left.
D
3 months ago
Initial Periodontic Consultation with Dr. Bernstein was conducted with professionalism and efficiency.