Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As advertised...
My experience with Dr. Berstein and his staff is the same as the other positive reviews listed below, I could not expect a more professional, yet personable dentist and staff. Very highly recommended.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bernstein is the best implant specialist
I had my dental implant done by Dr. Bernstein. He is very knowledgeable, skillful, considerate and kind implant specialist. You cannot find a better implant specialist than him. I deeply appreciate his wonderful job done for me! I would recommend this business to all others without any hesitation.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bernstein is a wonderful dentist. He did an excellent job for my dental implant. I am very grateful to his skillful and professional work done. Everyone in his office is very friendly. I will strongly recommended Dr. Bernstein to all people I know that he is really a best and best doctor.
Dr. Bernstein did a wonderful job for my dental implant. I am so fortunate to have him to be my dentist. I cannot expect a better dental implant specialist than him. I wish all dentists are as nice, skillful, excellent, truly thinking of patients, and polite as him.
N
1 month ago
repeat implant patient
This is my 3rd visit to Dr. Bernstein's office and it will be my second implant. His explanation of the procedures are thorough. Office staff are great and I like the reminders via text/email.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service, Informative & Professional
This was my first visit & Dr. Bernstein made me feel very comfortable. He explained how my periodontal disease happens & thoroughly explained the procedure to help correct it. The staff was friendly, helpful & greeted me with a smile.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous and professional
Staff was courteous and friendly. Appointment was quick and informative.
G
2 months ago
The office staff are all friendly and professional. The dental assistant was friendly and helpful. Dr Bernstein was friendly, professional, and suggested options for my dental care. He took time and answered my questions. Very good appointment. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Every one was polite, courteous, and helpful.
What else can I say. I was quite pleased with my visit. Leonard Pnk
M
2 months ago
Very happy with my 1st treatment
I am a long time peridontic patient. Due to the retirement of my previous periodontist I was referred to Dr Bernstein. Today was my first treatment with orthodontist Vicki and Dr Bernstein. I am very happy with both professionalis and will continue within their practice.
J
2 months ago
Staff nurse n Dr Bernsteinwas very polliteful n experienced in his and her field.
I would recommend Dr.Berstein to others with know hesitation.Had a pleasent atmistfhere.Didnt wait anymore then 15 minutes.