Robert Busan DDS - Leonard S. Bernstein DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone was pleasant, polite and professional. Dr. Busan listened well and explained everything with thoroughness. We will see how well we analyzed my current issues with the strategy moving forward.
.
7 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Bernstein was very professional and very approachable. He thoroughly explained my treatment options in an easy to understand manner. He took the time to ask ME why I was there and what my expectations were. I felt comfortable telling him that I was concerned about potential pain etc. after my procedure and was generally apprehensive. He was very reassuring and put me at ease.
D
1 week ago
Professional service
Caring staff
M
2 weeks ago
Once again, high professional quality
Having a tooth extraction is never fun, but the quality of care was certainly high. I have appreciated the professional skill of Dr. Bernstein for some 25 years now, and I like his open, direct, & honest feedback of what's going on and what I can be doing to help my own cause.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly environment
C
4 weeks ago
friendly, informative, thorough
I like that the doctor and hygenist let me know the process and what to expect. They let me know what they are doing and are considerate of me and how the process may affect me. The cleaning and details of my situation is very thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning
Vikki is cheerful and sensitive while being attentive to her work. Dr. Bernstein has given me excellent care for many years.
P
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable and professional
DDS Bernstein explained everything clearly.
B
1 month ago
My first visit went very well, made me feel confident and explained fully what to expect on my future visits.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Busan. Everything was explained very clearly.