Robert Busan DDS - Leonard S. Bernstein DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Visit was excellent, exceeding my expectations, which are high. From Tammy to Destiny to Dr. Bernstein everyone was courteous, prompt and cordial.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Dr is very professional and his assistant also professional and friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and welcoming!
This was my first visit to Dr. Busan on a recommendation from my regular dentist. His assessment of my situation impressed me. His complete explanation, his honesty, and his integrity is much appreciated! The entire staff was wonderful, and the waiting area is large and very nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Implant
This is my 3rd implant in the last year. I feel Dr. Bernstein is very professional and takes the time to make you comfortable while he is working on your teeth. I just referred a co-worker to him just this week.
B
3 weeks ago
take care of my needs
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very happy with the experience. Very courteous and respectable-no pain!
W
3 weeks ago
Great 1st appointment. Very professional and helpful staff.
Dr. Busan is very thorough, efficient and supportive. He explained what he wanted to do very clearly.
L
3 weeks ago
Recent appointment.
Great! So caring and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient, and friendly personnel
I was checked in by a friendly and efficient receptionist. Then a technician gently performed my CT scan.....she was absolutely top notch....so friendly and efficient. The dentist who later explained to me the CT scan results was very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Gum Graft Surgery
Dr Bernstein was wonderful. Explained every step of the procedure both during the consult and the actual procedure itself. He was very reassuring, even called me at home after the procedure to make sure that I was doing ok and to answer any other questions. I had avoided this procedure for a while. Everyone I knew that had it done said it was the worse thing ever. In my experience, I discovered that I worried about it for no reason. I had barely any discomfort at any of my 4 graft sites. The donor sites on the roof of my mouth also posed very little discomfort. Anything that was slightly noticeable came from the stitches pulling a little as the sites healed, not painful, just a noticeable sensation. Bottom line....NO BIG DEAL to have this done. The office support staff was very nice and helpful. All procedures were done on time, no waiting around. I felt Dr Bernstein did a great job and I can highly recommend him.