Robert Busan DDS - Leonard S. Bernstein DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Excellent service, very cordial, and professional.
Dr. Bus an made me feel comfortable and confident in the recommended treatment. Support staff was very helpful!
T
4 months ago
Very professional
E
4 months ago
The entire office was very professional and welcoming. Dr. Bison was kind enough to see me as this required prompt sercice.
B
5 months ago
Thank you for seeing me and helping. I thought every part of my visit was handled professionally.
P
6 months ago
Visit was excellent, exceeding my expectations, which are high. From Tammy to Destiny to Dr. Bernstein everyone was courteous, prompt and cordial.
P
6 months ago
Very professional.
Dr is very professional and his assistant also professional and friendly
A
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and welcoming!
This was my first visit to Dr. Busan on a recommendation from my regular dentist. His assessment of my situation impressed me. His complete explanation, his honesty, and his integrity is much appreciated! The entire staff was wonderful, and the waiting area is large and very nice.
L
6 months ago
Implant
This is my 3rd implant in the last year. I feel Dr. Bernstein is very professional and takes the time to make you comfortable while he is working on your teeth. I just referred a co-worker to him just this week.
B
6 months ago
take care of my needs
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with the experience. Very courteous and respectable-no pain!