Robert Busan DDS - Leonard S. Bernstein DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very professional staff and excellent dental practices. Very satisfied.
B
7 days ago
Len is always professional in dealing with his patients..I appreciated the way I was able to get a quick appointment. The staff is friendly and courteous. I always feel comfortable coming to Len with a tooth problem and leave knowing I will be well cared for. Happy Holidays to all!
C
7 days ago
Excellent experience
Very pleased with consultation regarding problem tooth, everything was explained and options given. Receptionist helped with insurance form, would recommend highly.
C
1 week ago
Very good experience
Was very satisfied with consultation and explanation of options regarding problem with tooth. Staff was very helpful in filling out insurance form.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Didn't wait, they were on time. It was my first time there and they made me feel like I had been a patient of theirs for a long time.
J
1 month ago
The Dr and staff were extremely nice and professional, it was a very comfortable place.
B
1 month ago
What you hope for in a practice
Everyone at this practice is both professional and personable. They go out of their way to make certain you are comfortable and the service is impressively thorough. Dr. Busan is excellent, all of the staff are great, and Sarah is fabulous!
M
1 month ago
I liked his care he gave me. Very impressed.
I was very impressed with Dr. Busan. I would recommend him, & will tell Dr. Schmidts office, too. Will be happy to get this problem fixed. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
J
1 month ago
Extremely Professional, Thorough, First Class Practice
Absolutely incredible & professional service from start to finish....from calling the office to schedule an appointment based on an emergency referral for the removal of a tooth that presents further complication.... to the care & removal itself , ....I can’t imagine better, more caring and thorough professionals . The entire process was thoroughly explained & my many questions addressed. I will be visiting this office for future procedures and feel confident of resolving dental issues with them & am thrilled to find a practice this dedicated . I even received a follow up call afterwards to see how I was doing. Impressive!!!!
B
1 month ago
Relaxing Unpleasant Bi-Annual Experience
Having a deep teeth cleaning is not the most enjoyable time one can experience. Bernstein's staff does an excellent job (especially Vikki) being careful to not draw blood and make one feel as comfortable as possible during the cleaning process. All support staff are very friendly and always in a good mood.