Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very good
Great staff, and the doctor was very thorough@!
M
4 months ago
Good experience
Great job cleaning my teeth. Friendly and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to this office. In fact I did, my wife.
M
4 months ago
This was my first visit to your practice--for and exam and consult. I was a bit uncertain about what to expect and was put at ease, early on. I found everyone to be friendly, kind, professional, and interested in my needs as a patient. It was comforting to know that my questions were important to all concerned (and I tend to ask a lot of questions) and were respectfully addressed by all. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Very Professional & Extremely Nice
Dr. B and her assistant were so wonderful handling every second of my implant surgery. They were both so professional. They made sure to answer every question I had no matter how small or minor it was. I felt like they took such great care of me before, during, and after the surgery. Dr. B is a great dentist and I would definitely recommend her to anyone else seeking teeth implants. She made the surgery go as quick as possible and was able to calm my nerves when I started to get scared. Overall I had a great experience and my implant + bone graph are healing nicely.
J
4 months ago
Someone dropped the ball.
I was contacted by someone from Dr. Bea's staff. She said I needed to fill out some consent forms. The problem was they needed them right away. I had to make a special trip to Chico to deliver them to their office in order to have a procedure the next working day. Whilst delivering the forms I was given Pre/post operative instructions. The instructions included medications and supplements to avoid 7 to 14 days prior to surgery. I was given these instructions 3 days prior to surgery. I would still recommend Dr. Bea and hope this review does not discourage others.
B
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
All staff members were friendly, professional and attentive. Everyone made every effort to answer all of my questions and explained every step of my procedure before, during and after it was completed. Dr. B extracted one of my molars and the procedure was virtually pain free. I couldn't have hoped for a more positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Service was professional and friendly
I had a periodontist consultation. It was thorough and professional. I was informed about every aspect. I appreciated most the direct and comprehensive explanation of the findings. A treatment plan was provided before I left.
R
5 months ago
Generally don't like dentist
It's suspicious to me to be told the big teeth stains has always been there and hiding behind receding gum, but the stains went to tip of my teeth which I am positive I would have seen if it's always been there. Also, how would he know that being this is even the first time we met? Sounds like they've just been taught to speak with affirmation, but truth be told, its likely they are clueless or lying. Not everyone doesn't pay attention to themselves, some people do, and even the slightest changes will be known to themselves. It was a painful visit due to sensitive after surgery. There was apparently professional Florida, but wasn't even provided to begin with. I don't know why, but it would have helped to know about it earlier instead of having to wait months after with super sensitive teeth and gum after surgery.
B
5 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning
As usual, I had no wait time. Logan was ready, asked appropriate questions and got to work. He is thorough and efficient.
L
5 months ago
I appreciate the way all your employees explain what they are going to do and why. It’s show your professionalism and quality of care you have for your patients. Dr. B is the best.