Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today By Appointment

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
professional and friendly
very accommodating
R
2 days ago
This was a very thorough pre-surgery exam and consultation. The whole staff were professional and made the visit pleasant.
T
3 days ago
Routine cleaning, great service, great staff!!!
I came in this morning for a scheduled preventive routine cleaning! I recently have been coming to API for a gum graft surgery that also went better than expected.... So for today's visit, everyone was on time, happy, and we'll educated and prepared. They knew they weren't contracted with my insurance but also went out of their way to get my benefit coverage to know exactly how my visit would pay. I truly feel like everyone lives their job and enjoys coming into work every day. My plan pays for two preventive cleanings and I'm making sure they're done at API!!!
M
5 days ago
Thumbs up !
Love Dr. B and her crew. Really good at investigating and explaining the insurance and excellent follow-through on appointments iand.reminders
B
1 week ago
Highly re
I've had great experiences every appointment I've been to! The front office staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. I've been seen the most by Erica, who is always willing to answer any question and is very personable. Dr. Bea puts you at ease while still showing she is very knowledgable and has a fine attention to detail. If I could ever say I'm excited to go have a dental procedure, this is the office for it!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Enjoyable as a dentist visit can be made to be
S
2 weeks ago
Superb.
Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, funny, caring...there are not enough adjectives to describe this group of wonderful professionals. It was a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment was my first experience with Dr. B. Her and her staff were absolutely wonderful. I was extremely happy with and would recommend anyone to this office for their dental needs.
Z
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring staff
My only complaint is that I was not informed of the pre/post operative instructions. Luckily I picked up the antibiotics ahead of time. I didn't know I had to take the first pill 24 hours before surgery. Also, I didn't know to stop my daily aspirin regimen prior to surgery. It was not clear on the rinse whether to begin it the day of surgery which it says on the bottle. However, on the written instructions it says not until 24 hours after the surgery. All of these directions could have been gone over with me prior to surgery as well as after.