Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Repeat Visit for Different Problem; Still the Very Best
I am a return patient of Dr. Bea's. My current issue is completely unrelated to work Dr. Bea originally performed. As with my many previous visits for extensive work, I found the office to be very neat and organized and the staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable .And Dr. Bea .... she is the very best. After her most recent examination for the new issue, she went over the recommended Treatment Plan step by step in terms that were easy for me to understand. She made sure I didn't leave the office with any unanswered questions. I have absolutely no apprehensiveness about the upcoming procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
The best
This was my first time coming to Advanced Periodontics & implantology and they made feel so welcome and so friendly and explained what procedure I was going to have. I saw the doctor and so very nice and went over everything that I needed to know. Asnswered all our questions. My husband came with me and he also like the doctor and office staff as I did too You are made to feel so comfortable and that is a plus. I would recommend coming here. 10 stars are in order.
J
3 weeks ago
Logan is TERRIFIC! He is professional, friendly, and gives high quality service! Thanks Logan!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, good team, knowlagable physician
I went in for an extraction; I was greeted and accustomed to place. Dr Criveanu sat down and explained to me the procedure, risks and potential complication. The procedure went very smooth and I did not need any pain medication in the evening , post extraction.
L
1 month ago
A very well run office, very customer oriented with a high level of professional skill and courtesy
S
1 month ago
very friendly and attentative
Erica the MDs assistant was amazing, polite, thoughtful, attentive, and thoroughly discussed all paperwork and health information with you. The dr was amazing too, very gentle and explained things well
N
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Bea and her staff are wonderful! I was taken on time, given a comprehensive exam, given options for treatment and felt very positive about the experience.
J
1 month ago
First Class All The Way
I have type two diabetes and all things considered I was a bit apprehensive about my surgery. Over the last couple of weeks my questions on diet and everything else were answered fully by phone and office visit. The surgery by necessity lasted awhile but when it was finished and I returned home it felt no different than if I had had a simple cavity. All my concerns are ancient history now. When Doctor B. gives you a warm pat on your shoulder you know you are in good hands. Thank you doctor and your staff for the excellent care you provide
M
1 month ago
Is it safe?
Absolutely. I really felt attended to and that my procedure was the only thing the Dr and staff was focusing on. Very gentle and patient oriented. The entire office was professional and friendly. (Hope you got the Marathon Man reference)
W
1 month ago
Initial visit and first impression
Phenomenal! The office is nice. The staff is top notch; they are professional, engaging, and very knowledgeable. The doctor is awesome and totally put me at ease. Can't wait to go back.