Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I had an evaluation appointment today. The entire staff I seen today were very professional in jobs. Very nice and friendly staff. Great experience today. Thank you all.
G
5 days ago
Amazing visit................again!
Had my teeth cleaned by Logan, he always does such a thorough job, all the while easing the anxiety that overcomes me during dental visits. Logan, Dr B, and her entire staff are so warm and welcoming! I would recommend anyone who's looking for a positive experience with a kind and professional team!!
J
6 days ago
Excellent
This is the place to come to for excellent work. Very friendly stuff and all the techs are so helpful in explaining everything. Dr. Bea is the best around. I can only say that I am so please as I go thru getting my implants.
A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was a little nervous prior to my appointment but was welcomed upon my arrival with a friendly face and was treated great the whole appointment. The whole process was explained to me in clear detail and I felt like I understood my treatment and what was to be expected.
T
1 week ago
High quality and very professional
Great experience! Very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Super amazing experience! So professional and kind and experts.
A
4 weeks ago
Warm, professional, and friendly
Dr. B's office and staff take every step to insure patients are comfortable and feel taken care of. Everyone was friendly and caring and Dr. B showed she genuinely cared about me and my situation. Dr. B seemed very knowledgeable about her expertise and was kind and professional.
C
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
When I leave the office after having my teeth cleaned, I have teeth whiter than I could ever hope for. The dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. My teeth are white. Stains that I thought were permanent are gone. The entire staff is nice, welcoming, and professional. Last year I had some periodontal work done. The results were amazing. I would absolutely highly recommend this office for any dental work you are in need of.
G
2 months ago
So glad I was referred to this office, Dr B and her staff are amazing!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
It is a great feeling when a staff is friendly, helpful and kind. They were very thorough and at the same time able to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. What a great experience from check-in to check-out. Thanks.