Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today By Appointment

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional In Every Way
I wish all my healthcare experiences were this good. When I left I knew how much I would pay for every step of my procedure. Super pleasant folks all the way around. Wow.
K
2 weeks ago
I finally feel that I am on the right track. Your office is highly professional in every aspect of my experience thus far. Friendly, kind and thoughtful.
I feel blessed to find you. You have a great staff
E
2 weeks ago
Learned some good information
Logan did a very caring job cleaning my teeth. He numbed my gums before the cleaning and that really helped ease the pain. I also learned more about my condition and some ways to ease the pain. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Knowledge
Logan cleaned my teeth and he was GREAT! Very professional, informative, and qualified :)
D
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Logan cleaned my teeth this morning. He is very nice, easy to talk to (when you can talk), thorough, and very professional. He reviewed exactly how I am supposed to brush my teeth (not too vigorously). I think this is the 3rd time he has cleaned my teeth since having a bone graft, and I have always been pleased.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Understanding
The entire staff was very friendly and tried very hard to make me feel as ease. I was very nervous, however the doctor and staff were completely understanding.
K
3 weeks ago
Doctor was wonderful
The staff and the doctor where very nice and spent a lot of time with me to make sure I had a clear understanding of everything. Excellent doctor. I highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Best experience ever! Perfection!
My 10 year old daughter needed excess gum tissue removed. The whole process was quick, smooth, and as pleasant as possible. Her gums healed perfectly and you cannot notice that she even had surgery just 2 weeks later. Everything went exactly as we were told. Extremely professional and friendly staff. Absolutely no wait time! Complimentary drinks in the waiting room! Like a dream - unbelievable!
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and compassionate
The staff and DR. B treated me with professional integrity while being compassionate about my personal needs.
B
1 month ago
Recent Visits
I'm impressed! The staff at Advanced Periodontics was so friendly and efficient. They were concerned about my comfort before, during and after my procedure. Dr. B did an extraction, which was basically pain-free. I was surprised it was over so quickly. So glad I was referred to this group and I would happily recommend Dr. B to others.