Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today By Appointment

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very Professional
Dr. Bea and her staff are wonderful! I was taken on time, given a comprehensive exam, given options for treatment and felt very positive about the experience.
J
1 week ago
First Class All The Way
I have type two diabetes and all things considered I was a bit apprehensive about my surgery. Over the last couple of weeks my questions on diet and everything else were answered fully by phone and office visit. The surgery by necessity lasted awhile but when it was finished and I returned home it felt no different than if I had had a simple cavity. All my concerns are ancient history now. When Doctor B. gives you a warm pat on your shoulder you know you are in good hands. Thank you doctor and your staff for the excellent care you provide
M
1 week ago
Is it safe?
Absolutely. I really felt attended to and that my procedure was the only thing the Dr and staff was focusing on. Very gentle and patient oriented. The entire office was professional and friendly. (Hope you got the Marathon Man reference)
W
1 week ago
Initial visit and first impression
Phenomenal! The office is nice. The staff is top notch; they are professional, engaging, and very knowledgeable. The doctor is awesome and totally put me at ease. Can't wait to go back.
C
1 week ago
Excellent
The dentist and staff are very friendly and caring, everything was explained perfectly. I am very happy to have the opportunity to be a patient.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough.
J
1 week ago
Never a long wait. Friendly& Professional. Honest with findings. Priced competivatly. Free drinks, easy on the eyes.
L
2 weeks ago
I had the "deep cleaning" today and was impressed with the treatment in that I received excellent explanations, kind and gentle care and above board friendly staff. I think this is probably the nicest office I've been to :)
J
4 weeks ago
Most Impressive
My first visit with Dr. Criveanu and her staff was excellent. Everyone was very knowledgeable and clearly explained everything they were doing. They gave me a thorough checkup and fully explained the proposed treatment that they recommended. After this session I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Criveanu and will proceed with her prescribed treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
very professional
I like the fact that, the information given to me is what sold me on having my dental service done here. Very up front about what needed to be done before any work was even scheduled to started. Looking forward to the dental repair work coming.