Advanced Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

1279 East 1st Avenue Suite D

Chico, CA 95926-1542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apichico.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
lovely attentive, pleasant staff
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent personnel
Had my cleaning today and it was exceptionally well done. Great office staff as well
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Informative, Polite; and showed a very high degree of Courtesy
I had one of the most enjoyable visit to a dentist in my many, many years. The office environment was extremely clean, fresh and neat. I was greeted by the staff you introduced themselves to me, with a nice smile. The staff was attentive to my needs or questions, and insured that I was completely informed on all aspects of my visit. I found the dentist, Dr. "B", to be very pleasant yet professional during my consult. She informed me of my many options for my continued care, while offering suggestions as my the best course of care for me. I will be returning for further work on my implants as my finances allow me. Kenneth Hansen
T
4 weeks ago
High quallity service, friendly staff, and honest.
The whole staff and the doctor was very friendly and honest. Dr. B saved me a lot of money with how straight forward and honest she is. They took very good care of me and was very thorough with the information I needed.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional experience
I was very happy with my first appointment. The entire staff treated me with kindness, consideration and patience. I felt they took their time in evaluating my case, and that, as a patient, I was important to them.
C
1 month ago
Knowledge, professional, informative, friendly
I was nervous before going but when I left I felt confident about my rx options and that I had made the best choice for my needs. Very friendly and helpful.
Y
1 month ago
A plus quality, professional, and friendly office.
Just had my teeth cleaned today and as always I get the best cleaning I've ever had, Logan is thorough and still gentle. He genuinely cares about the comfort of his patients. He is funny and entertaining. Dr Bea always comes in to say hello and see if I have any questions or concerns. I just love the whole staff, everyone is friendly and so cheery . Highly recommend Advanced Periodontics and implantology to anyone in need of their services.
J
1 month ago
5 Star Experience
Dr. B and her staff were kind, courteous and professional. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed with my recommended treatment. I will totally recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank you API:)
H
1 month ago
seen on time. great job of cleaning
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Dr. B and staff always do a great job and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend them!