Advanced Periodontics & Implantology - Livonia

Dentist

31636 Schoolcraft Rd.

Livonia, MI 48150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Professional staff
My favorite experience at the dentist so far!
K
8 months ago
Positive experience and grateful for excellent care
Dr. Kolhatkar and the staff put me at ease by explaining the implant procedure thoroughly and answering all my questions. I had minimal discomfort. The staff is wonderful too, very helpful and kind. They explained all costs upfront and were great to work with. I lost a “flapper” and the office worked quickly to make me a replacement that same day. Great service/excellent care.
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Kolhatkar explained the procedure thoroughly and was painless. They have a great staff that was nothing but nice every time I went there. Highly recommend them.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
My visit to this office could not have gone better. Dr. Bhola and his entire staff were kind, informative, and thoroughly professional. Dr. Bhola installed two implants, and the procedure was pain-free and without complications afterward. Everything about the procedure and billing was covered, and I couldn't be happier over the experience. Thank you everyone!
M
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Dr. Kolhatkar explained all procedures, made sure I was comfortable at all times. Excellent doctor, very caring and friendly. Received follow-up personal phone call just to make sure everything was well. Will highly recommend her to all friends. Thank you Dr. Kolhatkar for your great work!
D
11 months ago
Fear/, of dental implants, that was me. After my first consultation ,I was relaxed. Aware/I was nervous ,she wanted to alleviate my fear,told me I would get a sedative, feel no pain , and how the implants would benefit me.
R
11 months ago
Very good experience
The Doctor was informative and professional. Treatment was painless and Doctor followed up personally afterwards,
G
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, informative service
I was very happy with my visit. The staff was very friendly and courteous. My doctor was very kind, knowledgeable and explained all my options in detail. I am very satisfied with my visit and am looking forward to my next appointment to improve my smile =)
D
11 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience going into the office. All the staff is very friendly and caring. It's a very relaxing, stress-free environment.