Advanced Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Harrington, DE 19952

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

harringtonswimmingpool.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Brian is Great!
I have used Brian since 2005, he recently replaced the liner in my inground 16x32...I couldnt be happier with my liner! Great job Brian!
B
2 years ago
Cool by the Pool
Simply put Brian and Advanced Pools are truly professional, timely and very knowledgeable. In our search for an in-ground pool builder, Brian stood out as a professional that really listened to our needs and gave us a full range of options; even during the construction process. He was also very accommodating when we made small changes once the construction had begun. Even more impressive is the service after the sale! Brian kept us informed thru every stage of the build and has returned several times to ensure our satisfaction and quickly made small adjustments to the new pool. We feel we not only got a new pool at a reasonable price, had it professionally installed and maintained but we also made a new friend! He is simply the best in the business.
T
2 years ago
We love our pool!
I searched all over Delaware when we were looking to purchase an inground pool. I found Advanced Pools, and Brian had the best price around for the pool that we wanted. Everything was professionally done and we couldn't be happier with our pool. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for an inground pool.
T
2 years ago
Advanced pools did a wonderful job on my small lagoon liner pool. Even with several issues that were weather related they made sure everything was correct. Even a year and a half later I can call Brian personally and he will answer any questions I have with my pool.
B
2 years ago
Pool Professionalism
We have had an in ground pool for over 20 years. It has been difficult over the years to find a professional pool company to handle pool opening and closing along with the little things that can disrupt a persons life during the hours of operation. A few years ago our pool needed an upgrade as the liner was old as was the original design. Advanced came out, reviewed my current situation and came back with some design options one being a large built in step. This had to be one of the best ideas as my grand children love just sitting on the steps and playing especially the little ones who haven't learned to swim yet. It also works out great for me as I have Muscular Dystrophy and the large steps make it easy for me to get in and out of the pool. They respond in a timely manner if and when I need assistance with any pool situations that may arise during the summer. The staff is very professional and seem determined in doing the best possible job for their customers. Their pricing is very competitive and technical knowledge is outstanding.
P
2 years ago
Long-time happy customers.
We have been customers of Advanced Pool for several years - our pool was put in by the team several years back and has been opened/closed by them each year. We are very pleased with the quality of the pool and supporting equipment. The price we pay to open/close seems very fair and they do a great job. We would recommend Advanced Pool for a new install and maintenance.
Response from Advanced Pools
Thank you very much Patty for the business through the years.
M
2 years ago
Excellent finished product and service.
I had limited space for a pool and exact placement was important. Advanced pools took what I had in mind and made it a reality. I feel like I have a resort in my back yard!
Response from Advanced Pools
Thanks so much Mike.I have to agree that pool looks very nice.
M
2 years ago
Quality work at an affordable price!
We went with an 18x36 rectangle with a swimout. Brian and his guys did an outstanding job and the kids love it.
Response from Advanced Pools
Thanks Mike. It was a pleasure to work with you.
A
2 years ago
Love my new pool :)
Brian and his team did an awesome job. Answered all my questions. Projected completed on time. I still continue to use his team to open and close my pool each year :)
Response from Advanced Pools
Thank you April.We'll see you in the spring.