Advanced Sewer & Drain

Plumber

Toledo, OH 43613

Open Today 24 Hours

toledoplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional, polite, and best of all...Great job!
I have an ongoing problem. My Maple tree roots never stop wanting to invade my sewer line. I called Advanced on Saturday mid-morning and am writing this review Saturday at 1:52. He was on another job when I called, but came right over when finished. David was so polite, did a great job in removing roots and did a great clean-up. Over the years, I've had multiple companies out to clean out my line, and David was, by far, the most polite, personable and reasonably priced. Great job! I will definitely call again when it's time!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Clean!
Fixed our problem in less than an hour, very kind and professional! Always coming to our drains rescue!!
J
7 months ago
Very Professional and clean
Advanced Sewer and Drain was able to com over at 7 p.m on a Friday night and was able to unclog a very bad clog in my kitchen sink. I was extremely glad with the service and the price left me feeling that whenever I have any other plumbing issues they will be the first that I call!!
C
7 months ago
Dave was professional and thorough while unclogging our kitchen sink. A+ service!
S
7 months ago
Excellent Fast Service!
David came to my house to fix my kitchen sink. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his work. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. His prices were very reasonable.
K
7 months ago
Snake drain
Very professional,friendly, and on time. Had all supplies available and was very knowledgeable.
E
7 months ago
Snake drain
Very quick scheduling and fast service.
C
7 months ago
Great response time Excellent service Fixed the Drain quickly on late Friday afternoon Highly recommend
M
7 months ago
High quailty, professional, informative
Came right out very professional attitude.At all times.Had to call back out four days later,but it was no fought of his or what he did. Parts of the Drain had fallen into the Drain and stopped it up.Dave went right to the problem and fixed it with no charge. Again Very Professional at all time. I will tell all my Friends about his Company. Thanks for your Service.
L
7 months ago
High quailty, professional, informative
Highly recommended! Very reasonable price for the amazing work he does compared to other companies who were charging over 200 for the service he proformed at about half that!