Advanced Shop 66 LLC

Auto Repair Shop

1245 Industrial Ave

Escondido, CA 92029

ARD Station Number: 281707
Closed Today Closed

escondidocarrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Exceptional Customer Serive
Advanced Shop 66 has been servicing my car for years. They do an exceptional job. They are more then reasonable when it comes to pricing. They are very professional and clean. I would never take my car anywhere else. In fact, I recently moved to AZ but bring my car back here for all its maintenance. Yes, you read it right, I would rather drive 369 miles one way to get the service and honesty with great pricing any day. I would recommend Advanced Shop 66 to any and all who needs and kind of auto repair.
D
3 months ago
For the past year, we have been taking our many vehicles to Advanced Shop 66, and had the very best service we have ever experienced. Not only have they been flexible, honest and affordable, but we have been thoroughly satisfied with each and every visit. The staff is very friendly and knowledge there and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for an exceptional auto repair shop. We have found our "go to" place. Won't take our vehicles anywhere else. 10 stars and 2 thumbs up!! Thank you guys!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service 😀 Always willing to go the extra mile. Super friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend this place 100%. No need to go elsewhere.
A
5 months ago
Professional, high quality customer service
I only have one vehicle, so it is very important that i have it to get me to work, as well as take care of my everyday to do list. There have been several occasions that Advanced shop 66 has accommodated my situation, fast, professional and have always been on time with me.I highly recommend them, and thank them for always helping me in my time of need. A very satisfied customer. Ann Crane
C
6 months ago
BEST SHOP IN TOWN
I have used Advanced Shop 66 a few times. They are timely, very knowledgeable and attacked my car problems, one at a time. I was well informed through the process and am a VERY HAPPY, COMMITTED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The desk gal there ROCKS!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great service
I've been a customer with Advanced shop 66 sense the doors opened. They've always been able to take care of the problems I've had, no matter the car I bring in, it's hassle free, fast, friendly service. I HIGHLY recommend Advanced shop 66!
Response from Advanced Shop 66 LLC
Thank you for your loyalty.
L
6 months ago
Great Service and Good People
I have made Advantage 66 my go to for my auto care. I trust the owners and employees, knowing that they have my best interests at heart. They are thorough and flexible. Give them a shout and you won't be sorry. Thanks for the great service!
Response from Advanced Shop 66 LLC
Thank you for your business and loyalty. Advanced shop66
J
7 months ago
LOVE ADVANCED SHOP 66
I go there for all my car's needs. Their honest and reliable. They always were friendly and understood. my panic over my car issues. I would give them more then 5 star's if I could.
Response from Advanced Shop 66 LLC
WE thank you for your business and continued loyalty. Advanced shop 66