Advanced Siding & Roofing

Roofer

Stevens Point, WI 54482

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

stevenspointroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great job on vinyl siding
Love the siding job they did on our house! Quick, clean and a lot of attention to detail. Kept us in the loop when unforeseen things popped up, which they always do in older homes, along with options and solutions. Couldn't be happier and would highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
A job well done!
Advanced siding and roofing was the only company out of many (10+) that not only answered the phone but also called me back to set up an estimate right away. Jon was easy to work with, knew what he was doing and got my house and garage roof done in one day all for a super great price! Very pleased with him and his crew for finishing everything in a timely manner and cleaning up every single nail (not a scrap left). Will definitely be doing more business in the future.
G
10 months ago
Outstanding Contractor
Jonathon started out giving me a roofing estimate for a hail damage insurance claim. From the start I was impressed with his ethics and feedback from other people that I know who used him for their roofing. He also had an excellent rating with Owens Corning, probably the best roofing manufacturer and the only one that hasn't had roofing material failure claims. Since we were thinking about an addition / remodel, we worked with Jonathon on the plans and waited on the insurance work all while Jonathon coordinated with the insurance company. We wound up doing an addition, all new windows, roofing, siding, fascia, garage doors, and exterior doors. He is definitely not one of the run of the mill contractors out there that you hear so many horror stories about. He did professional work, was always on time, kept me posted on everything, was extremely honest, and finished the work way faster than I ever expected. We also used him to do the roofing on our rental property. If you are fussy and expect quality work, as we do, he is the contractor for you. I'd rate him A+++++. Thanks Jonathon for a job well done.
D
10 months ago
Great craftsmanship with honest & ethical service!
I have worked with Jon several times with our roofing needs. I would highly recommend him, he explained the entire process, put estimates in writing and has a crew that gets the job done in a timely manner. I was impressed with the roofing materials and also the craftsmanship of his crew. I am happy I had the opportunity to work with him and will continue to work with him. Respectfully, Mrs.OK
R
10 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, skillful, honest
Made my day, arrived on time, got right to work, has a well oiled team they are always working and moving forward to complete the job. Spent extra time to make sure cleanup was done right. I love my new roof.
R
10 months ago
Metal Roof
Jonathan came out, and gave us a very competitive quote on our metal roof. His quote was clear and professional. They told us they would be on site at 7 am and 650 am they pulled in to start the project on the exact date planned. They completed our large metal roof in 3 days. A hard working crew that gave us a spotless, nail free cleanup. I will definitely contact Jonathan again when we do our windows and siding.
D
2 years ago
No more heat clips
Numerous contractors told me that I had insulation issues with my roof, and thats why ice was building up on it. Jon convinced me that it was a ventilation issue, and based on his knowledge, I had to go with him. I asked him if he was going to install the old heat clips back on the new roof, and he told me I could dispose of them. Last winter I did not have any build up on my roof! I would rate them a 10 out of 10. They did my roof in two days, and were very good on returning all my phone calls and questions.
N
2 years ago
Quality Service
Jon worked with my insurance company and took all the pressure off my shoulders. They didn't want to pay for certain things, but Jon convinced them otherwise. He came out a few days after the storm, and fixed my leaking chimney without a signed contract as well. I was most impressed though by Jon noticing a few minor defects in my gutters, and fixing them at no charge. I love my new roof and siding.
B
2 years ago
Professional, Clean, and Quick
Working with Jon was very easy. He brought up all the issues that we needed to address on our roof, and showed us pictures what was wrong, and how he planned to fix them. He even sent us progress pictures while the work was taking place. They cleaned up really well, and had our job done in one day. We will definitely use Advanced Siding & Roofing for all our exterior needs. They cleaned up really well, and had our job done in one day.