Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional service from friendly people. From the check-in window to the assistants to the dentist to the check-out desk everyone treats you with respect.
I have been going to this dental office for more years than I care to reveal and have never been disappointed in the personnel. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do and the reason I started with this office was because it was the closest one to me that had nitrous oxide. However, it was because of the dentist and the people that I kept coming.
K
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and courteous. I felt comfortable and welcome from the moment I walked in the door.
B
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Goldfarb is a great dentist who does great work. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
M
1 week ago
Great!
if you need a good dentist, advanced smiles in croydon is a great place to go. The staff are very friendly and fun. I sure did not leave there with out laughing a bunch of times. They offer a great in home health care plan for those of us who don't not have health insurance. Dr Stancu, before the procedure, made sure I was well informed of all the different steps I could take as well as all the risks that came with them. The choice was entirely mine on what I wanted done. She takes her time and makes sure you are comfortable and not and any pain. For my first time I have to say it was a good experience. I was definitely recommend this office to other.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Goldfarb is WONDERFUL with Children!!
Today was our second time seeing Dr. Goldfarb and my 4 year old and 7 Year old are very comfortable with him already. He is amazing with my girls and explains everything to them in a fun way, he even did a little magic to get them laughing. He is very patient with them and very gentle. It's great to see that he is showing kids at this young age that the dentist is not a scary place and I am very happy that they are both excited to go back again. If you are looking for a dentist for yourself or your children this is the place to go!! The staff is very friendly and helpful too.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stance is the best, very knowledgeable and understanding. She takes her time and makes sure your comfortable. Her staff and other Dr.s are just as great. Hands down, I would recommend this practice to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this practice for many years. Dr Goldfarb is wonderful and great with kids. My son just loves him. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to frends and family.
W
2 weeks ago
Caring and kind service
Staff very caring Doctor very informative and gave a lot of options to consider.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
Advanced Smiles is great - quick visits, super efficient and professional, and very courteous and considerate staff. Dr. Stancu is, by far, the best dentist I've been to.
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Advanced Smiles was very professional and very pleasant