Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and do great work
R
3 weeks ago
Because a normal Dentist does not call you the next day to make sure everything is ok. But that's the service you receive here !!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have not been to a dentist in a few years and was a little nervous. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I forgot I was nervous after I met the hygentist. The dentist sat and explained the treatment plan and what would be happening in the future. I highly recommend going here.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been going to this dental practice for as long as I can remember and I am always so pleased with the services provided. I never wait more than five or 10 minutes for my scheduled appointment and, at this morning visit, I didn't even have a chance to sit down in the waiting room. The staff is pleasant and friendly, and very efficient. Dr. Goldfarb is professional and friendly, and always explains everything about my dental care in detail and gives good advice or answers for any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend Advanced Smiles.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We love advance smiles they are very professional, thorough and reliable! I recommend them to anyone!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We love advance smiles they are very professional, thorough and reliable! I recommend them to anyone!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We love advance smiles they are very professional, thorough and reliable! I recommend them to anyone!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
We love advance smiles they are very professional, thorough and reliable! I recommend them to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Hunter's cavity getting filled today
We were very satisfied with our visit today thank you very much
C
1 month ago
Great staff
Most people like myself dread going to see their dentist but with an awesome staff like the one at this location they make it stress free!