Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great Dentists
I've been going to Advanced Smiles for about 10 years now and Dr. Kremski is my primary dentist. She has come to understand that I am terrified of dentists and always takes the time I need to feel comfortable. She has always gone out of her way to make sure I do not feel any procedure she is doing. I've also had emergency dental work with Dr. Goldfarb who told me he took the time to review my chart before seeing me. He was wonderful and understood my fear level before starting the procedure. Dr. Stancu was able to extract a broken tooth without too much difficulty so I feel that all of my dental needs can be met by this practice. Kathy, in the front office, returns calls immediately and goes out of her way to meet all my emergent dental needs. I no longer live close to the office but drive 25 minutes out of my way because of my level of comfort and confidence I have with all of the staff.
M
1 week ago
Quick and painless
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Service is quick and painless.
K
1 week ago
Great place 👍
Very friendly. Very accommodating. Very informative.
S
2 weeks ago
Susan D.
I cannot say enough about the quality of the dental work and the support of the entire staff!! There is not one dentist I would not recommend, they are all wonderful!! Everyone in the office is 100% genuine. With every visit, I felt as though I was going home for a visit!! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a reputable, honest and fun practice!!
C
2 weeks ago
great service
This office is great-friendly -will not go anywhere else. close to home,-never a wait time, Dr. Goldfarb it the best!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Patient with Patients
As usual a great experience. I have trouble getting x-rays and they are very patient and work with me. This is a kind and caring office that makes you feel like family. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable Professional and Kind.
Very positive experience with all the staff and service. Dr. G. is super! He has wonderful skills and communication with his patients. :)
A
1 month ago
Great service
The staff and dentist at Advanced Smiles are wonderful. They make me feel like family everytime I come in.
J
2 months ago
As far as having the privilidge to have worked with such a fine,fun,very professionl group of people ,i can only say if you want good dental work,you will only get great dental work along with personable,genuine,professional care. And a real big acknowledgement to Dr .Stancu . I cant say enough.She works her ass off like no other,she will work until she drops and then some.And will do her best to make your visit comfortable and gains every patients confidence.Shes a superstar Love you guys forever
L
2 months ago
Professional and virtually painless cavities filled!
No one enjoys a visit to the dentist that involves getting a cavity (or two) filled, but at Advanced Smiles the process is done professionally and with very little discomfort. In less than 45 minutes two hard-to-reach cavities were addressed and the most discomfort I felt was from keeping my mouth open that long. Dr. Goldfarb's advice (that I plan to heed): floss regularly. I am grateful for the professional and friendly services provided by Advanced Smiles, which I highly recommend!