Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
My son has always feared the dentist, but today he sat in the chair without mom in the room. Dr Goldfarb is so good with kids. I have been going to him since I can remember. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Still Smiling
Dr. G. is personable, informative, and patiently answers all of my questions. All staff are caring and professional. It’s easy to smile about the positive experience at my visit.
H
1 month ago
By far the #1 Dental Office!!!
Unfortunately, Advanced Smiles has its work cut out for them while I am in the dentist chair. But that doesn’t stop them from giving me the best care possible! The ease that I feel, when having my teeth worked on, is all because of the friendly and caring nature that is displayed by everyone involved in keeping my teeth “healthy.” Dr. Stancu is so skilled at what she does, that she is still fun and silly (especially with Jess) but at the same time perfects her patience, perfection, and knowledge of her craft! I even recommended my friend to go here, and she came back saying, I love it there.”
W
2 months ago
Awesome people
I needed an emergency appointment They got me right in and saw me right away.....took 2 xrays and gave me treatment options all in less than an hour....Everyone was super friendly
A
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, explains everything clearly
Absolutely the best dental office ive ever been to and ive been to many. This is going to be my permanent office here on out. All of the Staff members were great. Dental assistant Jessica and Dr. Stancu left a positive lasting impression on me. They went well beyond my expectations from beginning to end. Very courteous, friendly, thorough and explain every process. Clean office and rooms video monitor for both parties viewing. Jessica is a great asset to the company. Dr. Stancu is explanatory superb job. 5 stars. Thank you Girls!.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Service, Outstanding Care
All is good.
G
2 months ago
Great parterships between staff. Very friendly
S
2 months ago
Great people great dental care great experience
S
2 months ago
Excellent all the time
Always caring and helpful. Dr. Goldfarb and the rest of the team are simply put.....fantastic.
S
3 months ago
Check up
Dr. Stanku is a wonderful caring dentist and very thorough. She has a terrific personality. I recommend her to anyone and everyone.