Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
long time customer
I have been going here for years and wouldn't want anyone but Dr Kremski to do my cleaning. She is gentle and caring, always has a smile and kind words. She makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
The whole staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. The hygenists and Dr. Stancu were very comprehensive and professional. She went out of her way to save my tooth. would recommend for all your dental needs and concerns from gum problems to teeth repair and maintenance.
J
3 weeks ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
As always the Doctors and staff were courteous, friendly, always greeting you by name, and putting your comfort first. The office staff is knowledgable and always available to answer any question. Waiting room is very comfortable and inviting.
S
4 weeks ago
Awsome Dentist
Dr Livia is awesome, she is quick and she can fit me in on a Sat. while im away from college. Everyone in the office is great, they provide a fun atmosphere and puts all your fears to rest.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
Everyone was outgoing and super nice! They make you feel comfortable and at home the moment you walk in, and are all easy to talk to So glad I chose to come here
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
I always have a great time at advanced smiles! (Which is weird to say about going to the dentist). The woman who did my teeth cleaning did great, and the Stancu noticed I had a small cavity and filled it right away! So appreciative of everyone's hard work (:
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, that care about their patients
The staff is very friendly and accommodating around school and work hours. The dentist is very though and takes time with the patients and explains issues and how to better take care of your teeth. She is awesome!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, that care about their patients
The staff is very friendly and accommodating around school and work hours. The dentist is very though and takes time with the patients and explains issues and how to better take care of your teeth. She is awesome!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, pleasant and helpful.
I usually hate gong to the dentist, i am petrified. My experience at Advance Smile was great. They all made me feel comfortable and settled my nerves.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience with my Hygienist Salsa. She was very knowledgeable and helpful suggesting things for my dental care. Dr Stanchu is always great to deal with and so personable.