Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
This was the most informative visit I have ever had during a dental appointment. I learned a lot about my teeth and gums, and how to better care for them. Dr. Stancu and her staff at Advanced Smiles are friendly and professional, and very caring. Although I have been going to Advanced Smiles for many years, this was my first appointment with Dr. Stancu, and I am very impressed. She uses state-of-the-art procedures and images of my teeth and gums to explain issues I am having. Furthermore, the practice goes above and beyond during this pandemic; I felt confident that all the proper precautions were taken to ensure my safety as well as the safety of others in the office. I highly recommend Advanced Smiles! Thanks for great service!!
P
1 month ago
Care and service
From the time i arrive to the time i leave. everyone in the office treated me exceptional care can`t thank them enough.
A
1 month ago
The woman was excellent Dr was amazing I would recommend everyone to choose Advance Smiles. Everyone there are so polite, and treat you with respect and make sure your comfortable Love this place! 5 Star all day!
R
4 months ago
Emergency repair
Dr. Stancu once again provided excellent emergency service. She relieved me from a extremely plainly infected tooth, on very short notice. Also her assistant Jess was right there to make it much easier to get through the procedure. These ladies are awesome, in their knowledge and care of the patient. My family and myself will forever be lifelong patients of Dr. Stancu and her staff.
H
4 months ago
Best secret in Croydon, Pa
This dental practice is so great that I don't want to spread the word just so I can keep them all to myself! The time and care that Dr. Stancu spends on my teeth (and me), is so rare because at other practices the dentist just wants to get you in and out. She is always on time, so I don't even get to read through a magazine before being called back. Dr. Stancu is also very thorough and very knowledgeable regarding her dental skills. I would definitely recommend this practice because of all the staff's friendly smiles and caring attitudes from start to finish!
S
4 months ago
Dentist
My visit was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly.
J
5 months ago
long time customer
I have been going here for years and wouldn't want anyone but Dr Kremski to do my cleaning. She is gentle and caring, always has a smile and kind words. She makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
S
5 months ago
The whole staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. The hygenists and Dr. Stancu were very comprehensive and professional. She went out of her way to save my tooth. would recommend for all your dental needs and concerns from gum problems to teeth repair and maintenance.
J
5 months ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
As always the Doctors and staff were courteous, friendly, always greeting you by name, and putting your comfort first. The office staff is knowledgable and always available to answer any question. Waiting room is very comfortable and inviting.
S
5 months ago
Awsome Dentist
Dr Livia is awesome, she is quick and she can fit me in on a Sat. while im away from college. Everyone in the office is great, they provide a fun atmosphere and puts all your fears to rest.