Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and complete dentistry
I was dental fobic until Ray Si... told me about Dr G and his phenomenal practice.....in love with oral health FTPO. Thanx Dr. G !
K
2 weeks ago
my experience at advanced smiles.
Dr. Goldfarb is always pleasant and patient. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my dental questions
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Stancu is very professional and caring. The staffs are so cheerful and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
I've been going there for years and never had I had a bad experience. Friendly staff, excellent service. Can't ask for a better place.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Staff: Beautiful Office
Yesterday, I had another excellent experience at Advanced Smiles. Besides the wonderful staff there, the office has been beautifully updated, which adds to the bright and cheery atmosphere already in place. Keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
My visit went smoothly. Everyone was punctual, kind, and supportive. Dr G. is always a sincere and helpful dentist. He is a great listener and gives excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Advanced Smiles
Advances smiles has the most remarkable service. I walk away each session honestly pleased with no further questions. I have never had a problem with them so i highly recommend them. They do an amazing gentle job. They dp great with reminders an great help with customers care. Thank you so much for all your help and laughter. Lindsay Mooney
L
2 months ago
Advanced Smiles
I highly recommend Advanced Smiles the staff there are very personable and professional, they do a fantastic job on anything you may need to have done... signed, Linda Mooney
C
3 months ago
Dr. Goldfarb
Dr. Goldfarb has been my dentist for decades. When there were five of us, my three children always liked him. Only my daughter lives near here now and she wouldn't go to anyone else. Her husband feels the same way. I don't think it's easy to find a great dentist. I trust Dr. Goldfarb and he is patient and answers any question you have in detail. He asks a lot of questions also so you know you have a complete exam. I've known Kathy for a long time. She can answer any question for you and is always polite and helpful. I feel very confident I am getting the best care at Advanced Smiles.
G
3 months ago
My experience has always been a pleasant one. I never have to wait but a few minutes or less to be taken care of. And, all the staff are always kind, friendly and helpful.