Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
advanced smiles
Professional medical staff, friendly competent office staff...good overall experience.
D
3 years ago
Advanced Smiles staff is professional, courteous, and helpful. Dr. Goldfarb is thorough when explaining the outcome of exams and/or specific procedures needed or recommended.
M
3 years ago
hard job
they had a hard job to remove. old filling.they did a great job
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Always leave there with a smile on my face Dr. Gold farm is wonderful and his staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
M
3 years ago
I went in for a consultation, very friendly greetings upon my arrival. Dr. Stanco explained everything carefully asked if I had any questions and gave me a lot of information. Made going to the dentist a good experience.
W
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a permanent cap put on today. The office is so friendly and greets you by name and the doctor cares how you feel during the procedure
H
3 years ago
no pain made me feel comfortable
Dr.Goldfarb knew I was very nervous about my filling but made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
C
3 years ago
Love this place
Always polite, always on time with your appt times. Very nice and friendly.
J
3 years ago
Excellent staff and Doctor.
Always a friendly atmosphere. I refer all my friends there. Dr. Goldfarb is the best dentist I ever went to.
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Every trip to the dentist is a pleasant one. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.