Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Dr Kremski and staff
Dr. Kremski is the best. Very professional, very kind and very thoughtful. I won't go to another dentist. The staff is incredible, always thorough and professional.
J
3 years ago
I have been with Dr. Kremski and Goldfarb now for a couple of years. They are wonderful! The office staff is awesome! The dental techs are the best! It really is a great place! I was so glad I switched to them! They came on a recommendation from someone who works for a dental surgeon and they suggested I go here! I can't say enough about them!
P
3 years ago
The girls and Dr. Goldfarb are wonderful! Glad they are still there even though the name of the practice changed. Dr. Goldfarb is the kindest dentist!
L
3 years ago
high quality service
never thought i'd say this:"i actually LIKE going to the dentist!"everyone is relaxed & friendly...and,i had a question about my insurance.they were stuck on hold for most of the afternoon,but didn't give up until they had my answer.they are glad to space out your visits to avoid straining your budget.
C
3 years ago
Love the staff!!
I've been coming to dr. Goldfard since a child. My children go to him too. My Daughter loves coming to see the staff. She is always asking when her next appointment is. Its the great staff that run the office that makes it a good experience EVERYTIME!
H
3 years ago
Best dentist ever
Never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen, always treated with such kindness, and rarely experience any pain! Also, they were patient in dealing with my daughter jumping up and down on my chair while I was being treated. I never dread having to go to the dentist when I use this practice!
L
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service with a smile!
The staff is always professional and very friendly. I'm in the process of getting a crown and each step is explained to me in terms I can understand. One thing I really appreciate as a patient of Advanced Smiles is that it values my time - I never have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Advanced Smiles and its excellent team of professionals!
A
3 years ago
tooth pain
I was seen same day I called for tooth pain. Dr.Goldfarb was quick and took care of the problem, I was feeling better when I walked out.
B
3 years ago
Emergency Visit
Professional, friendly and excellent service as always!
P
3 years ago
Love Dr GOLDFARB he has been our family dentist since I was a kid. Kathy and the women in the office are always cheerful and very helpful.