Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
no pain made me feel comfortable
Dr.Goldfarb knew I was very nervous about my filling but made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
C
3 years ago
Love this place
Always polite, always on time with your appt times. Very nice and friendly.
J
3 years ago
Excellent staff and Doctor.
Always a friendly atmosphere. I refer all my friends there. Dr. Goldfarb is the best dentist I ever went to.
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Every trip to the dentist is a pleasant one. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.
C
3 years ago
great
R
3 years ago
I love Dr. Goldfarb and Larriene. They are always so kind and do everything they can to fix all that is wrong in my mouth. I am so happy they are such a great team.
J
3 years ago
Very efficient and pleasant
As usual, the staff was very friendly and efficient. And Dr. Irv was wonderful!
D
3 years ago
Dr Kremski and staff
Dr. Kremski is the best. Very professional, very kind and very thoughtful. I won't go to another dentist. The staff is incredible, always thorough and professional.
J
3 years ago
I have been with Dr. Kremski and Goldfarb now for a couple of years. They are wonderful! The office staff is awesome! The dental techs are the best! It really is a great place! I was so glad I switched to them! They came on a recommendation from someone who works for a dental surgeon and they suggested I go here! I can't say enough about them!
P
3 years ago
The girls and Dr. Goldfarb are wonderful! Glad they are still there even though the name of the practice changed. Dr. Goldfarb is the kindest dentist!