Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
A+++
Great service from a wonderful staff. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Professional & courteous...👍
Each visit is as pleasant as the last. These folks are kind, courteous and pleasant all the time. If you are like me, you don't look forward to going to the dentist but these folks make your visit comfortable..
P
2 months ago
Comfortable, Caring Enviroment
Dr. Kremski is gentle and compassionate to your needs and the girls are great at front desk. They work diligently to process your claims.
L
3 months ago
I do recommend this dental group.
My experiences have been very well and they are very professional in all they do. A nice group of people who truly love what they do and I support them very much. They have high-tech equipment and you also never have to wait to be seen. 😊
S
3 months ago
I broke my tooth yesterday, you saw me today and fixed it
Wonderful, prompt service--I called at 9:30 to see when they could fix my broken tooth. I was in at 2pm, out by 3 and good as new! Extremely reasonably priced, too.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Service
We were long time patients of Dr Maser, once he sold the practice the service went down hill fast, very long wait and issues that needed to be addressed more than once. But my BF has been a long time patient at Advance Smiles and said to give them a try. I am so happy that we switched. The staff is amazing, very personable and friendly. Never have to wait and service is A+. And the best part is the kids enjoy going! Highly Recommend giving them a try, you won't be dissatisfied!
S
4 months ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL FROM THE TIME YOU CHECK IN TO THE TIME YOU LEAVE. ALL THE DOCTORS AND HYGIENISTS KEEP YOU INFORMED OF WHAT SERVICES ARE GOING TO BE PERFORMED AND KEEP YOU COMFORTABLE THROUGHOUT THE PROCEDURE. RECOMMEND PRACTICE FOR ALL YOUR DENTAL NEEDS.
B
4 months ago
Daughter was happy!
My daughter is nervous going to any doctors office, so finding out that she needed a filling was not good. She was pleased when the work was done and appreciative of the time they took with her explaining what was happening and answering her many questions. As always the staff is friendly, compassionate and professional. My daughter wanted to add that Jess is very nice, patient and good at calming people down.
J
4 months ago
Initial Review
The receptionist who answered my call to schedule was VERY pleasant and friendly. I found this location because my dentist had transferred there. When I arrived I felt like everyone who sits in the front desk of the office wasn't as warm and fuzzy as I would have liked. Even after going back for a 2nd and 3rd time I was not impressed with the level of customer service. I was however very pleased with Celine, Jessica & Maryanne's abilities to connect with me and my concerns. I trust the knowledge and candidness of my dentist so I would definitely return.
R
4 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was friendly and helpful at our appointment. The dentist explained everything that she was doing and what it all meant. She was thorough, quick and explained things in an easy to understand manner.