Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Respectful
W
8 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I’ve been coming to advance for a couple months. Today I got two teeth pulled one was a wisdom tooth and it was pretty much a breeze.....I love going to the dentist now
B
8 months ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
Dr. Stancu is the BEST dentist that has EVER worked in my teeth. ALWAYS in a pleasant mood and genuinely cares about your we being. Doctor's support staff are equally AMAZING! Everyone is soo nice and comforting, I forget I am in the dentist's office. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Advanced Smiles for your dental needs.
M
9 months ago
Quality Service
I don't have to be afraid of the dentist. I feel comfortable here and understand everything I am told. Dr. Stancu explains everything in detail.
C
9 months ago
Great with kids
My son has always feared the dentist, but today he sat in the chair without mom in the room. Dr Goldfarb is so good with kids. I have been going to him since I can remember. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
J
9 months ago
Still Smiling
Dr. G. is personable, informative, and patiently answers all of my questions. All staff are caring and professional. It’s easy to smile about the positive experience at my visit.
H
10 months ago
By far the #1 Dental Office!!!
Unfortunately, Advanced Smiles has its work cut out for them while I am in the dentist chair. But that doesn’t stop them from giving me the best care possible! The ease that I feel, when having my teeth worked on, is all because of the friendly and caring nature that is displayed by everyone involved in keeping my teeth “healthy.” Dr. Stancu is so skilled at what she does, that she is still fun and silly (especially with Jess) but at the same time perfects her patience, perfection, and knowledge of her craft! I even recommended my friend to go here, and she came back saying, I love it there.”
W
10 months ago
Awesome people
I needed an emergency appointment They got me right in and saw me right away.....took 2 xrays and gave me treatment options all in less than an hour....Everyone was super friendly
A
10 months ago
Friendly, thorough, explains everything clearly
Absolutely the best dental office ive ever been to and ive been to many. This is going to be my permanent office here on out. All of the Staff members were great. Dental assistant Jessica and Dr. Stancu left a positive lasting impression on me. They went well beyond my expectations from beginning to end. Very courteous, friendly, thorough and explain every process. Clean office and rooms video monitor for both parties viewing. Jessica is a great asset to the company. Dr. Stancu is explanatory superb job. 5 stars. Thank you Girls!.
B
10 months ago
Outstanding Service, Outstanding Care
All is good.