Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Dr. Goldfarb is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him for all your dental work. The staff in the office are very friendly and very professional.
M
4 months ago
Very good service all the dentists are grwat
They really are great. Very patient oriented will work with you financially and all staff are great
R
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
My experience at Advanced Smiles is always professional and courteous. Dr. Goldfarb very detail oriented. The office very clean and high tech. The girls are all courteous and pleasant. Appointments are always on time. I highly recommend this office.
L
5 months ago
Comforting, Professional
My experience with Dr. Goldfarb and his staff now with Advanced Smiles has always been friendly, patient, understanding and professional. I don't feel rushed in my visit, time is taken to do procedure correctly. Right now I am in the process of upper denture replacement which I trust that Dr. Goldfarb will be sure that dentures will be comfortable and correct fit. I recommend the dentist office.
I
5 months ago
Amazing Dental office both staff and doctor!
Dr. Stancu is the best!!!!! I am extremely picky when it comes to dentists. Have had too many bad experiences in the past. Dr. Stancu is amazing, you know she truly cares about her patients and their well being. She takes the time to explain everything and recommendations as well. She is honest which I greatly appreciate and does not sugar coat anything, The office staff is amazing, friendly, and accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone looking for an amazing dentist and staff!
L
5 months ago
My visit at advanced smiles in croydon is always very pleasant. My dentist is very nice,pleasant,& very caring. The office staff as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Such a positive and nice atmosphere. Friendly workers. So happy this is my dentist!!
R
6 months ago
All around great staff
I had an appointment the other day for a filling every single person working there was absolutely great very caring attentive and just want to help and make sure you leave in no pain or discomfort!
T
6 months ago
Always pleasant and professional.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I haven't been to the dentist in 20yrs. I had a great appointment and am looking forward to my next visit.