Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Daughter was happy!
My daughter is nervous going to any doctors office, so finding out that she needed a filling was not good. She was pleased when the work was done and appreciative of the time they took with her explaining what was happening and answering her many questions. As always the staff is friendly, compassionate and professional. My daughter wanted to add that Jess is very nice, patient and good at calming people down.
J
9 months ago
Initial Review
The receptionist who answered my call to schedule was VERY pleasant and friendly. I found this location because my dentist had transferred there. When I arrived I felt like everyone who sits in the front desk of the office wasn't as warm and fuzzy as I would have liked. Even after going back for a 2nd and 3rd time I was not impressed with the level of customer service. I was however very pleased with Celine, Jessica & Maryanne's abilities to connect with me and my concerns. I trust the knowledge and candidness of my dentist so I would definitely return.
R
9 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was friendly and helpful at our appointment. The dentist explained everything that she was doing and what it all meant. She was thorough, quick and explained things in an easy to understand manner.
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our family is very happy with this dental practice and have been going there for years. The staff is kind and caring in their treatment. My daughters are not terrified of going to the dentist like I was as a child with a different dentist. They know they will be in good hands and the doctors and nurses will listen to their concerns. The office staff is patient in trying to schedule appointments around our busy schedules.
D
9 months ago
Dr. Goldfarb is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him for all your dental work. The staff in the office are very friendly and very professional.
M
9 months ago
Very good service all the dentists are grwat
They really are great. Very patient oriented will work with you financially and all staff are great
R
9 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
My experience at Advanced Smiles is always professional and courteous. Dr. Goldfarb very detail oriented. The office very clean and high tech. The girls are all courteous and pleasant. Appointments are always on time. I highly recommend this office.
L
9 months ago
Comforting, Professional
My experience with Dr. Goldfarb and his staff now with Advanced Smiles has always been friendly, patient, understanding and professional. I don't feel rushed in my visit, time is taken to do procedure correctly. Right now I am in the process of upper denture replacement which I trust that Dr. Goldfarb will be sure that dentures will be comfortable and correct fit. I recommend the dentist office.
I
10 months ago
Amazing Dental office both staff and doctor!
Dr. Stancu is the best!!!!! I am extremely picky when it comes to dentists. Have had too many bad experiences in the past. Dr. Stancu is amazing, you know she truly cares about her patients and their well being. She takes the time to explain everything and recommendations as well. She is honest which I greatly appreciate and does not sugar coat anything, The office staff is amazing, friendly, and accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone looking for an amazing dentist and staff!
L
10 months ago
My visit at advanced smiles in croydon is always very pleasant. My dentist is very nice,pleasant,& very caring. The office staff as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.