Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I haven't been to the dentist in 20yrs. I had a great appointment and am looking forward to my next visit.
J
6 months ago
Dr Kremski is the BEST!!
It is wonderful to have a caring, gentle cleaning done on my teeth. Dr Kremski is always friendly and does a wonderful job with my cleaning. I am so happy I found this wonderful lady!
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Just went in for routine cleaning and yearly x-rays with Dr. Kremski. Exams are thorough and was in and out in a flash. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Have been going there for years. I have never been kept waiting. A few years ago when I required extended services, they referred me to an excellent specialist and remained involved every step of the way.
R
6 months ago
Advanced Smiles Croydon
My experience at Advanced Smiles has always been positive. The staff are professional, while also being funny and courteous. Dr. Goldfarb does an excellent job of explaining dental care and is very gentle for those who may be nervous. The office is kept clean and tidy and everything looks very hygienic. I trust this dental office.
J
6 months ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
Advanced smiles squeezed me in at last minute to attend to an emergency...and not only attended to the issue, since I was there they started a procedure that I was due for a week later, saving me the time (vacation time ) to make a second visit. Thanks to the great staff for attending this issue.
C
7 months ago
I love my dental office
Dr. Stancu and her office staff are the best. I have been a patient of drGoldfarb for years without complaints, but I am glad to have an excellent and professional and compassionate woman like Dr. Stancu as my dentist . What else can I say- if u need to go to the dentist- they are awesome!
R
7 months ago
She was wonder and so pleasant to work with him and very helpfull explaining what they are doing. I would recommend they to all who need denial work
M
7 months ago
Upon my arrival at the office for my appointment, I was greeted by the dentist which was very nice. Office staff, hygienist and Dr Kremski were all very polite, professional and help me remain calm. I have had dental anxiety for all my life, but I have to say this office helps me overcome a lot of my apprehension. When I first met Dr Kremski many years ago it was the best thing that could have happened to me. She is the reason I keep all my appointments as scheduled. I loved all the changes to the examining rooms and the nice bright and clean areas. Thank you
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff Skilled doctors excellent emergency service 100% recommended
B
8 months ago
I've been going to this office for over 30 years & never had a problem. They get you in when there is an emergency. Everyone is polite & friendly & professional.