Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Professional and Caring
My visit went smoothly. Everyone was punctual, kind, and supportive. Dr G. is always a sincere and helpful dentist. He is a great listener and gives excellent care.
L
1 year ago
Advanced Smiles
Advances smiles has the most remarkable service. I walk away each session honestly pleased with no further questions. I have never had a problem with them so i highly recommend them. They do an amazing gentle job. They dp great with reminders an great help with customers care. Thank you so much for all your help and laughter. Lindsay Mooney
L
1 year ago
Advanced Smiles
I highly recommend Advanced Smiles the staff there are very personable and professional, they do a fantastic job on anything you may need to have done... signed, Linda Mooney
C
1 year ago
Dr. Goldfarb
Dr. Goldfarb has been my dentist for decades. When there were five of us, my three children always liked him. Only my daughter lives near here now and she wouldn't go to anyone else. Her husband feels the same way. I don't think it's easy to find a great dentist. I trust Dr. Goldfarb and he is patient and answers any question you have in detail. He asks a lot of questions also so you know you have a complete exam. I've known Kathy for a long time. She can answer any question for you and is always polite and helpful. I feel very confident I am getting the best care at Advanced Smiles.
G
1 year ago
My experience has always been a pleasant one. I never have to wait but a few minutes or less to be taken care of. And, all the staff are always kind, friendly and helpful.
M
1 year ago
As always, Dr. Vicki represents herself and Advanced Smiles in an exemplary manner. And Kathy, she is still the best! A very friendly atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable.
E
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality of care
You are greeted by the friendly staff as soon as you walk in the door. The new cosmetic changes are fabulous. Dr. Goldfarb is a consummate pro. Jess goes out of her way to make you feel safe and comfortable. All in all an excellent experience.
L
1 year ago
No need to fear the dentist any longer. The level of care and professionalism by this staff from start to finish is exceptional. Would and do reccomend it to anyone. Thank you A.S.
A
1 year ago
3kids appt
On time Quick Very informative about each kid!
W
1 year ago
A+++
Great service from a wonderful staff. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family.