Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Professional
Such a positive and nice atmosphere. Friendly workers. So happy this is my dentist!!
R
10 months ago
All around great staff
I had an appointment the other day for a filling every single person working there was absolutely great very caring attentive and just want to help and make sure you leave in no pain or discomfort!
T
11 months ago
Always pleasant and professional.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I haven't been to the dentist in 20yrs. I had a great appointment and am looking forward to my next visit.
J
11 months ago
Dr Kremski is the BEST!!
It is wonderful to have a caring, gentle cleaning done on my teeth. Dr Kremski is always friendly and does a wonderful job with my cleaning. I am so happy I found this wonderful lady!
B
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Just went in for routine cleaning and yearly x-rays with Dr. Kremski. Exams are thorough and was in and out in a flash. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Have been going there for years. I have never been kept waiting. A few years ago when I required extended services, they referred me to an excellent specialist and remained involved every step of the way.
R
11 months ago
Advanced Smiles Croydon
My experience at Advanced Smiles has always been positive. The staff are professional, while also being funny and courteous. Dr. Goldfarb does an excellent job of explaining dental care and is very gentle for those who may be nervous. The office is kept clean and tidy and everything looks very hygienic. I trust this dental office.
J
11 months ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
Advanced smiles squeezed me in at last minute to attend to an emergency...and not only attended to the issue, since I was there they started a procedure that I was due for a week later, saving me the time (vacation time ) to make a second visit. Thanks to the great staff for attending this issue.
C
11 months ago
I love my dental office
Dr. Stancu and her office staff are the best. I have been a patient of drGoldfarb for years without complaints, but I am glad to have an excellent and professional and compassionate woman like Dr. Stancu as my dentist . What else can I say- if u need to go to the dentist- they are awesome!
R
12 months ago
She was wonder and so pleasant to work with him and very helpfull explaining what they are doing. I would recommend they to all who need denial work