Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
everyone in the office is warm & friendly,and very good at what they do
it is very easy to set up an appointment & i guess they don't overbook because i've never had to wait.all the dentists do great work & they do all they can to make the visit relaxed & painless.the whole office is spotless.i definitely recommend them!
G
8 months ago
Receptionist are all professional and friendly and my dentist is the best. Dr. Goldfarb takes time to explain and answer any questions I have and is friendly and always does a great job. I wouldn't want to ever have to go to anyone else. And I never have to wait long to be seen, how great is that😊😊😊 Thank you for today's service Georgianne Evans
C
8 months ago
Excellent, friendly, patient staff
My first visit to Dr. Stanchu was very pleasant and professional. She is patient and very thorough. She explains everything as she is working. I am VERY pleased with this first encounter. I was able to get a next day appointment even though it was not an emergency.
I
9 months ago
Great dental practice & staff very caring
Very fast service super efficient and professional great staff πŸ‘πŸ»
M
9 months ago
Kind and professional
The entire staff is very kind and professional from my first call as a new patient who was in pain, to the ease of completion of the new patient paperwork on their ipad and the comforting demeanor of the ladies who greeted me and got me set up in the exam room. The office is clean and has a warm home feel. Dr Stancu was very personable and was genuinely concerned about my pain level and my understanding of the procedure. I recommend this office highly and will take my daughters as well.
J
9 months ago
It is always pleasant in this day of machines and electronics to deal with persons who believe health issues need a human touch - smiles - a kind remark - an interest in you as a real person not just a dollar sign walking through the door. Dr. Kremski provides just that - a concerned, personal and human touch. We are grateful. Dr. and Mrs. James Juola
K
9 months ago
professional and friendly
We were seen at the time we were schedule without any delays, the secretary was very polite and the dentist tried to make us feel confortable the entire time we were there giving us all the information about the procedures while they were been given.
J
9 months ago
The place to go
I've been going to advanced smiles for many years. My children and also my grandchildren go there. All the dentist are wonderful, very professional and very personable. The atmosphere there is so happy and friendly, I couldn't go anywhere else.
J
10 months ago
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Livia Stancu is very sweet and explaining the procedures very clearly. She is very attentive and let me know what was wrong and found the best solution for me. Highly recommend!
P
10 months ago
Great Dentists
I've been going to Advanced Smiles for about 10 years now and Dr. Kremski is my primary dentist. She has come to understand that I am terrified of dentists and always takes the time I need to feel comfortable. She has always gone out of her way to make sure I do not feel any procedure she is doing. I've also had emergency dental work with Dr. Goldfarb who told me he took the time to review my chart before seeing me. He was wonderful and understood my fear level before starting the procedure. Dr. Stancu was able to extract a broken tooth without too much difficulty so I feel that all of my dental needs can be met by this practice. Kathy, in the front office, returns calls immediately and goes out of her way to meet all my emergent dental needs. I no longer live close to the office but drive 25 minutes out of my way because of my level of comfort and confidence I have with all of the staff.