Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dr. Kremski always provides professional and effective service and this appointment was not any different. She solved a problem - a very painful problem. Many thanks. J. Juola
B
1 year ago
Really nice doctors and assistants and teeth feel great!
S
1 year ago
Advanced Smiles
I took my grandson for his first dental visit, I was very pleased with the care he received. They were all very friendly and professional, Dr Kremski was excellent with him, so much so he wants to go back tomorrow!
C
1 year ago
Been coming here since I was a kid!
Staff has always been professional but yet so friendly. Every staff member walks around with a smile on their face, which makes it so welcoming. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid, I’m 37 now! I also bring both my children here and they love it too! They actually ask me when their next dentist appointment is because they are looking forward to it. Lol. The new office upgrades are very nice too.
L
1 year ago
Professional and complete dentistry
I was dental fobic until Ray Si... told me about Dr G and his phenomenal practice.....in love with oral health FTPO. Thanx Dr. G !
K
1 year ago
my experience at advanced smiles.
Dr. Goldfarb is always pleasant and patient. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my dental questions
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Stancu is very professional and caring. The staffs are so cheerful and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
I've been going there for years and never had I had a bad experience. Friendly staff, excellent service. Can't ask for a better place.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Staff: Beautiful Office
Yesterday, I had another excellent experience at Advanced Smiles. Besides the wonderful staff there, the office has been beautifully updated, which adds to the bright and cheery atmosphere already in place. Keep up the good work!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
My visit went smoothly. Everyone was punctual, kind, and supportive. Dr G. is always a sincere and helpful dentist. He is a great listener and gives excellent care.