Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Advanced Smiles Croydon
My experience at Advanced Smiles has always been positive. The staff are professional, while also being funny and courteous. Dr. Goldfarb does an excellent job of explaining dental care and is very gentle for those who may be nervous. The office is kept clean and tidy and everything looks very hygienic. I trust this dental office.
J
9 months ago
very high quality, prompt, caring
Advanced smiles squeezed me in at last minute to attend to an emergency...and not only attended to the issue, since I was there they started a procedure that I was due for a week later, saving me the time (vacation time ) to make a second visit. Thanks to the great staff for attending this issue.
C
9 months ago
I love my dental office
Dr. Stancu and her office staff are the best. I have been a patient of drGoldfarb for years without complaints, but I am glad to have an excellent and professional and compassionate woman like Dr. Stancu as my dentist . What else can I say- if u need to go to the dentist- they are awesome!
R
10 months ago
She was wonder and so pleasant to work with him and very helpfull explaining what they are doing. I would recommend they to all who need denial work
M
10 months ago
Upon my arrival at the office for my appointment, I was greeted by the dentist which was very nice. Office staff, hygienist and Dr Kremski were all very polite, professional and help me remain calm. I have had dental anxiety for all my life, but I have to say this office helps me overcome a lot of my apprehension. When I first met Dr Kremski many years ago it was the best thing that could have happened to me. She is the reason I keep all my appointments as scheduled. I loved all the changes to the examining rooms and the nice bright and clean areas. Thank you
K
10 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff Skilled doctors excellent emergency service 100% recommended
B
10 months ago
I've been going to this office for over 30 years & never had a problem. They get you in when there is an emergency. Everyone is polite & friendly & professional.
L
10 months ago
everyone in the office is warm & friendly,and very good at what they do
it is very easy to set up an appointment & i guess they don't overbook because i've never had to wait.all the dentists do great work & they do all they can to make the visit relaxed & painless.the whole office is spotless.i definitely recommend them!
G
11 months ago
Receptionist are all professional and friendly and my dentist is the best. Dr. Goldfarb takes time to explain and answer any questions I have and is friendly and always does a great job. I wouldn't want to ever have to go to anyone else. And I never have to wait long to be seen, how great is that😊😊😊 Thank you for today's service Georgianne Evans
C
11 months ago
Excellent, friendly, patient staff
My first visit to Dr. Stanchu was very pleasant and professional. She is patient and very thorough. She explains everything as she is working. I am VERY pleased with this first encounter. I was able to get a next day appointment even though it was not an emergency.