Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
3kids appt
On time Quick Very informative about each kid!
A
5 days ago
Awesome office
I had a great experience at my visit! The office was recently renovated and looks very modern now. My appointment was with the hygienist, Llyssa, she was really good. I usually hate going to the dentist, but she had a gentle touch and made it a nice experience for me. I would definitely go back again. The staff is prompt and respects your time as well which is really important. Anyone looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!
A
1 week ago
Excellent staff, high quality service
I would recommend Advanced Smiles to anyone! The office is clean and renovated. The office staff greets you with smiles at the door. Very short wait time, which I really appreciate. They understand our time is valuable as well! Plus, they have Saturday hours, which is helpful due to my busy work schedule.The dental assistants and Dr. Stancu do everything to ensure you are comfortable and understand what is being done or needed for the future. Great practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful service
I actually enjoy going to the dentist for my 6 month visit, the staff is very friendly and actually really funny. I never have to wait and Dr. Livia is very gentle and really takes care of me and my siblings teeth, and Dr Livia isn't afraid to tell my sister to step it up and do a better job with her brushing!!
D
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth on Friday morning. She was quite thorough. Dr. Goldfarb came in after my cleaning and did an exam afterward.
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!! Lets start from the beginning: your appointment time IS the time you actually get pulled back (no wait in the waiting room for 20 minutes or longer) There is no down time, assistants are friendly,Dr Livia Stancu is AWESOME, professional and knowlegable. Her humor takes the edge off of a dental vist, she is focused,uses the latest technology and always interactive with her staff and patients. She reviews xrays, offers suggestions and explanations when uncertainty surfaces. Rooms are organized, nicely decorated (a nice touch!) with calming music overhead. Dental hygenist is a wonderful addition to an already stellar practice :) Cannot say enough about the final results! If you have not visited this practice, it may be a good time to check it out!
B
1 month ago
Let me know everything I needed to do and suggestions
A
2 months ago
Great Service
They were able to fix my chipped tooth quick and it looks good as new!!
A
2 months ago
Great service quick appt
Love Saturday hours!!! Quick appt always pleasant staff!!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and dentists
Treated very well and did amazing work