Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
3kids appt
On time Quick Very informative about each kid!
A
4 days ago
Great service! Understanding staff! Pleasant first thing in the morning!
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great staff. Wonderful
H
4 weeks ago
Quality dental care: professional and friendly!
The staff always makes me feel welcomed, and Dr. Goldfarb is always professional and friendly, and provides excellent dental care on every visit, including this one. The newly renovated office is very nice and inviting. I have been a satisfied customer for many years and highly recommend Advanced Smiles.
A
1 month ago
So friendly, and they care
When I went, they saw me pretty quickly. they were so friendly and gentle, they calmed every nervousness I had about going to the dentist. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service and highly recommended.
Today was my first visit here and I had the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist office. Everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The dentist spent a lot of time with me and told me more about the condition of my teeth than any other dentist had in the past.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kremski always provides professional and effective service and this appointment was not any different. She solved a problem - a very painful problem. Many thanks. J. Juola
B
2 months ago
Really nice doctors and assistants and teeth feel great!
S
3 months ago
Advanced Smiles
I took my grandson for his first dental visit, I was very pleased with the care he received. They were all very friendly and professional, Dr Kremski was excellent with him, so much so he wants to go back tomorrow!
C
3 months ago
Been coming here since I was a kid!
Staff has always been professional but yet so friendly. Every staff member walks around with a smile on their face, which makes it so welcoming. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid, I’m 37 now! I also bring both my children here and they love it too! They actually ask me when their next dentist appointment is because they are looking forward to it. Lol. The new office upgrades are very nice too.