Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
3kids appt
On time Quick Very informative about each kid!
G
5 days ago
My experience has always been a pleasant one. I never have to wait but a few minutes or less to be taken care of. And, all the staff are always kind, friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Vicki represents herself and Advanced Smiles in an exemplary manner. And Kathy, she is still the best! A very friendly atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality of care
You are greeted by the friendly staff as soon as you walk in the door. The new cosmetic changes are fabulous. Dr. Goldfarb is a consummate pro. Jess goes out of her way to make you feel safe and comfortable. All in all an excellent experience.
L
3 weeks ago
No need to fear the dentist any longer. The level of care and professionalism by this staff from start to finish is exceptional. Would and do reccomend it to anyone. Thank you A.S.
W
1 month ago
A+++
Great service from a wonderful staff. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
G
1 month ago
Professional & courteous...👍
Each visit is as pleasant as the last. These folks are kind, courteous and pleasant all the time. If you are like me, you don't look forward to going to the dentist but these folks make your visit comfortable..
P
1 month ago
Comfortable, Caring Enviroment
Dr. Kremski is gentle and compassionate to your needs and the girls are great at front desk. They work diligently to process your claims.
L
2 months ago
I do recommend this dental group.
My experiences have been very well and they are very professional in all they do. A nice group of people who truly love what they do and I support them very much. They have high-tech equipment and you also never have to wait to be seen. 😊
S
2 months ago
I broke my tooth yesterday, you saw me today and fixed it
Wonderful, prompt service--I called at 9:30 to see when they could fix my broken tooth. I was in at 2pm, out by 3 and good as new! Extremely reasonably priced, too.