Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
As always, Dr. Vicki represents herself and Advanced Smiles in an exemplary manner. And Kathy, she is still the best! A very friendly atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable.
C
1 day ago
Been coming here since I was a kid!
Staff has always been professional but yet so friendly. Every staff member walks around with a smile on their face, which makes it so welcoming. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid, I’m 37 now! I also bring both my children here and they love it too! They actually ask me when their next dentist appointment is because they are looking forward to it. Lol. The new office upgrades are very nice too.
L
6 days ago
Professional and complete dentistry
I was dental fobic until Ray Si... told me about Dr G and his phenomenal practice.....in love with oral health FTPO. Thanx Dr. G !
K
3 weeks ago
my experience at advanced smiles.
Dr. Goldfarb is always pleasant and patient. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my dental questions
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Stancu is very professional and caring. The staffs are so cheerful and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
I've been going there for years and never had I had a bad experience. Friendly staff, excellent service. Can't ask for a better place.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Staff: Beautiful Office
Yesterday, I had another excellent experience at Advanced Smiles. Besides the wonderful staff there, the office has been beautifully updated, which adds to the bright and cheery atmosphere already in place. Keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
My visit went smoothly. Everyone was punctual, kind, and supportive. Dr G. is always a sincere and helpful dentist. He is a great listener and gives excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Advanced Smiles
Advances smiles has the most remarkable service. I walk away each session honestly pleased with no further questions. I have never had a problem with them so i highly recommend them. They do an amazing gentle job. They dp great with reminders an great help with customers care. Thank you so much for all your help and laughter. Lindsay Mooney
L
2 months ago
Advanced Smiles
I highly recommend Advanced Smiles the staff there are very personable and professional, they do a fantastic job on anything you may need to have done... signed, Linda Mooney