Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
High quality
My visit was great, as always! Dr. Kremski and her assistant were professional, friendly, and so efficient!
G
1 week ago
Friendly folks, pain free visits....
Dr. Livia Stancu is the best. She's kind, caring and just an all around great person. I get the feeling She loves what She does... My comfort & a pain free visit is all that Dr. Stancu & Her staff have provided for Me. I used to fear the dentist like so many people do, until I met these folks.. I no longer struggle with going to see my dentist. Advance Smiles is #1 in my book. 😎 👌 💕
J
3 weeks ago
They remained me of my appointment. They are courteous and welcoming. The office is clean and well organized. They are professional and make you forget your pain. Their service is excellent.
L
1 month ago
No pain, Dr. Goldfarb is always concerned with your comfort and has a very gentle touch. He's the best!
R
2 months ago
Quality Care
I couldn't ask for a better experience. They text you to confirm appointments. When you get there, you never have to wait. The dentist is always very gentle, which i appreciate. Very efficient, well run office. Billing and payments are a breeze, and they do the work with your insurance provider.
A
2 months ago
Great!
A
3 months ago
Awesome office
I had a great experience at my visit! The office was recently renovated and looks very modern now. My appointment was with the hygienist, Llyssa, she was really good. I usually hate going to the dentist, but she had a gentle touch and made it a nice experience for me. I would definitely go back again. The staff is prompt and respects your time as well which is really important. Anyone looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!
A
3 months ago
Excellent staff, high quality service
I would recommend Advanced Smiles to anyone! The office is clean and renovated. The office staff greets you with smiles at the door. Very short wait time, which I really appreciate. They understand our time is valuable as well! Plus, they have Saturday hours, which is helpful due to my busy work schedule.The dental assistants and Dr. Stancu do everything to ensure you are comfortable and understand what is being done or needed for the future. Great practice!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, wonderful service
I actually enjoy going to the dentist for my 6 month visit, the staff is very friendly and actually really funny. I never have to wait and Dr. Livia is very gentle and really takes care of me and my siblings teeth, and Dr Livia isn't afraid to tell my sister to step it up and do a better job with her brushing!!
D
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth on Friday morning. She was quite thorough. Dr. Goldfarb came in after my cleaning and did an exam afterward.