Advanced Smiles

Dentist

1118 State Rd.

Croydon, PA 19021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
EXCELLENT!!! Lets start from the beginning: your appointment time IS the time you actually get pulled back (no wait in the waiting room for 20 minutes or longer) There is no down time, assistants are friendly,Dr Livia Stancu is AWESOME, professional and knowlegable. Her humor takes the edge off of a dental vist, she is focused,uses the latest technology and always interactive with her staff and patients. She reviews xrays, offers suggestions and explanations when uncertainty surfaces. Rooms are organized, nicely decorated (a nice touch!) with calming music overhead. Dental hygenist is a wonderful addition to an already stellar practice :) Cannot say enough about the final results! If you have not visited this practice, it may be a good time to check it out!
G
7 days ago
Great parterships between staff. Very friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Great people great dental care great experience
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent all the time
Always caring and helpful. Dr. Goldfarb and the rest of the team are simply put.....fantastic.
S
3 weeks ago
Check up
Dr. Stanku is a wonderful caring dentist and very thorough. She has a terrific personality. I recommend her to anyone and everyone.
E
1 month ago
Made going to the dentist fun!
I was very very nervous about the dentist today but as soon as i met Mira (my hygenist) all my fears flew out of the window! She was very friendly, joked around, gave insightful advice on dental hygiene and made my experience fun. All employees were nice and made scheduling future appointments easy!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Staff.
Today I had a new experience with a new to me Doctor. I believe she said she was from Russia. She was very nice and explained everything she was going to do. I really thought she was great. She really did a great job. I had a cleaning done. I had my blood pressure taken which I think is new. I wore Goggles to protect my eyes from Flying debris which was also new. She used some kind of new instrument to clean my teeth. The procedure took a lot longer then usual which would be my only negative but I don't feel that is enough to change my overall 5 star score. I have been going to this Dentist Office for a very long time and I plan on continuing for all my Dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Great staff and care provided!
We've been going to Dr. Goldfarb for over 30 years and can't say enough about the quality of care and service he and his entire staff have always provided. In addition Kathy at the front desk is wonderful, as well as very knowledgeable and helpful. This practice is simply the best!
I
2 months ago
Really clean. Nice staff. Dr are perform job gentlely.
I love this place. Clean . Nice staff and friendly.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and staff
Mira was absolutely amazing! She really educated me and took great care when cleaning my teeth. All the staff and the male dentist that came in to check on things was also great! I will be back!